gsr...a great bike to ride..miss mine..who knows someone here might be riding my 7523c..nyway got some stock parts still in my store like balancers and stuff...those interested can pm me...

once a rider always a rider..

Hello , what stock parts do you intend to sell?

Adam

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn

Hahaha,overclocking the human body sometime is powerfool.hahah:faint:

yah overclocking human body can also bring u down with kidney failure, developing disease of unable to sleep (wat is that disease called? is it insomnia??)etc....

better takecare...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Dude... U have not slept for almost 48hrs. U still wanna go motoworld ah tomoro?? Siao ah u bro....

Hahaha,overclocking the human body sometime is powerfool.hahah:faint:

yah overclocking human body can also bring u down with kidney failure, developing disease of unable to sleep (wat is that disease called? is it insomnia??)etc....

better takecare...

You sure or not he did not sleep for 48hrs....I think out of 8 working hours confirm 2 hrs set for sleep hahahha.

So if my theory is correct, 48 / 8 = 6 x 2 hrs of sleep everytime = 12 hrs of sleep.

Divide that by 2 days; 12 /2 = 6hrs is enough rest hahahahahhaha

better takecare...

Yaa bro thks for the concern will take care though.hehe,but first let me double confirm on the diameter of both holes before u initiate,

You sure or not he did not sleep for 48hrs....I think out of 8 working hours confirm 2 hrs set for sleep hahahha.

So if my theory is correct, 48 / 8 = 6 x 2 hrs of sleep everytime = 12 hrs of sleep.

Divide that by 2 days; 12 /2 = 6hrs is enough rest hahahahahhaha

Serious bro, i notice i onli had 5 to 15 mins doze off.and wat i can tell you i tink humans can really go to the extent if they push themselves eh,but consequenses is insomnia.haha seriously,yesterday i knock off at 130pm join the guys at 3pm then come back to work at 1130pm yesterday.oh yaaa did 30 mins of adjusting the tracing that u send me,nice job .haha:faint:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

gsr...a great bike to ride..miss mine..who knows someone here might be riding my 7523c..nyway got some stock parts still in my store like balancers and stuff...those interested can pm me...

once a rider always a rider..

looking at the no plate 7523 not familiar...

but when i see your name on avatar, "kesuma"...

hmm...our recent fren, mr "WILD-er", seems to have "kesuma" rim-sticker...isit just coincidence??...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Hello , what stock parts do you intend to sell?

Adam

...tsk...tsk...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

anybody up for motoworld 2molo?? my target is to be the FIRST CUSTOMER to motoworld 2molo...HAHAHA...testament u cuming rite?? if cuming then i will wait for yer there...then at the meantime i can drink can kopi....OPPPSSS!!! hehehe

:angel:SmeLL LiKe SuMoNe WaNNa GraB SoMe PoiSoN:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

This poison is difficult to handle one. It's either get killed or get poisoned....hahahahahah

How about this poison???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/lumpy790/Muffler%20Slide/CopyofP1010130.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/6e22_1_sbl.jpg

Edited by IvikaRazI

This poison is difficult to handle one. It's either get killed or get poisoned....hahahahahah

How about this poison???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/lumpy790/Muffler%20Slide/CopyofP1010130.jpg

This one is a conditional poison. You only get poisoned IF you have the first poison. ELSE you don't get poisoned.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

This one is a conditional poison. You only get poisoned IF you have the first poison. ELSE you don't get poisoned.

Hahah... true true...but i think testical will be interested in these...you can't poison them all hahahaha

if the rim sticker is orange with kesuma and suzuki wording is there with a big orange sticker on only one side den its definitely mine...and it is with acerbis multiplo handguard...unless it has been taken off

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

Hahah... true true...but i think testical will be interested in these...you can't poison them all hahahaha

Wait it doesn't apply for me getting the first poison,cause mine as stock oso can use as poison.an yes i tink i'm poisoned hahaha:angel:

Even if poisoned get one in green. If don't have then black. Yours is an ELSE ELSE case. NOT poisoned IF own a GSR AND fully stock. IF testical AND green THEN poisoned.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

no can oso,no body will noe oso,from the looks it looks like it have a twin pipe.hehehe,can just put up for pose purposes.heheehe

How about this poison???

ah come on guys, dont waste ur money on this one..... it can be self done easily, seriously......but definitely the 1st poison cannot be done easily unless got pulus...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Guest motofreak
ah come on guys, dont waste ur money on this one..... it can be self done easily, seriously......but definitely the 1st poison cannot be done easily unless got pulus...

Wats your reccomendation bro? I mean alternatives to this. Not as if i getting the first poison anytime soon but its on a good to know basis. kehehheheh

Ya wanna know also....last I heard some one did it with a rubber pipe hoses. Bike slides, hose moved, muffles damaged. It will still damaged the muffles if the bike fall at certain speed (without protection)....UNLESS got panniers to save the day.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Yeah bro, I'm interested to know too..

Gonna wrap my exhaust with carbon fibre soon..

So gotta protect the new look..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Can can...I am thining along that line already....Reflective black!! hahahha.

Waaah thats what i had in mind when i added the list in muhahaha.:faint:

hear juzzwheels does this too.. i may go down there.. re-wrapping my seat maybe..

ps: i think the exhaust protection kind of ugly la. like ur pipe so nice than u but one big rubber band on it.. yucks!:cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
hear juzzwheels does this too.. i may go down there.. re-wrapping my seat maybe..

ps: i think the exhaust protection kind of ugly la. like ur pipe so nice than u but one big rubber band on it.. yucks!:cheeky:

Touch wood, if you kena low-side, then that nice-looking pipe oso wun look nice anymore.

Been thinking of getting one. But since my SW-Motech sideracks like macam permanently on (too lazy to take off), its like having a very expensive set of exhaust guards to protect my more expensive set of exhaust....