Yup. The front sprocket of some of my bikes were blocked and can't be read. Also, I usually count(even the rear sprocket) to make sure. This way, I know what to order before I renew sprockets and chain(I usually renew all as a set whenever my chain wears out).

too bad for GsR 400 still no aftermarket spare...

wrong diagnosis! it is not batt! Engine cannot fire up maybe due to rectifier problem tomorrow will sent in to check...thks to bros who came to help.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Doing at MSCP le :sian:

oso got echo wat...

yeah.. really is gone man... stanley did a great miracle for me.. haaa.. i see liao also stun... yup.. for headlamp he did a good one... i heard from him he cut the lower part for ur case or something..?

then i must ask him the magic he had done for u liao... hope its not any kinda secret receipe. for my case, he didn't manage to stick it up the 1st round due to the extreme curvature of the headlamp. 2nd time he modified the film itself n it stick on but its visible... i have to take a look at urs then i know wats the diff between urs n mine...

wrong diagnosis! it is not batt! Engine cannot fire up maybe due to rectifier problem tomorrow will sent in to check...thks to bros who came to help.

do let us know wats the prob so that we can take note of the prob...

oxtar which model? water resistance?? where u buy?

I buy from Chiap Lee. Model not sure liao but is high cut one lor.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

oso got echo wat...

then i must ask him the magic he had done for u liao... hope its not any kinda secret receipe. for my case, he didn't manage to stick it up the 1st round due to the extreme curvature of the headlamp. 2nd time he modified the film itself n it stick on but its visible... i have to take a look at urs then i know wats the diff between urs n mine...

do let us know wats the prob so that we can take note of the prob...

haaa.. not some secret recipe lah... lol.. yeah... next outing can see.. =D btw if frame got light scratches... what do u guys do? i just hate to see scratches on my bike.. very paranoid... lol..

Common lor... who like their love bike to be scratches. Now my tank got a thin small hole i was planning to change the whole tank le.

haaa.. yah loh... thin small hole on your tank? why like that..? serious of changing whole tank arh.. u serious..? lol..

Still got what ... confirm those small stone hit the tank one lor. No lah... the the cost $900 plus leh. if tonite tio 4D first prize i sure go n change.

I buy from Chiap Lee. Model not sure liao but is high cut one lor.

which one??

Infinity Goretex

Stealth Goretex

Matrix Goretex

Explorer Goretex

Flash waterproof

Jupiter Goretex

Runaway Goretex

Breeze

i hate to c water stain on the paint work oso...

u rich leh... this wanna change... that wanna change...

which one??

Infinity Goretex

Stealth Goretex

Matrix Goretex

Explorer Goretex

Flash waterproof

Jupiter Goretex

Runaway Goretex

Breeze

u rich leh... this wanna change... that wanna change...

My is look like the Breeze... maybe my is the last year version.

no... lah. Just really dont like to see my tank got a small hole there. Sometime while i was riding i will alway look at it.Sian

I go look at my box, design is Free Spirit.

yeah.. guess we love our bike too much!

Still got what ... confirm those small stone hit the tank one lor. No lah... the the cost $900 plus leh. if tonite tio 4D first prize i sure go n change.

haaa.. nowadays those trailers always overload... pay road tax for lousy road conditions.. haaa... tio 4D.. wooo...

My is look like the Breeze... maybe my is the last year version.

no... lah. Just really dont like to see my tank got a small hole there. Sometime while i was riding i will alway look at it.Sian

I go look at my box, design is Free Spirit.

isit?? i think all the while is the same leh... not much changes for the oxtar footwears.

u buy box liao ah?? wats free spirit?? got box liao, cannot ride that fast liao..

yeah.. guess we love our bike too much!

haaa.. nowadays those trailers always overload... pay road tax for lousy road conditions.. haaa... tio 4D.. wooo...

actually, its a new bike. thats y abit, will feel damn sian... so u c trailers, u ride on other lanes. u follow behind, u'll only eat dust n ur bike tio stones... :giddy:

haaa.. yah loh... even normal vehicles i also try to keep a distance from behind.. when are you guys having outing?

isit?? i think all the while is the same leh... not much changes for the oxtar footwears.

u buy box liao ah?? wats free spirit?? got box liao, cannot ride that fast liao..

I mean the shoe box show display the design... Oxtar Free Spirit.

haaa.. yah loh... even normal vehicles i also try to keep a distance from behind.. when are you guys having outing?

for safety reasons, keep a safe distance from the cars in front n have a clear view of the front. even when the road got those little stones, bikes or cars can make them fly...

outing?? u organise lor... we can assist u in that... :D

I mean the shoe box show display the design... Oxtar Free Spirit.

free spirit?? never c b4 leh... next wkend wats ur shift like?? my oc wanna jio ur oc for outing leh...

Coming Friday i got one... PM me your contact then will inform you.

wats on fri??

wat do u wanna polish?

where r the scratches? on the plastic or frame? we can't advise if u dun tell us specifically...

the swing arm isit?? u wanna remove the oil n grim there isit??