HKL got selling Leo Vince for $1400. Go check with them.

Welcome to our club.....

Welcome to join us anytime. We will wait for u until this Dec07 but not Dec08, ok. HAHAHA... cheers. See ya soon.

U good hor... never tell us. Later we ban u then u know.:angry:

Thanks bro... will make a trip to HKL today..

got a few question 2 ask u guys . after how many km should i go 4 my first servicing. wats the few point tt i should tk note when i get my bike ?

Welocme bro... fyi.. my opinion is... running in is important.. but not necessary... cos locally riding wont spolit yr engine... get used to the handling more important...

rockford when r u going down track?

just bought a new shoe. hee...

Bro, any time this week.. still jobless... When u free? mostly should be morning seesion...

Thur or Fri will be fine..

Boyboy, how abt u?

i respary very expensive 1... NB... say properly..:lol:

depends which part ma :dot:

welcome to GSR :thumb:

Loois told me about $100 to respray... Coz my Back fering kanna... But I don't intend to respray lor... coz the scratch about 1 thumb size only...

But my gasket have to respray, coz about the entire hand size...

U good hor... never tell us. Later we ban u then u know.:angry:

Dun like that la brother~ I juz wish to surprise u all niah... no need to ban me bah~ later I sad how? ask who to console me? somemore my bike already make me sad enough le... hahaha~

give us surprise?? come on... i'm sure we will give u surprise by suanning u... :D the wax not so fast can burn out one... n u need to ride relatively fast n corner abit to burn it off. like playing pylon slalom like that. u tmr day time free can ask me out lah... then we go somewhere else, help u burn tyre n of cos to get used to the bike.

u better be extra careful when u ride now esp at carparks cos the handling on wet surface is diff from phamtom. the weight diff n height diff. got chance, i teach u a method. quite useful to me...

I can see that my wax fade le... coz got the difference on my tires... I ride 1yr+ le... can tell the difference between still got wax anot leh... Mai kuah sway me okie... lolX.x.. but still like u said, have to be careful for the next 2mths.. to get used to the bike... Yea.. me waiting to come out with u all again, so that u can teach me ur MethoOd of safe riding... Then after learn from shifu skate, must learn from shifu Z^^Kia on how to corner... coz he track guy ma... lao jiao already... he sure got alot of track stories to share... hehe!! rite Z^^Kia?

dun be sad **** happens! guess you are nervous abt ur new ride. When the the flr is wet , 2 legs on the ground and go easy on throttle even wnen u are going up slope. Another thing GET THE SLIDERS !!!! n cheer up! :angel:

Ermm... when I feel the slip My toe comes down le... (coz too short, cannot use full leg...) but cannot save also... the both the tyres moving liao, weight too heavy... my toes cannot save it~ then BaMM!! down I go... imagine 10+km/hr only leh... Now I tuah lan already... My Handlebar also slated already... I go loois, they ask me to buy 1.. no choice have to buy le...

I WANT to get the slider... but I really very broke now.. Sway sway.. home washing machine break down.. my mama ask me go buy... Sobz.. I think my july pay haven't come, I'm already broke liao... Still got school fees have to pay.. then feb buy plasma TV... have to pay my mama $800..

Somemore brother dino wants me to go buy glove, keep saying I tuah him... Then say i bo $$ buy glove got $$ buy bike... Sobz... I also dunno how... Think have to go sell backside le.. ahaha!!!

The front fork can be lower a bit.. this will directly affect the ride height.. which mean yr bike will slant forward a bit... which make yr seat height lower a bit...

before u loosen the 6 allen key screw... u got to have a zag ( for changing car tyre).. under to support at the engine below...

I did ask them to help me adjust.. but I realise that there much difference to the height, moreover the uncle there say dun adjust, after long the suspension will soften... They also told me that if I adjust, the body will be straighten then prone to fall while parking, easily... so I nv adjust lor...

Bro.. take it easy.. for me, i cant remember how many new bike buang by me already...

Learn from it and conquer it..

Like to you said... for you... For me, My heart pain lor... Ahahaha...

Bro, any oversea trip do inform me ok? i'm interested..

Yo... count me in also hor.. dun pang seh me... Skate and dino got my number, so can ask them call me~ hehe!!

Loois told me about $100 to respray... Coz my Back fering kanna... But I don't intend to respray lor... coz the scratch about 1 thumb size only...

I can see that my wax fade le... coz got the difference on my tires... I ride 1yr+ le... can tell the difference between still got wax anot leh... Mai kuah sway me okie... lolX.x.. but still like u said, have to be careful for the next 2mths.. to get used to the bike... Yea.. me waiting to come out with u all again, so that u can teach me ur MethoOd of safe riding... Then after learn from shifu skate, must learn from shifu Z^^Kia on how to corner... coz he track guy ma... lao jiao already... he sure got alot of track stories to share... hehe!! rite Z^^Kia?

wat biang... not only them can do respray lor.... try other place

I am not Shifu :giddy: there r more experience riders here then me .. learn from them :thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

going for my 1st practical lesson this thursday..hopefully can pass 2A asap so i can join GSR group.the evaluation test very difficult ar?dont make me panic ler!

no need to panic lah... bcos i bring my riding habits into the evaluation so of cos cannot make it. now have to tune back to safety riding habit liao...

For a bike to perform well... the suspension setting is a major key.

yup. but for now, the setting still ok n me no track guy so still ok n good to go for a few mths more. :D

For new tyres... indeed it need to be scrape a bit... track? its burning!! BT014 can't take it... I feel that its not the tyre which cause most of the fall... its the initial handling of a new bike... and the habit... the brand new tyre not that bad i think...

MSCP is a bit slippery with water... so u have to get used to yr bike and environment... they dont adjust for u... u adjust a bit for them lor...

haha... of cos not track lah... just go riding n play abit or corners here n there on DRY road only n soon enough the tyres r good to go... i believe he's still new to the bike n the phantom habit is still there.

wax fade already ah... then good lor. just ride a few more times to get used to the bike. all these is not by teaching lah... method of riding comes from oneself. we have to think of how to conquer the situation when riding. everyone is a master themselves. just haven't unleash the power thats all.

so later u wanna go riding? just drop me a msg... n dun 4get to get a slider... equip extreme selling $60 for frame slider. motovation selling $70.

wax fade already ah... then good lor. just ride a few more times to get used to the bike. all these is not by teaching lah... method of riding comes from oneself. we have to think of how to conquer the situation when riding. everyone is a master themselves. just haven't unleash the power thats all.

so later u wanna go riding? just drop me a msg... n dun 4get to get a slider... equip extreme selling $60 for frame slider. motovation selling $70.

sure can~ but I working today leh... me now in office... after 6pm can?

hmmm... lets c about it. dino knock off ard 5pm like that but he's going to install something to his bike...

Is it Horn? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

ignite... not horn...

Dun like that la brother~ I juz wish to surprise u all niah... no need to ban me bah~ later I sad how? ask who to console me? somemore my bike already make me sad enough le... hahaha~

Ermm... when I feel the slip My toe comes down le... (coz too short, cannot use full leg...) but cannot save also... the both the tyres moving liao, weight too heavy... my toes cannot save it~ then BaMM!! down I go... imagine 10+km/hr only leh... Now I tuah lan already... My Handlebar also slated already... I go loois, they ask me to buy 1.. no choice have to buy le...

I WANT to get the slider... but I really very broke now.. Sway sway.. home washing machine break down.. my mama ask me go buy... Sobz.. I think my july pay haven't come, I'm already broke liao... Still got school fees have to pay.. then feb buy plasma TV... have to pay my mama $800..

Somemore brother dino wants me to go buy glove, keep saying I tuah him... Then say i bo $$ buy glove got $$ buy bike... Sobz... I also dunno how... Think have to go sell backside le.. ahaha!!!

I did ask them to help me adjust.. but I realise that there much difference to the height, moreover the uncle there say dun adjust, after long the suspension will soften... They also told me that if I adjust, the body will be straighten then prone to fall while parking, easily... so I nv adjust lor...

Like to you said... for you... For me, My heart pain lor... Ahahaha...

Yo... count me in also hor.. dun pang seh me... Skate and dino got my number, so can ask them call me~ hehe!!

Opps... that uncle r rite.. cos i go track mah... for local... not necessary...

in track.. u tend to understeer a bit and front is too soft... (with BT014 cant make it)... anyway.. its yr own preference.. fyi only..

no need to panic lah... bcos i bring my riding habits into the evaluation so of cos cannot make it. now have to tune back to safety riding habit liao...

yup. but for now, the setting still ok n me no track guy so still ok n good to go for a few mths more. :D

haha... of cos not track lah... just go riding n play abit or corners here n there on DRY road only n soon enough the tyres r good to go... i believe he's still new to the bike n the phantom habit is still there.

Agree... thats why i going to get a track bike... GsR can go track rounding only... now.. i always go there and parked it in the pit only.. then use my friend's bike.. hee.. hee..

then you'll need GSR for street use, a sports bike for track use and if you like touring also then get another touring bike...

hahaha...

Wah sibeh pro lor... like an engineer man~

btw... do you think i can adjust gsr lower? mine is so farking high... have to tip-toe..

Swoosh... I sibeh sad lor... today go work at carpark then wet floor on that kinda cement surface... I turn abit niah... motor skid~ now my prince bcome disfigured le~ fering also kanna lor.. .Sad sad sad~

this time which side you kena??? i only got 1 more balancer left hor...

hahaha hope so la, but won't angwee..i bely angwee..heheheh.:cheeky:

ok la dun force urself ok just joking only..hehe...

Thanks...worry like hell. :cheeky:

rockford when r u going down track?

just bought a new shoe. hee...

Khuboy how much u bought for the shoe

?

wow... thats fast... my class 2 prac already 3 mths n evaluation keep on failing. so sickening...

Mine class2A took me 2yrs...hahaha.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

guys n gals this was wat i sent to equip ex:

Khuboy, what wrong with your pipercross? Pls tell us more... so we can take note.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

then you'll need GSR for street use, a sports bike for track use and if you like touring also then get another touring bike...

hahaha...

Hmm... 3 is too many... maybe shld do part-time...

btw... do you think i can adjust gsr lower? mine is so farking high... have to tip-toe..

kevonz, wat's ur ht n wt ah? Mine's 163cm 60kg nia. Looks like I'll have to tip-toe too? Scared that the bike's too heavy for me to handle leh .....

Seems like quite a no. of GSR owners here have dropped their bikes or met with accident. Is it bcos of the GSR's wt? Esp for the 400 that weighs the same as the 600. So perhaps that makes its handling more difficult for new 2A riders?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
kevonz, wat's ur ht n wt ah? Mine's 163cm 60kg nia. Looks like I'll have to tip-toe too? Scared that the bike's too heavy for me to handle leh .....

Seems like quite a no. of GSR owners here have dropped their bikes or met with accident. Is it bcos of the GSR's wt? Esp for the 400 that weighs the same as the 600. So perhaps that makes its handling more difficult for new 2A riders?

Bro... its the Rider not machine problem :thumb:

this i agree

it the skill tat matter :thumb:

hahaha...

STX STX STX!! :lol:

Mine class2A took me 2yrs...hahaha.

2 years? zhun bo? u no time take then drag n drag isit?

GSR is not that heavy. its a matter of handling. S4 oso heavy wat. just a few kg diff between GSR n S4. its the rider's handling skill n not the machine. :smile:

I think u're rite lah. B4 I bought my Pulsar, I was worried that it, with a dry wt of 140kg, will be too heavy for a new rider like me. Now it feels so light to me that I wish it's much heavier for more stability.

So perhaps I'm feeling the same thing all over again, this time with the GSR .....

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif