so cheap? which Ah Tak? :cheeky:

Pleasure Motor.. call him @ 81139137. his Operation Hours from 11am till 10pm.

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

600 and 400 size different meh????

no.. 600 bigger.. workshop open ** than found out.. ours is smaller ar... and than... cant refund!!!!!

btw.. this is the last piece liao.. next will be by order only.. ship from Japan.. any 600 bro want?

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Dun tell me he buy the H&B 52L topbox, wah that one ard $500 for the box alone leh.

Yes, can read liao ,thanks a lot :cheeky:

not sure how much he bought for the box.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

no.. 600 bigger.. workshop open ** than found out.. ours is smaller ar... and than... cant refund!!!!!

btw.. this is the last piece liao.. next will be by order only.. ship from Japan.. any 600 bro want?

Bro . i want. i lost my hp... so lost yr number... call me 98453862.

48T right?

dino>> i sailing lah. of cos cannot come online n bullSh1t... u miss me isit?? my rack is H&B n box is givi... thats y both not compatable.

sikonesis>> mine FBB plate, red with H&B rack BUT givi box. may b someone else... but if the exhaust n fuel side cover is carbon fibre, frame black, its me liao...

levin>> mayb dino got confised lah... u got it right for my box set up... :smile:

royston15>> the headlamp complete set is confirm ex. a S4 spec 3 head lamp is ard $300 like that. so ours, wun b cheaper than that. :giddy: try to wax off the scratches n c if can minimise the visibility of the scratches then install the RACEshield, u shd b ok by then... i install basic or full kit??

Hodaha_19>> welcome to the club!! so fast switch over to GSR liao ah?? anyway, do join in the outing when u r free, got any queries, we'll try our best to answer u. in the mean time, do enjoy ur ride!!

This problems we knew long ago... but recent stock mirror is different liao. The one that u mention is an old stock lor...izzit the black colour type? Latest one is look like s4 mirror. If u receive the black mirror u can check with your bike shop ask them why now still have this old stock mirror. Even original Spec 3 chrome mirrors is very stable but still very high sometime when u squeeze in between car still will hit.

Dino,I think only those bought from Looi's will have the new mirror as last time when I get quote from Looi's that time ,Mr Lee told me he specially request the supplier to change the mirror b4 shipping it here after getting feedback that stock mirror is bad. Those from Mah should be still having the stock mirror,like mine, the shop I bought from get their bike from Mah , only Mah and Loois import GSR400 only if I am not wrong

Hodaha_19>> welcome to the club!! so fast switch over to GSR liao ah?? anyway, do join in the outing when u r free, got any queries, we'll try our best to answer u. in the mean time, do enjoy ur ride!!

wan go KKFC tmw at 8pm to find our lao jiao? :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

@1 No need to book as the bike is available.

@2 If the bike shop knows you the down payment amount can be as low as 500. The more u borrow the happier they will be!

@3 Yes, you may ride ur old ride till u collect yr new bike

no 2.. what do you mean by the more i borrow the happier they will be..? can i borrow money from them..? so the minimum dwnpayment that i can give is how much..? :angel:

The more u borrow the more interest u pay ma :faint:

For 400 i think min must be 1000 to 1500 ba :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

if i trade in my bike, does it count too..?

See how much the shop want to take your bike ,then maybe the rest u can loan or u might want to downpay some more so u won't get to pay so much interest

yes of course

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

See how much the shop want to take your bike ,then maybe the rest u can loan or u might want to downpay some more so u won't get to pay so much interest

if i want to trade in my bike, then they give some price, can i still ride my old bike..? or if i trade in then they take already..?

Yes gsr400lebai, be prudent! down more!! so u dun have to bear so much interest. Anyway, heard that players like As phoon, Bike production also bringing GSR liao so shop ard for the cheapest.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

if i want to trade in my bike, then they give some price, can i still ride my old bike..? or if i trade in then they take already..?

yes ! just include these terms during ur price negotiation.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Yes gsr400lebai, be prudent! down more!! so u dun have to bear so much interest. Anyway, heard that players like As phoon, Bike production also bringing GSR liao so shop ard for the cheapest.

yes.. i would like to shop ard for the bike but the prob is that i dont know any other bike shop other than the ones in bukit merah.. :cheeky:

if i trade in my bike, does it count too..?

yes, depend how much ur bike price :cool:

yes of course

Bro, u got partime job to offer is it? :cheeky:

eh...dun get you what do u mean :)

anyway, i miss wildcard.

ok... should be no prob with that.. the only prob is that i dont know how to negotiate..

you haven pass ur 2A rite ?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

yes.. i would like to shop ard for the bike but the prob is that i dont know any other bike shop other than the ones in bukit merah.. :cheeky:

U got bike now right ,open up your street directory and go shop ard, many had bad experience with those shop in BM that sell GSR :giddy: