Ohhh.. U dunno ah bro? We secretly planted a spy at your workplace. So we know when u working then we plan it out for outings. Hahhahaa... Just kidding. We jus happen to feel bored at home and spontaneously decided for outings. Wah yan came today but also like feel very distant lah.

wah yan also datang kape?? hahaha... next time beb...sms 1st, then i can plan!!! PLANTA!!!

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Morning brossss!! gonna hav a boring day later wif skoolz whole afternoon :cry: btw bro testi, u got the clip for my pillion footrest? if no have i go UM and steal one...hehehe :angel:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
what is that?

What is what?

already book mine yesterday hehehe....can't wait

Good for you. How much deposit?

Morning brossss!! gonna hav a boring day later wif skoolz whole afternoon :cry: btw bro testi, u got the clip for my pillion footrest? if no have i go UM and steal one...hehehe :angel:

Dun steal....sinful you know.

"STEALING IS SINFUL"

already book mine yesterday hehehe....can't wait

Good for you. How much deposit?

wahhh...got enuff stock or not?? i oso wan to book leii...usually they bring in only afew for test2...hmm...wondering how many ppl book aready huh

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
U should look at the previous page. I put a link for 2 2nd hand gsr bike. FBB plate and FBC plate. They now go around 10k - 13k. 1st hand 18k-19k. Thats how much in demand the 400cc is. I think Loois may have 1.

the price shoots up to 18k-19k for 1st hand gsr400!? serious shiaaaat eh?? FUH!!

hmmmm,ur bike.very familiar.hahaha

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hmmmm,ur bike.very familiar.hahaha

u mean that aprilia125? it got "raped" at JB in 2004 when my subrider ride it out to jb. Stolen, then authority found it back 2 weeks after.. left the plate and a few scraps. claimed total loss lol

Wow so thats wat happen,thats why i saw ur bike with the psp sticker upfront a few years back in my kapkia days,aniwae sorri for ue loss dude.hope now u get better ride.lol:)

will try to find for u the screw bro.

any idea how much will the exhust cost when it comes in dec???

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Wow so thats wat happen,thats why i saw ur bike with the psp sticker upfront a few years back in my kapkia days,aniwae sorri for ue loss dude.hope now u get better ride.lol:)

haa icic, i'm riding gsr now (:

any idea how much will the exhust cost when it comes in dec???

Waahhhm GSR exhaust finally came down.hahaha ,bro u can ask FX guy i tink he paid for the down payment.hahah

Edited by testamant

wonder how much the price of the GSR exhaust??? hehehe. How much the downpayment?? Lazy to go there as the pipe is not there to view......

book from motorworld? or where?

kawasaki Versys 650

book from motorworld? or where?

MW lorrr,where else.heheh hurry2 better go now before you are left bitting ur nails.:cheeky:

haha wondering how much need to Dp sia,, if no need good sia. cos dec 13th month bonus leh HAHA

kawasaki Versys 650

yoshis r finally coming??

is it bec of razi frequent pestering?? or last time testi go play Mr.Yoshi's testi??

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
yoshis r finally coming??

is it bec of razi frequent pestering?? or last time testi go play Mr.Yoshi's testi??

LOL. GBP got no incentive to play Mr. Yoshi's testi. He not riding GSR anymore what.

Rainy day today. If have to ride, ride carefully guys.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

the stainless steel - $1100 , titanium - $1200, titanium blue - $1300 so i just roughly down 400 *S* sorry very late reply

Wah! OK OK affordable.....tomorrow I think i go and do the transaction.