Hi Wacko, no time no see...

u riding GsR now?

stil visit PG?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/test2.jpg

no la..

had a bad accident recently..

now PG stopped temporary only..

u ride GSR liao ar..?

sorry..

just passing by..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider

1) sia117 (Grey 600) ##

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ##

4) skateboy (Red 400) ##

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

7) Kevonz (White 400) #

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

15)

16)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) #

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## 91875587 [email protected]

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) #

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) #

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) 96709532 [email protected]

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18) Vendeta (Colour KIV, 400)

19)

20)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 24 Matt Black, 7 Red, 7 Blue, 3 White and 1 Grey

Total 42 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

can i join the GSR club?

Friend i already added you in our list just waiting for your bike colour to be confirm.

swoosh where is the pic taken?

12th August 2007 GSR bike day.

total for my bike is about 18k reason very simple

5 yrs loan

my current bike carry forward to this bike

insurance is cheap about 700 as im 25 and 2 yrs riding

i bought my bike from asphoon as i trust this guy name kok an

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

so guy when the next ride will be?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Aku_eminem and Riz the thing that u call me to buy i have already bought it. So pls give me a call when u want to collect.

dino what is this grounding?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Extra wire for your negative to goes around your bike and help to reduce strong engine breaking and smooth your riding.

For grounding enquiry can alway PM me. Good lobang...

what is this power cut? i rode a phatom so i do not know abt this. please explain

My Old Wife

My New Wife

if u often pillion young pretty gals, like me, den i advise u not to do grounding...

heavy engine brakes good...

sorry Dino...

Ya ya... that y your back alway blue black mah. hahaha....

actually hor,

Dino gives e best deal ard for grounding liao...

good deal, good buy, must buy...

better for e biker oso lah...

i got no money...

if not i oso do grounding liao...

but i oso enjoy e pillion gal hugging me...

what is this power cut? i rode a phatom so i do not know abt this. please explain

this dont affect your performance... Dont worry..

dino what is power cut? and this cdi?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

dino what is power cut? and this cdi?

Power cut is you dont get your full BHP. Only SG have this stupid power cut rules. (Guys correct me if im wrong.)

then for CDI, sorry dont know how to explain liao.

Im still not that genius yet... just ask around lor..

so does my bike have this power cut? can it be remove or by pass? when i rode my phantom...there this shop install on the bike volt stabilize... do i need that on my bike or no need?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

and what is BHP?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

actually hor,

Dino gives e best deal ard for grounding liao...

good deal, good buy, must buy...

better for e biker oso lah...

i got no money...

if not i oso do grounding liao...

but i oso enjoy e pillion gal hugging me...

Thanks for you support!:thumb:

After all still your pillion story again. Heng... Amanda never fall for you but even she sit on your back i think you still dont get any blue black from her. HAHAHA...

Go and sleep lah..

me going off... Good nitez guys

and what is BHP?

Brake horsepower (bhp)

Brake horsepower (bhp) is the measure of an engine's horsepower without the loss in power caused by the gearbox, generator, differential, water pump, and other auxiliary components. Thus the prefix "brake" refers to where the power is measured: at the engine's output shaft, as on an engine dynamometer. The actual horsepower delivered to the driving wheels is less. An engine would have to be retested to obtain a rating in another system. The term "brake" refers to the original use of a band brake to measure torque during the test (which is multiplied by the engine RPM and a scaling constant to give horsepower).

so this power cut cannot be remove?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

so this power cut cannot be remove?

only specialist can do it lor. got to go... Gd nitez

$11500? u sure? like super4 price? cannot be.. did u double check? a few months ago the bike GSR4 was cost at $16500..yesterday i downpayment for the bike and the bike cost $13500

yes very sure but u have to add in 7% gst,iu and some hidden fees so after all added will be 14000+ OTR.i will go down to survey at some other shop today.

Power cut is you dont get your full BHP. Only SG have this stupid power cut rules. (Guys correct me if im wrong.)

then for CDI, sorry dont know how to explain liao.

Im still not that genius yet... just ask around lor..

Erm.. not only SG gets this power cut rules. Most export models (both car & bikes) mean for JDM get the power cut.. :giddy:

Capacitor Discharge Ignition(CDI) simplified

It is basically a system (brain) that does the work of producing electrical current to the ignition coils at the correct time frame, when itself receives triggered signals from a pulse generator/sensor. This system utilizes capacitors (the ancient ones uses electrical inductance) for storage of voltage before it is discharge output rapidly to the ignition coils.

To makes "power-cut" easy, there is 1 simple way...that is via the CDI. Since it is the brain, modifications can be easily done by the manufacturers to "limit" the amt discharge to the ignition coils at a certain rpm via the pulse generator/sensor in any one of the internal gears/front sprockets. In the case of the ancient CBR400, at 6th gear max rpm, it deliberately reduces/removes discharge to 2 out of the 4 ignition coils... hence a 180kmh limit. SIANZ..:sian:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638