Originally posted by josho@Nov 10 2006, 10:13 AM

wow. I saw this bike couple of mth ago and saw 2 time on the street. Its an amazingly looking machine. Incredible. Is the FC ok? Or rather I should say normal riding only.

Shall go to motorshop and find out the cost. Was looking ard Class 2 bike. R1, GSX600/750. And now, here come this.. hmm...*itch in the heart*

you want to know about the 600 or the 400?

Originally posted by Mr_Atlantic@Nov 4 2006, 07:25 PM

Its a 400..Waiting to bid for COE this coming Wed,hope it wont go up too much if not i might to topup :sian:

so did you get your bike???

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 10 2006, 08:46 AM

Maxima Extra.

Got a reasonable good deal at AHM Performance.

How much it would be?.. including service charge?

sorry for this rather late announcement.

I'm having an open house at my place.

Food, drinks and merry-making.

If you are free Saturday afternoon (3pm onwards), you are invited to drop by.

Blk 316

Jurong East St 32

#07-285

Singapore 600316

is tis forum only for 600cc GSR? coz im riding e 400cc 1 liao... need tips abt tis bike... any1?

MY RIDES! :)

KRR150 - Lost on 11/10/2005

Wave125 - Lost on 05/03/2006

Spark135 - Sold on 27/02/2007

GSR400 - Sold on 12/01/2009

CBR600 - Sold on 21/10/2010

Ducati848 - My current bike!

Originally posted by -wAn-@Nov 11 2006, 03:51 PM

is tis forum only for 600cc GSR? coz im riding e 400cc 1 liao... need tips abt tis bike... any1?

hi wan... i'm riding the 400 as well what problem you facing?

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 12 2006, 10:39 AM

I got problem leh. Between Yoshi & Top Box. :mad:

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204132885.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204132884.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204132880.jpg

This bike wan to fix top box. Give some idea leh. Hehehe

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 12 2006, 03:06 PM

Eh, that bike the headlight can fit the GSR?

GSR look alight, U cal GSR Ghost this is then the real Ghost. Hehe

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 12 2006, 10:39 AM

nah... im not facing any problems yet... i mean tips on whr 2 get e acessories cheap, wad 2 do wif e bike... btw ghost, wad u mean by stage 1 - 6 running in??? :confused:

i meant wildcard... :cheeky:

Bro Kaozie how abt the pipe see whether u like or not?

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204178869.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204178862.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204178853.jpg

GUYS! i saw a dude ridin a gsr at bedok reservoir mc donalds on saturday nite/sunday morning at arnd 2am yesterday. was it any of u guys????? u were wearing a scram helmet i tink

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg
Originally posted by -wAn-@Nov 12 2006, 04:34 PM

nah... im not facing any problems yet... i mean tips on whr 2 get e acessories cheap, wad 2 do wif e bike... btw ghost, wad u mean by stage 1 - 6 running in??? :confused:

what sort of acessories you want to fix???

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 12 2006, 09:12 PM

Bro Kaozie how abt the pipe see whether u like or not?

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204178869.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204178862.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/204178853.jpg

still prefer the yoshi lei...

nicer... hee...