for a moment, i thought i saw "please ACT accordingly"...

very soon, pockets be empty...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  lwfc said:
for a moment, i thought i saw "please ACT accordingly"...

very soon, pockets be empty...

Ohh Mate, These are Just the Begining, U should Head Down to Motoworld & See the Coolest Pimped Out GSR Ever Made in the History Of GSR's...

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

  Bone-Eticz said:
Ohh Mate, These are Just the Begining, U should Head Down to Motoworld & See the Coolest Pimped Out GSR Ever Made in the History Of GSR's...

which motoworld?? i also want to see...

:D:cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/complicated89/moto/LVSBK56.jpg
  Bone-Eticz said:

Oh!!!is it the Rizoma from front to back one?!Who's is it anyway?cos I got to see it once before as well!looks really good...but heard the person spent a bomb...well...whatever you're doing for a living, you're doing better than I am...but cool bike!sure this isnt the first time you've heard this...but well done!

5754148525469412242?authkey=CLLe3u-Xo_WULQ

DIYed Suzuki Wire Harness for Scorpio Alarm Sytem ...... Status .......DONE!!! No cutting of wires, using the existing rear connectors. No more untidy wires.......super clean hehehhe....More wire space for other things hahahah.

Next project, DIY LED License Plate Light with proper clip.

http://www.easternbeaver.com/Main/Elec__Products/Connectors/Mitsu_UC/M040-UC-Female-set.jpg http://www.easternbeaver.com/Main/Elec__Products/Connectors/M040-UC-Male-set.jpg

I feel that the rear brake for my GSR600 lacks bite. In fact, does not even feel like it is capable of stopping the bike at all on its own. Is this how the system is designed, or am I missing something here? Thanks.

mengyc at yahoooooooo.com (current ride: GSR600)

  ycmeng said:
I feel that the rear brake for my GSR600 lacks bite. In fact, does not even feel like it is capable of stopping the bike at all on its own. Is this how the system is designed, or am I missing something here? Thanks.

Then you might have faulty brakes??.....might is the word....without looking at the actual situation....all are ASS-U-ME hahah.

Many many factors.......brake fluid not changed, brake pads finished, warped disc.....etc, etc, etc

Are you one of those that juz ride, no nuts about bikes, and leave everything to the hands of a mech? Sorry if offended, juz checking.

Guest motofreak
  IvikaRazI said:
DIYed Suzuki Wire Harness for Scorpio Alarm Sytem ...... Status .......DONE!!! No cutting of wires, using the existing rear connectors. No more untidy wires.......super clean hehehhe....More wire space for other things hahahah.

Next project, DIY LED License Plate Light with proper clip.

http://www.easternbeaver.com/Main/Elec__Products/Connectors/Mitsu_UC/M040-UC-Female-set.jpg http://www.easternbeaver.com/Main/Elec__Products/Connectors/M040-UC-Male-set.jpg

This is tooooo chim... hahahah....

  ycmeng said:
try Goldfren pads. they bite pretty well. but downside is they don't last that long. on my current bike it lasted for only 4months on the rear brakes. but the braking power is :thumb: WP pads last damn long, but bites like a baby with no teeth.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
  dinie said:
try Goldfren pads. they bite pretty well. but downside is they don't last that long. on my current bike it lasted for only 4months on the rear brakes. but the braking power is :thumb: WP pads last damn long, but bites like a baby with no teeth.

I've tried goldfren, lesser bite when raining...my rear lasted for 1 yr....then change to EBC HH....No worries in braking situation....downside, my rear lasted for 6 months & expensive.

You should use both front and rear brakes. They lasts longer then using rear brakes most of the time. Ohh ya less speeding will of coz cause less wear & tear. More engine braking !! hahah

Now on SBS...coz SMRT dun make brakepad....coz they dun have wheels! Lets see how good they are.

Edited by IvikaRazI

  ycmeng said:

My Advice is to remove the brakes pads to have it check,

Check List: --->

1. Brake Pads Thickness - If Thin Replace them No question asked

2. Uneven Surface - If Brakes are thick & less than 2 years - Sand-down lightly on the pads to make it even, chamfer the sharp edges of the Pads.

3. Pot holes / Jagged surface - Replace them - Pads has been up to dates.

4. Check brake fluid Reservior - Brakes Fluid looks Dark & more than 2 years - Flush Them out + Bleed the Brakes Lines....

5. Last But Not Least - If In doubt Use back Originals Pads - Tokico -

What Come Out Originals - Goes In Originals...Nutttin Beats it better than Originals..

- Jah Mann...

6. Check the Brakes rotors (DISC) - If the Brake rotors (DISC) Have Scorch Patches or Scrape In between - Skim the Rotors (DISC) if the Rotors is thick Within the Specific Range Before Skimin' If Not Replace Brakes Rotor (DISC)

Cheerio Mate...:p

Scrape Lines.bmpFetching info...

scorch disc.JPG

skim.bmpFetching info...

Edited by Bone-Eticz
Sugar & Spice Makes EVerythin' NIce....

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak

Good Afternoon Ladies & Gents,

Bone Eticz Weekly Specials Prsents:

- It's That Time of the Week -

Dinner @ tha Usual Spot, With tha Usual Suspects

-Wednesday Ladies Night-

Date: 10-03-2010

Time: 1930hrs to 2230hrs

Simpang Bedok - Yellow Table Infront of 7-11

Soul Purpose:

Dinner & Sight Seein' + A Warm Invites For The Newbies...:thumb::thumb:

Invitation Card: :popcorn:

Your Own Bike - Suzuki GSR400 / 600

Why Must Come???: :?

A Weekly Gathering after a hard-day's work, Wanna Just Sit down & Eat Dinner + Dessert with good Company & Have a Good Laughter - Nuttin' Beats a Good Laugh..& a Great Spot Make Your First Intro..:shades:

Who to Find??: :?

Bikes Will be Parked infront of Our Usual Tables, Just approach us & Intro ya'self...

Don't Worry We won't Bite....(Yet) HEheheh...:p

If In doubt Call Bone @81007055

- It's That Time Of tha Year -

Shoppin' Spree with tha Usual Suspects

-Friday's Guys / Gays NIght Out-

Date: 12-03-2010

Time: 1800hrs to 2230hrs

Marina Square Motorcycle Carpark

Soul Purpose:

Explore the Latest Gadets & Gismo's ManKind Ever Invented

:rolleyes:

Wanna Check Out the New IPad- Heard they Gonna Lauch it During this IT Show & Lastly Dinner / Dessert afterwards :hungry:

Why Must Come??: :?

Free & Easy Own time Own Target...We'll be around if you wanna Join...

Who to Find??: :?

Call Bone @ 81007055

Cheerio Maties...

See Ya Wed Night...

  IvikaRazI said:
I've tried goldfren, lesser bite when raining...my rear lasted for 1 yr....then change to EBC HH....No worries in braking situation....downside, my rear lasted for 6 months & expensive.

You should use both front and rear brakes. They lasts longer then using rear brakes most of the time. Ohh ya less speeding will of coz cause less wear & tear. More engine braking !! hahah

Now on SBS...coz SMRT dun make brakepad....coz they dun have wheels! Lets see how good they are.

yeap defnitely much better.. but the price also very nice. in the 25 dollar range, SBS is the best. but not many shops have the pads for the GSRs or they're out of stock. so the next best thing is Goldfren...
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Interest checked!!

Event: Potluck

When: 14th March, Sun

Purpose: Bi-anually gathering

It's Sunday...only crazy ppl werk on sun...even more crazy for those who's not werking at all :sian: damn...bet most of the regularss can turn up rite

1) Putra

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Guest motofreak

Interest checked!!

It's Sunday...only crazy ppl werk on sun...even more crazy for those who's not werking at all :sian: damn...bet most of the regularss can turn up rite

1) Putra

2) Motofreak + Nurlitz (not necessarily potluck mah. I feel like swimming)

Interest checked!!

1) Putra

Anything la...as long as we cud sit down chi chat n enjoy ourself ok aready...furthermore we got great kakis n tangans :D u can swim aready meh?

Interest checked!!

1) Putra

10) Helmy

  kelvinho said:
Oh!!!is it the Rizoma from front to back one?!Who's is it anyway?cos I got to see it once before as well!looks really good...but heard the person spent a bomb...well...whatever you're doing for a living, you're doing better than I am...but cool bike!sure this isnt the first time you've heard this...but well done!

thanks for the comments....*S*

Guest motofreak
  kelvinho said:

Personally, I'd rather get a bigger bike and mod it proper. Too much mods makes it looks like a frankenstien bike..... Just how much can a 400cc do anyway?

Confirm Orders

1. Motofreak (Silver)- Confirm & Paid

2. Wildcard (Black)- Confirm & Paid

3. Putra (Red)- Paid & Collected

4. NazAdidas (Black)- Confirm & Paid

5. Azee (Red)- Paid & Collected

6. EJ (Silver)- Confirm & Paid

7.lwfc (2x silver, 3x black)- Confirm & Paid

8.Cruz17 (Black)- Confirm & Paid

9. Amsterdam_Virus (Red)- Paid & Collected

10. PiE (Silver)- Confirm & Paid

11. Nyzam (Black)- Confirm & Paid

12. DJAbsoLut (Gold)- Confirm & Paid

13. Cyrix76 (Red)- Confirm & Paid

14. Hanz Wilder (Red x 2)- Confirm & Paid

15. Warrior83 (Black)- Confirm & Paid

16. Kampfer (1 Black & 1 Silver)- Confirm & Paid

17. AirWolf (Black)- Confirm & Paid

OK Guys Grips are Here Self Collection at my Place

Venue: Blk 117 Bedok North Rd

Call before collecting at 81134707

Preferable on weekends as im working

Event: BBQ

Time: 1500hr onwards

Area A pit no 2

1) Putra

10) Helmy

For food wise, need ya all to share the load ah coz I can't use my car tat day :sian:

  motofreak said:
Personally, I'd rather get a bigger bike and mod it proper. Too much mods makes it looks like a frankenstien bike..... Just how much can a 400cc do anyway?

watch it....the razi might get offended. :cheeky:

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

  Seraph said:
watch it....the razi might get offended. :cheeky:

Nah.....mine is electronically mod....external mod is very little.

Juz waiting till the day I can get a Multistrada 2010 hahah...Maybe 2012 hmmm....hahaha

Event: BBQ

Time: 1500hr onwards

Area A pit no 2

1) Putra

10) Helmy

For food wise, need ya all to share the load ah coz I can't use my car tat day :sian:

:dozed:SoRRy bRo ..CouNt Me OuT..i'M MoViNg HsE tiS WeeKeNd:cry:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Guest motofreak

Can always get some coal... Some Chix.. Some BBQ sauze... And START HER UP!!!