thx zapzapzap. wat problem u encounter on ur bike? coz i already choose spec3 over the look in dec. coz different people different taste ma. haha. i ask becoz i wan to know y a spec3 rider will think gsr is better, as i can also advise my fren. i got frens who is also having a hard time making the choice.

women are always the best goalkeeper

Originally posted by turbocharge@January 25, 2007 03:04 pm

thx zapzapzap. wat problem u encounter on ur bike? coz i already choose spec3 over the look in dec. coz different people different taste ma. haha. i ask becoz i wan to know y a spec3 rider will think gsr is better, as i can also advise my fren. i got frens who is also having a hard time making the choice.

me ah... alot of problem la... rims dented on first day.. headlights reflector turn to smoke.. haha... then front brake air lock... vtec open liao like nv open.. fc 200km into reserve (but now the problem solve liao.. mine back to normal liao).. y u choose spec 3 over GSR lei?

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by turbocharge@January 25, 2007 03:27 pm

how u slove ur problem? i chose spec3 coz of the looks. haha. wat about u? y u chose spec3?

how i solve ah? hmmm i change petrol from mobile to esso.. i think they are the same.. but seems like mobile millage is lousy lo.. 200km reserve.. looks??? thought gsr nicer?? haha me ah cos i dun wan put box then gsr got no space to put things.. we here talk about s4 gd.. later kena bomb... hahaha.. so u buy already ah??

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 25, 2007 03:43 pm

how i solve ah? hmmm i change petrol from mobile to esso.. i think they are the same.. but seems like mobile millage is lousy lo.. 200km reserve.. looks??? thought gsr nicer?? haha me ah cos i dun wan put box then gsr got no space to put things.. we here talk about s4 gd.. later kena bomb... hahaha.. so u buy already ah??

haha. for me i think spec3 nicer. but gsr is newer technology. this a japanese bike so i dont think any1 is lousy. both r good. i bought mine last month which is dec lor. anyway think thx for replying. and thx all bros here. :cheeky:

women are always the best goalkeeper

any of u came to my sch yesterday?

saw a gsr with box attached, coming out of sch of ad&m in ntu, looked like mr swoosh's no. plate, but couldn't be sure. wanted to chase, but i can only run so fast, hahah..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by turbocharge@January 25, 2007 03:56 pm

haha. for me i think spec3 nicer. but gsr is newer technology. this a japanese bike so i dont think any1 is lousy. both r good. i bought mine last month which is dec lor. anyway think thx for replying. and thx all bros here. :cheeky:

last month?? i also register last month lei.. hahaha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by BiBi@January 24, 2007 08:42 pm

wahahahaahahah must tell ppl the pros and cons mah... :D

see what i mean! My intuition was very "chun" becos I have this funny feeling turbocharge is a S4 rider lucky never say anything otherwise kanna :gun: :gun: :gun: hahahahha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by sikonesis@January 25, 2007 04:53 pm

any of u came to my sch yesterday?

saw a gsr with box attached, coming out of sch of ad&m in ntu, looked like mr swoosh's no. plate, but couldn't be sure. wanted to chase, but i can only run so fast, hahah..

cannot be me! i working in town and somemore i slow rider....:cheeky:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@January 25, 2007 07:25 pm

see what i mean! My intuition was very "chun" becos I have this funny feeling turbocharge is a S4 rider lucky never say anything otherwise kanna :gun: :gun: :gun: hahahahha

zhang lao.. old ginger is hot one (jiang hai shi lao de la) ... hahaha lucky kaozie not around arbo he sure got something to say... hahaha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by E_j@January 04, 2007 10:23 pm

i wont mind helping out.. used to be a vehicle mechanic during my army days..

now i'm still a mechanic but i work with super jumbo jets

FAIZALL!!!

Yamaha. Yg mahal. Yg maha. Mcm paham.

Originally posted by stalinmov@January 26, 2007 03:54 am

FAIZALL!!!

? sorry but do i know u?

anyway long time never come in here. i'm currently internet-less at home. my pc crashed n my sis's laptop also out of order. tried to use my psp to surf the net at home but cant seem to pair it up with my modem. sigh

guys... tonite any meet ups? :smile:

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

If there is me meet up sms or call me.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 26, 2007 10:56 am

guys... tonite any meet ups? :smile:

how is ur baby liao. solve ur problem?

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@January 26, 2007 11:17 am

how is ur baby liao. solve ur problem?

if got meet up also let me know... my baby.. i now going to boon siew... send for servicing n repair.. hopefully they give me back my baby today... haha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 26, 2007 11:24 am

if got meet up also let me know... my baby.. i now going to boon siew... send for servicing n repair.. hopefully they give me back my baby today... haha

oic ic me going to renew my road tax

eh bros, i read the GSR oso i buay tahan become so gian and so interested siak..

so can recommend any motoshop so i can go survey survey?

anyone got pics of GSR with sidebox?

Yamaha. Yg mahal. Yg maha. Mcm paham.

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@January 26, 2007 07:07 pm

SO long never posted hre liao wor. Busy week man. How everyone man.

raining again... haiz

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@January 26, 2007 07:07 pm

SO long never posted hre liao wor. Busy week man. How everyone man.

u're forever busy lah, hahah.. so long nvr join the big meetup. anyway, now raining super heavily, i just got home & i'm drenched, & i dun feel like goin out again.

for a pic of the gsr with panniers, u can scroll back thru he pages, nearer to pge 40 or 50 i think, on someone's bike. otherwise, u can try taking a look at hepco & becker here:

hepco & becker

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

http://www.futurescootering.com/forum/uploads/post-9-1142586286.jpghttp://www.futurescootering.com/forum/uploads/post-9-1142585398.jpg

http://www.futurescootering.com/forum/uploads/post-9-1142585466.jpghttp://www.futurescootering.com/forum/uploads/post-9-1142585529.jpg

http://www.futurescootering.com/forum/uploads/post-9-1142586142.jpghttp://www.futurescootering.com/forum/uploads/post-9-1142586240.jpg

all this side mirror can fix on GSR. i went down to try liao.

OWS spark plug having promotion buy 1 spark plug free 1L of OWS 4T until march.

tat mean buy 4 free 4L of 4T