Carpark G is an isolated place. Motorcycle parking is VERY limited/small. Those with side box can forget parking there. Parking on pavement will incur $25 receipt from NParks. Parking view is block by those sailing clubs. If anything missing from bike, blame self hahahha.

Best if can get Carpark F. Open space, can film bollywood movies because of the trees. Also got amenities like lookout tower which can be used to scout 'things'.

That is just my thoughts. Others may have different ideas/plans. Do share.

To add, if wanna book shelter, need to come super early. If not, shelter will be taken up by people. Since its a Sunday, its very pack with people already. So most prob no more shelter available. Apart from the toilet shelter.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Carpark G is an isolated place. Motorcycle parking is VERY limited/small. Those with side box can forget parking there. Parking on pavement will incur $25 receipt from NParks. Parking view is block by those sailing clubs. If anything missing from bike, blame self hahahha.

Best if can get Carpark F. Open space, can film bollywood movies because of the trees. Also got amenities like lookout tower which can be used to scout 'things'.

That is just my thoughts. Others may have different ideas/plans. Do share.

To add, if wanna book shelter, need to come super early. If not, shelter will be taken up by people. Since its a Sunday, its very pack with people already. So most prob no more shelter available. Apart from the toilet shelter.

Dun park on pavement la.

Park along the kerb near the bike lots.

So far so safe.

F is ok. But I tell you, my 2 experiences with the toilet there will leave you mentally scarred forever.

Dun park on pavement la.

Park along the kerb near the bike lots.

So far so safe.

F is ok. But I tell you, my 2 experiences with the toilet there will leave you mentally scarred forever.

What happen? Someone tried to rape you? Sometimes its good to read those 'signs' on the wall of the toilet. It will give indication of when 'they' are coming hhahahah.

If not, then get somewhere near Mac or BK or lagoon food court. Out of food?? Juz buy lor hehehe. Sounds good?

Guest motofreak
What happen? Someone tried to rape you? Sometimes its good to read those 'signs' on the wall of the toilet. It will give indication of when 'they' are coming hhahahah.

If not, then get somewhere near Mac or BK or lagoon food court. Out of food?? Juz buy lor hehehe. Sounds good?

Well i guess the lagoon by the hawker center would be very good spot. Near to toilet and hawker center. Plus ample bike parking space. Not isolated so we know the bike less chance of disturbance.

Now just awaiting update from Mr IcecoolT.

Well i guess the lagoon by the hawker center would be very good spot. Near to toilet and hawker center. Plus ample bike parking space. Not isolated so we know the bike less chance of disturbance.

Now just awaiting update from Mr IcecoolT.

He must be at the AXS machine punching away at the touch screen to see the best spots available heheheheh

Dammit!! no need to go far..from here can book

http://www.axs.com.sg/phpweb/consumer/npark_bbq_booking.php

Edited by IvikaRazI

That toilet...

Sigh.

All I can say is,both times I was there, I am totally surprised by the amount of excrement a single human body can output.....

Is this the one with the Mac at the bottom, below a Karaoke lounge? The one next to that mini-funfair?

Coz that one carpark is not free. We normally park along the pavement.

The one near the Lagoon food court oso not bad. Carpark very big. But of coz that area quite crowded.

HAHAHAH I saw the list.....Carpark E & F fully booked! G is the sailing club....C is where Mac, KFC & BK is.

B is one of the choice left 1 only.....Near Fort Road there. Will sure have many 'them' hahahahahah. I'm sure wildcard would like that place.

Another Suggestion is Pasir Ris Park...Many pits

Muar 1 Day Trip.

Date : Saturday 8th August

Time : TBA

1. Lexanez & gf

We need those experience rider along also... Though my gf briefly know how to go there. But worry will get lost there. Also she dunno where is the otah otah place.

Anyone interested ?? If not i think we will just go by ourselves le...

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Sorry.

No go for me.

Serving my no-choice obligations to my country for that week.

Still got choice mah....don't wanna do, go out of country and dun come back hehehheh

But still a choice.

Anyone interested ?? If not i think we will just go by ourselves le...

Same as Wildcard.... I'm on standby that week for national day.

If you want to go alone, please extra careful especially with pillion.

My advise is if you don't know the road there, please do not go. Only go to places that you know how to go. Getting lost in JB is not something you want to do.

Make sure you plan the route to and coming back route, mileage... timing... rest stops... etc.

Also ensure ur bike is in good condition when you're travelling at Mlysia alone. Breakdown is a pain ... but breakdown with only you and pillion = high risk danger! Unless you have contact for bike tow in Malaysia...

Last but not least... if you're unfamiliar with NSH ... do not travel alone.

There are always chances to go as a group... so do not put ur life and ur pillion at risk.

Just my 2cent worth advise. :)

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Same as Wildcard.... I'm on standby that week for national day.

If you want to go alone, please extra careful especially with pillion.

My advise is if you don't know the road there, please do not go. Only go to places that you know how to go. Getting lost in JB is not something you want to do.

Make sure you plan the route to and coming back route, mileage... timing... rest stops... etc.

Also ensure ur bike is in good condition when you're travelling at Mlysia alone. Breakdown is a pain ... but breakdown with only you and pillion = high risk danger! Unless you have contact for bike tow in Malaysia...

Last but not least... if you're unfamiliar with NSH ... do not travel alone.

There are always chances to go as a group... so do not put ur life and ur pillion at risk.

Just my 2cent worth advise. :)

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha... will take note of it... also have to see the weather for that day before going... No worries we have relatives in malaysia... For johor all the way to penang... So any big problem we will contact them...

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

hmmm, why no 1 think of changi village???? the car park is big... and the space is better i think... and shaded... windy and of course lot of babe... :cheeky: but anyway will not be joining.. my birthday coming next week..:angel: wanna plan for sumthing.... but will be the same lone ranger for another year....:cry:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

hmmm, why no 1 think of changi village???? the car park is big... and the space is better i think... and shaded... windy and of course lot of babe... :cheeky: but anyway will not be joining.. my birthday coming next week..:angel: wanna plan for sumthing.... but will be the same lone ranger for another year....:cry:

Ohh so u prefer changi village crowd huh? OK understand with all the "babes" hahahhaha. Didn't know you like these.

Y not your bday we treat you there. I'm sure many dun mind....."babes"......hahahahaha

Ohh so u prefer changi village crowd huh? OK understand with all the "babes" hahahhaha. Didn't know you like these.

Y not your bday we treat you there. I'm sure many dun mind....."babes"......hahahahaha

hello! those babe didnt come out on day ok! cos they will scare ppl!:cheeky:

the babe i mean is day time babe:angel: for those nite angel i leave it to u:thumb: sure u love them:angel:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

hello! those babe didnt come out on day ok! cos they will scare ppl!:cheeky:

the babe i mean is day time babe:angel: for those nite angel i leave it to u:thumb: sure u love them:angel:

Have...its a matter of where to find them. In the day they also need to eat mah hehehhe. Nah I'm straight. But if you wan, can bring you there one. Cheap Cheap Good Good hahahahah.

I recommend Carpark G BBQ area, preferably 77-80 pits:

so how guys? i am looking at the booking screen now. 2nd Aug.

Available:

area B pit 6 only

area C pit 7-16

area D pit 41-48

area G pit 68-79

ps: thanks razi for the booking link. why u dowan to book duh?! :p

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Have...its a matter of where to find them. In the day they also need to eat mah hehehhe. Nah I'm straight. But if you wan, can bring you there one. Cheap Cheap Good Good hahahahah.

haha.... seem like we got a regular liao.... yeah u straight to their asr hole:angel: i dun even know they were there... but u know where to find them even on day!!! shock!:eek:

:goodluck: to you men... u are one damn straight one:cheeky: no thanks for me haha you enjoy it k:thumb:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

Available:

area B pit 6 only

area C pit 7-16

area D pit 41-48

area G pit 68-79

front runners are

area D pit 42 nearest to carpark D5

area D pit 48 near toilet and shelter

area G pit 68 near footpath and shelter

area G pit 76 near toilet and shelter

you can zoom into location using streetdirectory. none are really convenient/close to any bike parks. really have to walk in. decide fast. if not even these will be taken up, then don blame me for not trying. :)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/

Edited by icecoolT

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Available:

area B pit 6 only

area C pit 7-16

area D pit 41-48

area G pit 68-79

Coz u already Chop....later u say me potong jalan...not nice.

haha.... seem like we got a regular liao.... yeah u straight to their asr hole:angel: i dun even know they were there... but u know where to find them even on day!!! shock!:eek:

:goodluck: to you men... u are one damn straight one:cheeky: no thanks for me haha you enjoy it k:thumb:

No lah...I enjoy watching.....OPS.....hahahahahahh....Broken Backmountain is a nice show....wins many awards you know hahahhahaha.

With contacts, all can find. Day, Night, Rain or Shine.....can find hahahahahah.

Guest motofreak
front runners are

area D pit 42 nearest to carpark D5

area D pit 48 near toilet and shelter

area G pit 68 near footpath and shelter

area G pit 76 near toilet and shelter

you can zoom into location using streetdirectory. none are really convenient/close to any bike parks. really have to walk in. decide fast. if not even these will be taken up, then don blame me for not trying. :)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/

Dun have to limit yaself to ECP only. Can try changi as well. Cos the way i see it. That parking space at D5 is pretty bad and far from sight.

i would strongly disagree on changi beach park.

cos i work at the cargo complex and normally the park will be full of people from friday night till sunday afternoon. so just stick to east coast. plus i havent been there for awhile.