Hi, Juz collected my bike today, few questions to ask:

1: Temp hit 95 when in afternoon, izzit ok? If it's ok, than what is the max temp for not ok?

2: How cum my engine always stalled when i lower gear from 3rd to 2nd?

1: Temp hit 95 when in afternoon, izzit ok? If it's ok, than what is the max temp for not ok?

Hmmmm Money 6136,kinda remind me of sumone seat 9139.hmmm aniwae bro,yes it is normal.i had mine reaching 101deg. in the jam of the causeway and yes in the middle of the hot april weather.for the lower stall gear thingy,just wait.others can advise.....

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hahahaha... I cancelled the idea of getting it thou. It does not look that comfortable plus its jus fits 1 helmet nicely. Cant add extra stuff like some groceries or such. When u remove helmet also its a biatch to carry that thing around as it does not fold nicely. Hahahaha... Guess i stick with the cheap helmet bags. Or maybe the SBF one.

Nations Gastronomical Ride

4D/3N

tentatively 5-8 December

one night in Hatyai, one night in Penang and one night in KL.

kindly register your interest.

1) Dinie

3)porridge87

4) PuTrA - if werk & exam permits me

7) Helmy

8) Stealth Rider

11)Hanz wilder

a good investment if you wanna go far2 away.

Walau u guys wasted liao.if this thread is noticable prolly u guys can share ,money get one set of 3 for the price of $125,and guess wat,can liase usage with bonez and razi 's set.liao.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=256144

Guest motofreak

Walau u guys wasted liao.if this thread is noticable prolly u guys can share ,money get one set of 3 for the price of $125,and guess wat,can liase usage with bonez and razi 's set.liao.....

Wah bro. I guess u must really be bored at work to have scanned thru the garage sale like this... Hahhahaah

Guest motofreak

When u say u just got the bike. U got it from private seller or bikeshop?

If from bikeshop then its probably long time never run. 2 options for u. Run it hard from gear 1-3. Or jus adjust the idling.

As for the temperature issue. Do u wanna try sitting on a 600cc and see how it feels?

When u say u just got the bike. U got it from private seller or bikeshop?

If from bikeshop then its probably long time never run. 2 options for u. Run it hard from gear 1-3. Or jus adjust the idling.

As for the temperature issue. Do u wanna try sitting on a 600cc and see how it feels?

Hmmmm Money 6136,kinda remind me of sumone seat 9139.hmmm aniwae bro,yes it is normal.i had mine reaching 101deg. in the jam of the causeway and yes in the middle of the hot april weather.for the lower stall gear thingy,just wait.others can advise.....

These people 1st timer mah sit/ride a bike with Radiator Temp in DIGITAL hahahah. So wen see wah!! 95....can boil water....

As a rule of thumb, as long as the Overheat Temperature light/indicator is not ON then should be fine.

These people 1st timer mah sit/ride a bike with Radiator Temp in DIGITAL hahahah. So wen see wah!! 95....can boil water....

As a rule of thumb, as long as the Overheat Temperature light/indicator is not ON then should be fine.

Walau,you early2 morning neber work is it.now weather very gloomy outside my work,hope it neber rain.hhahaaha:angel:

Wah bro. I guess u must really be bored at work to have scanned thru the garage sale like this... Hahhahaah

Ya larrr beo,onli can post and surf mah,if can talk to GSR member ,better lehhh.hahaha.:angel:

YOU CAN DO IT!!! Try imagining someone in front of you that you wanna have a conversation with....then start the conversation lor. Imagination.....DOES WONDERS hahahahahah

Thanks for the enlightenment, virgin ride on this ride. Hope i can join u guys on outing.

Looks like good news for 400 riders...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5798463#post5798463

UM starting the ball...

Hahah already know about this when we start our pre-order exhausts at MW. Come with free dry-fit tees (if not wrong).

11 August 2009 - http://www.motoworld.com.sg/news.php?nid=36

Hahah already know about this when we start our pre-order exhausts at MW. Come with free dry-fit tees (if not wrong).

AHAHAHHA!

Talk about dry-fit tees.

I was at LAB last Saturday, first time there for like a year.

Ah Boy saw me when I was enquiring about rear brake pads and immediately recognized me.

"Wah! Lu sudah lama tak nampak, ah! T-shirt satu!" in his normal hoarse voice.

And I ended up with a free LAB dry-fit tee.

Nice to know he still remembers me after so long. LOL!

AHAHAHHA!

Talk about dry-fit tees.

I was at LAB last Saturday, first time there for like a year.

Ah Boy saw me when I was enquiring about rear brake pads and immediately recognized me.

"Wah! Lu sudah lama tak nampak, ah! T-shirt satu!" in his normal hoarse voice.

And I ended up with a free LAB dry-fit tee.

Nice to know he still remembers me after so long. LOL!

Then never ask for many many...hahaha.

1: Tempreture hits within 90 - 100 it's normal - U will have to remember once u on the ignition it will indicate the atmosheric air around 28 - 32 so basicly it's - + 62. as for the max tempreture as stated---->

2: it can be because:

- the timming is low RPM idle need to be adjusted

- clutch cable have to be adjusted maybe not getting a good contact in between plates

- the air filter is clogged - very dirty

Cheer mate...:p

Abang Fad.....Dah 2 Bulan Lebih Abang fad....Dah Beli Pun..hehehehe:P

Yeah...:p but come to think bout it can check out the latest & cool goodies @ THE GARAGIESS....

Can even Fry an Egg for that matter....:p

Walau,you early2 morning neber work is it.now weather very gloomy outside my work,hope it neber rain.hhahaaha:angel:

U JUst said it bro, It just rain @ 0930hrs but it stop now...

Can Help survey out the routes & pins down the maps for the up-comming trip....heheheh...:Pexcited...

anyway guys as we were saying at simpang just now the plam resort is at senai airport there. not really sure how to go. maybe dzal who quite fam with malaysia road can help us. i tink 2d1n event is enough. sat go sun back. 45 mins ride from sg. best time to go nov. dec sch holiday tink will haf alot pple. interested?

http://www.asiatravel.com/mice/malaysia/johor_bahru/palm_resort/index.html#accommodation

Located just 3 minutes from Senai International Airport and less than an hour from Singapore via the 2nd Link Expressway, Mecure Johor Palm Resort also offers the exciting new Adventure Village, with Paintball, ATV, Trailblazing, Sniper Range and many more

I was at Mercure Batam Jan 2009 - the service at the receptions was terrible, But i must say the bedroom is manificent i'll give 7/10.. but thats a hotel only, This is a resort maybe can outranked mercure batam...hehehehe:P

YOU CAN DO IT!!! Try imagining someone in front of you that you wanna have a conversation with....then start the conversation lor. Imagination.....DOES WONDERS hahahahahah

Hehehehehe.... :p Razi must had first time exprience in this kind of situations....

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Looks like good news for 400 riders...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5798463#post5798463

UM starting the ball...

11 August 2009 - http://www.motoworld.com.sg/news.php?nid=36

After 2 Years...Yesh Ah...:bounce:

Dammit it really looks good, i mean really2 looks good on a B-KIng...

If only...just maybe...Haiz...:(

untitled.jpg

Edited by Bone-Eticz

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

GdafterNooN GuY..HaPpY LuNcH tiMe..:sian:So BoreD SiA..NuTtIn tO Do..

:btw:AnYtAkEr JB PuMpeT SeSSiOn (WasH BiKe/BuY DvD)..@ 2245pm Esso Woodland Or MayBe By TuaS(PuMpeT/SaTaY/Burger)..@ 2230pm Jurong Bird Park..Kindly Put Your Name & Vote Jb Or Tuas..Thks..Most Vote Will Be tHE pLaCe FoR MiT Up..:angel:

Name: (Vote)

1) NazAdidas (JB)If No Body I'm Going aLoNe..

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Wonder when can get this...

cf-lg.jpg

Garmin Navigation cum Walkies hahahha.

:angel:ThIS Is ThE ThiNG I HaVe BeeN WaiTiNG..The BeSt aBt ThIs ThiNG Cn TraCk OthEr USeR LoCaTiOn InCaSe LoST In ThE JuNgLe :lol:

Wah..Wait ImAgiNe LiKe FiNaL DeStINaTiON JiA LaT LiaO:cheeky:ToucH WooD

But those getting the Yoshi...

My advice.

Please please seriously set some budget aside for a good tune-up.

Be it a Teka direct mapping, a PC3 (heavily recommended) or even a Tuneboy experimental Suzuki support at Racewerks.

Get your bike properly tuned for the exhaust.

Just whacking the exhaust on and imagining using the 'extra' power is like merely scratching the surface.

Spend that bit more and properly unleash the full potential power.

That extra few hundreds WILL leave you grinning like mad.

Not to mention helps you with saving $$$ from maintaining your present FC.

Trust me...

But those getting the Yoshi...

My advice.

Please please seriously set some budget aside for a good tune-up.

Be it a Teka direct mapping, a PC3 (heavily recommended) or even a Tuneboy experimental Suzuki support at Racewerks.

Get your bike properly tuned for the exhaust.

Just whacking the exhaust on and imagining using the 'extra' power is like merely scratching the surface.

Spend that bit more and properly unleash the full potential power.

That extra few hundreds WILL leave you grinning like mad.

Not to mention helps you with saving $$$ from maintaining your present FC.

Trust me...

Bro does power commander 3 is compaitable with gsr400 ?

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O