there's nice seafood at yeo's in kampung pendas.

directions:

1) enter malaysia through 2nd link

2) exit PTP

3) ride down till you hit a junction, make a right

4) at the next junction, make a left

5) ride all the way to the end of the road

the place is on a floating platform on the water, to the right.

along the way, you'll pass by kampung houses and such. just be wary as the

road is very dark at night, it can be quite rough too.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Wildcard's softcopy of GSR manual.

1. ej

2. AhGui

3. Arzme

4. Boy Boy

5. DenverDino

6. SupeR4LebaI

7. Roadrunner71

8. lao_yang

9. a bookie tips

10. realdean

Wen's the next meet-up guys? I wanna get 2 know u guys.

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

1. ej

2. AhGui

3. Arzme

4. Boy Boy

5. DenverDino

6. SupeR4LebaI

7. Roadrunner71

8. lao_yang

9. a bookie tips

10. realdean

11.Swoosh

12.Kaozie

Suggest have a meet up this friday nite to collect $ for the CD & fix sliders.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Wah lau... be forgiving la... spell wrong ma... obviously rite? need to swan Dino meh.. haha!! u good lor... haven't come out with us already know our swaning pattern... But please, if u wanna come out with us, be prepared to be swan and plan for counter swaning... If not u'll get high blood pressure, like AhGui~ haha!! rite AhGui? Their Swaning skill is power 1 lor... I also tio untill jialat jialat... haha!!

hahaha... i never swan him leh.. :smile: just to make sure its the correct spelling so that when they print not wrong.. hehehe... :cheeky: :cool:

Sprit of Street Fighter on top of GSR. Mayb just for me lor...can? Thanks.

Dino can b done . but u 1 a new polo-t or wat?

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

1. ej

2. AhGui

3. Arzme

4. Boy Boy

5. DenverDino

6. SupeR4LebaI

7. Roadrunner71

8. lao_yang

9. a bookie tips

BOOKIE!!! why u removed my nick? Arghh!! I cannot have izzit? Sobzz... :cry:

there's nice seafood at yeo's in kampung pendas.

directions:

1) enter malaysia through 2nd link

2) exit PTP

3) ride down till you hit a junction, make a right

4) at the next junction, make a left

5) ride all the way to the end of the road

the place is on a floating platform on the water, to the right.

along the way, you'll pass by kampung houses and such. just be wary as the

road is very dark at night, it can be quite rough too.

Yea yea sikonesis.... Please bring me there... I wanna go there... Be our tour guide... K?

1. ej

2. AhGui

3. Arzme

4. Boy Boy

5. DenverDino

6. SupeR4LebaI

7. Roadrunner71

8. lao_yang

9. a bookie tips

10. realdean

11.Swoosh

12.Kaozie

13. Kevonz (remove again, I'll smack u!! juz kiddin)

Yo Guys... let's plan for this weekend Gathering... Where should we go? Any Idea or Contribution are welcome...

I say this time we head North... Eat Seafood for dinner...

What say you?

Good idea, u paying????

Who what where when?

boy.. i oso want to add leh.. do you have a picture of the polo tee..? i would love to see... thanks... :cheeky:

see my signature the 1 wif bike.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

you asked to send by email mah so bookie tips got the rite to remove yr name. :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

you asked to send by email mah so bookie tips got the rite to remove yr name. :angel:

is it ? paiseh paiseh . didnt notice :cheeky:

Good idea, u paying????

Aiyo... Dun make me pai seh la, I where got $$$ treat u... U so rich, evo also considered cheap to u... NS havent finish, can make 30k+ liao~

later you think I make u look cheap~ haha!!

wah kauZzz... Wildcard also nv say ok, remove liao later I dun have how?

Oh... ya hor... I can always get from u rite? hehe!! :cheeky:

Ehz, last time work illegal thing mahz, that why can earn alot...

Now i also no $$$ liaoz....... at least u got a job, unlike me, still studying...

Who what where when?

Anyone would love to go melacca? I very long nv go there see the cannon barrel le... Very big Sia... Anyone know if it's still there? :cheeky:

BTW... I heard on the news that there's a new BAT virus there rite? Dunno go there dangerous anot~

kevonz,bookie & Ah Gui , This Friday night at KKFC 9pm fix sliders is it ok. Pls respond.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Wah lau... be forgiving la... spell wrong ma... obviously rite? need to swan Dino meh.. haha!! u good lor... haven't come out with us already know our swaning pattern... But please, if u wanna come out with us, be prepared to be swan and plan for counter swaning... If not u'll get high blood pressure, like AhGui~ haha!! rite AhGui? Their Swaning skill is power 1 lor... I also tio untill jialat jialat... haha!!

Cool guys... never mind for just a simple spelling. I admit that my english is totally suck up. So is ok for me as long u guys understand.

hahaha... i never swan him leh.. :smile: just to make sure its the correct spelling so that when they print not wrong.. hehehe... :cheeky: :cool:

Never mind small a problems...hahaha. All friend friends mah...

Dino can b done . but u 1 a new polo-t or wat?

i want the polo T but my name embroidered on it, can? check the price for me pls. Make me a special one, ok. Thanks...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg