My Loss is your Gain. PM me. (Hp will only available by Sunday)

Sorry for posting here... for the benefits of GsR Riders.

Rockford what bike u change??? why u dont use those items in your new bike???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Take note... First or last is not important in the GSR club cause all are just love GSR Suzuki.

Anyone any idea if this Givi Side panel model has arrived in Sg? The model is V35. See web link. I wanna fix this on my GSR leh..

http://www.giviusa.com/caschi_borse_bauli_accessori.asp?CO_ID=18171

Yes. You can get it ordered here.

BUT...

The price of the rack plus box is the same as a H&B rack + box price.

And, you cannot fit any other box except the V35 only. V35 must order from Italy if you need replacement.

So... at that price, might as well get the H&B.

GSR Polo T

New GSR Riders we be ordering our 2nd batch of Club GSR Polo T-shirt. Just kindly submit your name and contact number(if you dont wish to post your contact you can PM DenverDino). The T-shirt will be = RM 60 Divided by 2.2 = SGD27.30 and Only black is available. Closing Date will be on 31st August 2007. We need to order minimum 15 polo.

E.g. DenverDino, (size), (w/nick or w/o), (contact)

1. aku_eminem, L, nick: Rozach Kesuma, 97542845

2. royston15, M, nick:Royston15, 94510336

3. Realdean, XL, nick Realdean

4. Riz97049, L, Riz,90694845

The Polo T design will be like this:

Your nick will be printed on your right sleeve.

Front Logo Design.

is this a new t..? diff frm boyboy issit..? :confused:

same one.. second order..for those who miss out the first order..

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

ANy1 interested to get the GSR headlight protector Kit fro AR2?

DATELINE : 31st July 2007

A 12% off RRP will be given upon each orders of 10 kits. Is this case of only headlight protector, its will be S$57.2 per motorcycle. Nett & final, no GST either.

Deposit for confirmation:-

Upon 10 kits, $20 per bike deposit is required for confirmation. I will liaise with 1 of you for $$ collection. (cash or bank transfer) and of course with a receipt.

Installation appointments :-

We will pre-arrange. It will be great to have 5 bikes maximum per day for installation.

Note each headlamp will take approximately 30mins.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

1: Z^^kia

2: a bookie tips

3: Riz97049 (90694845)

4: Yongcheng(SMS me@ 96898618)

5: Riz97049

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

I need at least 10 riders to get the GOod Price...

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Same old desgin, never changed anything.

ANy1 interested to get the GSR headlight protector Kit fro AR2?

DATELINE : 31st July 2007

A 12% off RRP will be given upon each orders of 10 kits. Is this case of only headlight protector, its will be S$57.2 per motorcycle. Nett & final, no GST either.

Deposit for confirmation:-

Upon 10 kits, $20 per bike deposit is required for confirmation. I will liaise with 1 of you for $$ collection. (cash or bank transfer) and of course with a receipt.

Installation appointments :-

We will pre-arrange. It will be great to have 5 bikes maximum per day for installation.

Note each headlamp will take approximately 30mins.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

1: Z^^kia

2: a bookie tips

3: Riz97049 (90694845)

4: Yongcheng(SMS me@ 96898618)

5: Riz97049

6: DenverDino

7:

8:

9:

10:

I need at least 10 riders to get the GOod Price...

S'porean jailed for racing illegally on Second Link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=150245

Becareful when going to malaysia highway when in a group. Speeding in a group can be classified as racing.... its JAIL TERM man, no kidding.... just to try top speed or to burn carbon, end up in JAIL.... man.... :cry:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

is the same

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
1)Power Ignite

2)Rear Slider

3)Power Abuser

4)BMC Air Filter

*Reserved*

1)GiPro

2)Engine Slider

*Available*

My Loss is your Gain. PM me. (Hp will only available by Sunday)

Sorry for posting here... for the benefits of GsR Riders.

bro so fast selling all liao

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Bro, very envy u leh...

y leh . wat i did?

GSR Polo T

New GSR Riders we be ordering our 2nd batch of Club GSR Polo T-shirt. Just kindly submit your name and contact number(if you dont wish to post your contact you can PM DenverDino). The T-shirt will be = RM 60 Divided by 2.2 = SGD27.30 and Only black is available. Closing Date will be on 31st August 2007. We need to order minimum 15 polo.

E.g. DenverDino, (size), (w/nick or w/o), (contact)

1. aku_eminem, L, nick: Rozach Kesuma, 97542845

2. royston15, M, nick:Royston15, 94510336

3. Realdean, XL, nick Realdean

4. Riz97049, L, Riz,90694845

The Polo T design will be like this:

Your nick will be printed on your right sleeve.

Front Logo Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00275.jpg

Back Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00274.jpg

y leh . wat i did?

Can with me many ladys...:angel:

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour and CC(400 or 600)

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400)

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400)

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400)

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400)

4) dickchingus (Red 400)

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400)

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider:

1) sia117 (Grey 600)

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL)

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400)

4) skateboy (Red 400)

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

7) Kevonz (White 400)

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400)

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400)

12)

13)

South Side Rider:

1) bookie tips (Blue 400)

West Side Rider:

1) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600)

2) Ivan (Matt Black 600)

3) DenverDino (Matt Black 400)

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400)

5) levin (Matt Black 400)

6) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

7) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400)

8) Murinus (Matt Black 400)

9) realdean (Red 400)

10) Arzme (Matt Black 400)

11) Dzal (RED 600) The only red 600 i guess...

12) Riz (Matt Black 400)

13) Yongcheng (Red 400)

14) Mingkie (White 400)

15)

16)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400)

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of Matt Black = 20, Red = 6, Blue = 6, White = 3 and Grey = 1

Total 36 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

where got many? later OC know how

Of course have lah... u never online leh.

got online leh wat is ur add

where got many? later OC know how

Hehehe... who knows? Maybe u do it behind leh... haha

y leh . wat i did?

wee wee

u also can le.. :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282