2 years? zhun bo? u no time take then drag n drag isit?

Really lah... cause i argue with instructor then throw that bloody result paper inside bin then free him N.B.C.By. then suay suay after that lesson all kena by him... hahaha

recharge filter take note not to over apply oil. jus lightly spray over surface can liao. otherwise u will choke the filter.

Khuboy u can try to go HKL to look for the cleaning kit mah.

ask kevonz... he'll tell you exactly whats it for... hee...

haven't put mine to use yet... hahaha...

Hahaha... Kaozie dont be so mean lah. :thumb:

It's okie to be uncle~ So far We have Swoosh, kaozie, dino, + u... who else did i missed out anyone? haha!! So many... Then all the uncles can fit in the cup of tea mah~ better for u isn't it.. haha!!

Btw~ u are abt 16yrs older then me~ WoW!!! qualified to be my father liao!! haha!! doing the wrong thing at 16yrs and u'll have one son at the age of mine... hahaha!!!

Ah Di i where got uncle...? izzit u mean we too loso to you har? The most me and skate is only ur brother mah. be your bro-in-law also can mah....hahaha:cheeky:

BKK? simi lai? who ever free can just put time put place. the next 2 days i not ard so cannot post up anything here. therefore need someone else to do that. previously, dino got plan, last wk is considered khuboy.

This Sat cant make it...working nite shift again. :faint: then Ah Di run arrow dont any how point hor. i can plan i think next month liao... abt 2week later.

BKK = Bangkok lah.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

PLS kindly us share your update info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour and CC(400 or 600)

P.S: Do not give out any info if doesn't belong to you. Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

hi...Senior i need help. Last nite after i speeding then when i go for petrol i notice my petrol hole ring beside carry lots of water. I really dont know what water leh. then confirm is water not petrol cause i smell it and feel it liao. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Could it be rain water sip in during raining days ? My bike is covered so don't see this symptom yet.

i got 1 more mah... told you in my last post already... you starting to old liao is it???

Oh... I know u have 1 more... But i didn't know that can use on both sides... Anyway... you are the best lor.. keep helping me... next time must treat u dinner le... ah bo I guilty lor~

can fit in uncle catagory is good. u still need to wait a few more years to reach the uncle stage. so dun envy. :D the uncles got cheaper insurance, hence buy big bikes, insurance not so siong. n uncles have better riding skills cos got enough experience.

u know that u r very helpful? ur lesson learn benefits alot of new GSR riders n riders to b. the importance of sliders. so when u putting urs?

Wah Lanz... Take my GSR be guinnue pig ah... let other learn lesson... actually, my brotha swoosh keep on ask me to put slider le... but I juz tot that wun so sway 1 la... But... **** happens lor...

New GSR riders... Since I already peng already... Then nvm lor, be guinnue pig lor, bo pian... But dun follow my footstep sqeesh all my $ enough for bike, not enough for slider... then end up regret lor...

now my: brake level broke = $70

Handlebar Slant = $70+

Ferring scratch = $100+ (if u wanna respray)

Engine's external Scratch = $50? (not sure about)

Just becoz of not bear to spend $70 more... Sobz... :cry:

can we have an outing this coming sat? for welcoming those new GSR riders as well as GSR riders to be?

making it evening time, activities,either we go makan, rounding or just sit down n talk? please contribute...

need someone to organise cos i sailing until sat then come back so i can't organise. pai seh...

That will be great... count me in dude~

Please remember to add...

East Side Rider:

1) Kevonz (THE VERY FIRST WHITE COLOR & VERY OBVIOUSLY iz 400Cc)

Hahaha~ :laugh:

Could it be rain water sip in during raining days ? My bike is covered so don't see this symptom yet.

Levin cannot be lor... before i speed off seen nothing then after stopping i notice got water came out from the petrol cap. But i notice my reserve coolant was alway full...and is above the line mark.

shouldn't there be a drainage pipe that allows the water to flow away?

i know but it never drain off and is full untill overflow to my petrol side.

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400)

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400)

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400)

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400)

4) dickchingus (Red 400)

5) tough (Blue 400)

East Side Rider:

1) sia117 (Grey 600)

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL)

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400)

4) skateboy (Red 400)

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

7) Kevonz (White 400) (The very first White horse in our Club GSR.)

West Side Rider:

1) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600)

2) Ivan (Matt Black 600)

3) DenverDino (Matt Black 400)

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

5) levin (Matt Black 400)

6) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

7) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400)

9) realdean (Red 400)

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400)

11)

12)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400)

South Side Rider:

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

P.S: Do not give out any info if doesn't belong to you. Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

Really lah... cause i argue with instructor then throw that bloody result paper inside bin then free him N.B.C.By. then suay suay after that lesson all kena by him... hahaha

This Sat cant make it...working nite shift again. :faint: then Ah Di run arrow dont any how point hor. i can plan i think next month liao... abt 2week later.

BKK = Bangkok lah.

argue with instructor? then like that jia lat liao lor... sat u working then bo bian. next time lor...

Levin cannot be lor... before i speed off seen nothing then after stopping i notice got water came out from the petrol cap. But i notice my reserve coolant was alway full...and is above the line mark.

i know but it never drain off and is full untill overflow to my petrol side.

bro, the next time u pump petrol hor, open up the fuel cap, put ur finger n feel the side to c if there is any hose. if no hose, then shd b petrol n not coolant. ur coolant expansion tank always so full, try to drain to the full marking n monitor again.

i had seen the coolant drain off pipe. it does not link to the fuel cap. n water flows down n not up...

jojojo

For age 21-25 3rd party fire & theft dun pay more than 13.5k Interest at 4%P.a....

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

bro, the next time u pump petrol hor, open up the fuel cap, put ur finger n feel the side to c if there is any hose. if no hose, then shd b petrol n not coolant. ur coolant expansion tank always so full, try to drain to the full marking n monitor again.

i had seen the coolant drain off pipe. it does not link to the fuel cap. n water flows down n not up...

i did drain off once already leh... cant be my expansion tank got reserved coolant mah

Oh... I know u have 1 more... But i didn't know that can use on both sides... Anyway... you are the best lor.. keep helping me... next time must treat u dinner le... ah bo I guilty lor~

Wah Lanz... Take my GSR be guinnue pig ah... let other learn lesson... actually, my brotha swoosh keep on ask me to put slider le... but I juz tot that wun so sway 1 la... But... **** happens lor...

New GSR riders... Since I already peng already... Then nvm lor, be guinnue pig lor, bo pian... But dun follow my footstep sqeesh all my $ enough for bike, not enough for slider... then end up regret lor...

now my: brake level broke = $70

Handlebar Slant = $70+

Ferring scratch = $100+ (if u wanna respray)

Engine's external Scratch = $50? (not sure about)

Just becoz of not bear to spend $70 more... Sobz... :cry:

That will be great... count me in dude~

actually, u r not the 1st. EJ had his share of story to share too. acesiew oso... but lucky all got slider n hence minimise the damage. u know about z^^kia's case wat. n u still dun put, no one to blame already.

u on this sat, then fill up ur name then... no 3 person minimium when i come back on sat, we cancel liao...

jojojo

For age 21-25 3rd party fire & theft dun pay more than 13.5k Interest at 4%P.a....

Ah bang Swoosh can help to check for me how much is the mirror selling in Loois. i saw Kevonz mirror very nice leh. i want to change

About 14k OTR with insurance and everything...

I got my at loois for 13,500... pls refer to previous Post to know more...

good ! u r on line poison with GSR crash bar kekeke

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/242579577.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Ah bang Swoosh can help to check for me how much is the mirror selling in Loois. i saw Kevonz mirror very nice leh. i want to change

u have to q behind me I told him to bring in an extra pair for me liao hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i did drain off once already leh... cant be my expansion tank got reserved coolant mah

unless the petrol u pump got water. cos water is heavier therefore it sinks to the bottom.

if not, try to drain ur coolant expansion tank again to the full marking n monitor again. OR, u top up further n c if it leak off to the bottom of the bike. where the pan is, got 2 hoses there. 1 is for coolant leak off.

u have to q behind me I told him to bring in an extra pair for me liao hahaha

TOLONG TOLONG LAH!!!!!

unless the petrol u pump got water. cos water is heavier therefore it sinks to the bottom.

if not, try to drain ur coolant expansion tank again to the full marking n monitor again. OR, u top up further n c if it leak off to the bottom of the bike. where the pan is, got 2 hoses there. 1 is for coolant leak off.

Mayb will meet with wildcard to do coolant flushing lor... i suspect something wrong with it liao. Your is alway empty then mine was alway very full. N.B:angry:

OUTING...

Date: 30/06/2007

Day: SATURDAY

Time: 2030 - 2100

Meet up location: KKFC / Marina south / other place, pls specify...

Activities: makan / rounding / talk c0ck cum chilli out / others, pls specify

minimum 3 pax else will cancel the outing.

interested parties, pls fill up ur name... thanx...

1. skateboy

2. kevonz

need somebody to do the inputs cos i'll only b back on sat... thanx.

TOLONG TOLONG LAH!!!!!

noted ! will tell him to bring more..but no promises need to disturb him a few times then will get it!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Mayb will meet with wildcard to do coolant flushing lor... i suspect something wrong with it liao. Your is alway empty then mine was alway very full. N.B:angry:

the coolant go disappearing was very headache leh. but at least i know its vapourised. urs still unknown. but even if u do a coolant flush, prob still there wat...

u free to lift up the tank, u trace the hose of the expansion tank, its way above the max mark n the hose will merge with another from the bottom of the tank then hose go all the way to the bottom. so i dun think its the coolant. it drains off the bike n not to the fuel cap...

the coolant go disappearing was very headache leh. but at least i know its vapourised. urs still unknown. but even if u do a coolant flush, prob still there wat...

u free to lift up the tank, u trace the hose of the expansion tank, its way above the max mark n the hose will merge with another from the bottom of the tank then hose go all the way to the bottom. so i dun think its the coolant. it drains off the bike n not to the fuel cap...

but i notice there is no drainoff pipe link into the expansion tank like car leh..?????? maybe ur guess are right... maybe suzuki connect wrongly.

TOLONG TOLONG LAH!!!!!

noted ! will tell him to bring more..but no promises need to disturb him a few times then will get it!

Thanks thanks...:thumb: