where where???

share leh...

U just think back who told you that lor.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Ur bike also stock mah... nothing to be poison leh. I think only got one the poison really deep de.

thats bcos i resist e temptation very well...

i like my bike stock...

only sliders n that mesh so far...

sliders is a MUST....

mesh is to protect my radiator n to personalize my bike ma..

can see rite???

next i ll be getting either e engine guard and e side panniers...

no more...

maybe except a beautiful pillion once in a while...

THIS SAT NIGHT DURAIN, ANY1????

Time: 2100

1: z^^kia

2: skateboy

3:

4:

z^^kia, u damn fast leh... i was thinking of jioing u all, now u jio liao... :D y not we go for a light dinner, after which proceed to geylang makan durian?

no sat evening ok...

unless e place got telecast EPL...

u cant have 2 things at 1 time...o_O

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

THIS SAT NIGHT DURAIN, ANY1????

Time: 2100

3:

4:

z^^kia, u damn fast leh... i was thinking of jioing u all, now u jio liao... :D y not we go for a light dinner, after which proceed to geylang makan durian?

Np.. makan where?

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

supersonic, dun use shy this word lah... here say shy there say shy... if u shy, how to have gf? now everybody know the bike owner call ken liao. stock bike is good. but got aftermarket parts is better. :lol:

u da bao durain to hotel81 n watch lor...

Np.. makan where?

dunno leh... c wats the turn out lor. if just a few guys, shd b easy to settle.

u see where lor den indicated in the List, those mai dinner can meet us at LOr 7 :thumb:

yes i agree he is very shy wan .

onli talk talk nia ...

gal he like also no action ..

humm . maybe a bit of action la , folde paper sweets lor

see...

i got witness one...

bo bian...

i shy ma..

permanent member of NATO...

u cant have 2 things at 1 time...o_O

can one...

juz a matter of making it happen...

supersonic, dun use shy this word lah... here say shy there say shy... if u shy, how to have gf? now everybody know the bike owner call ken liao. stock bike is good. but got aftermarket parts is better. :lol:

u da bao durain to hotel81 n watch lor...

thats y i no gf ma..

now ppl noe thats my bike...

Date: 18/08/2007

Time: TBC

Agenda: Dinner cum durian makan. (just meet for durian makan also can)

3: supersonic (pending)

4: AhGui (Missed the small durians that time, the big ones were sucky)

5:

6:

7:

sorry bro i dont eat durian no offence but i hate the smell...ok i get the white one...but i want to buy a spare tank and mud guard as i intend to have my bike change to a metallic yellow....

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

spare tank n front fender?? that will b ex bro. if thats the case, u can get any colour wat... but do note that for red, the frame signal cover n the 2 headlamp side cover is silver n white, otherwise which is black.

4:

my soccer game this sat should end abt 7+++

may meet up wif u all abt 8+++ if im not joining my team mates for dinner...

sorry bro i dont eat durian no offence but i hate the smell...ok i get the white one...but i want to buy a spare tank and mud guard as i intend to have my bike change to a metallic yellow....

spare tank n front fender?? that will b ex bro. if thats the case, u can get any colour wat... but do note that for red, the frame signal cover n the 2 headlamp side cover is silver n white, otherwise which is black.

is there any GSR spare tank for sale on e market yet???

i oso tot of respraying my bike to BRIGHT YELLOW~~~~~~~~~~

cool....

but i no money...

get e side panniers 1st...

i have to find out i want to keep the orinal part..just buy the spare spray it and fix it...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

u wan can spray 1st... wan change back then buy a New tank... wat for keep a New tank at home to get rust? and a New tank is $914 w/o GST :dot:

it wont rust...just like i did to my phantom...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

u wan can spray 1st... wan change back then buy a New tank... wat for keep a New tank at home to get rust? and a New tank is $914 w/o GST :dot:

wow.. tank cost tat much???

Z^^kia, u know where can get/order the 600cc engine? hehehe:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Wah laoz, so many advice, read till i blur blur also, but i will do my best in changing......... not easy le u all also know....

Actually hor, my voice is loud de, as u all know :p

And ace, doing jail time is not hero, i just wan to let others know how bad it is in jail........... but sometime hor, it just slips...

Now, i will think b4 i speak or think b4 i ride.....

Who what where when?

4: AhGui (Missed the small durians that time, the big ones were sucky :p)

Who what where when?

wow.. tank cost tat much???

Z^^kia, u know where can get/order the 600cc engine? hehehe:cheeky:

Any bikeshop that sell a New GSR 600cc :p

:giddy: :sian: :dozed:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com