Bro Supersonic...u really miss out yesterday....we have fun lei....go 4 dinner...makan durian...go yishun dam....ah again my gf send her regard 2 you...she miz u too....

oh...

too bad...

i dun miss her one bit leh...

ok... im bad... im evil...

glad u all had fun...

dun worry, we ll have plenty of chances to meet up again in future...

cheers...

Bro...today saturday what!!! everyone go out wit their mei mei....

issit???

Sia117 n me now chatting to each other...

looks like only 2 of us no mei mei...

sob sob...

Lucky nvr ask you what is EFI...:angel:

I think EFI only got one fella understand more... hahaha:angel:

Dino u monday free anot . Need to fix Ivan volt meter. as for ur volt meter bracket have to wait for puffer. because i have pass him the bracket to bent. Btw can u just check who still 1 the volt meter.

I can't really promise you... how abt i try to contact you on monday afternoon cause i dont know whether i got overtime to do. No choice lor... then have to wait but Boy anyway we can make more secure for the voltmeter and the cover??? Scare ppl steal leh....:sian:

$130 haiz if i got the money i buy from u...a bit budget to get stuff for now...

If you really want it then you contact him to reserve but dont put ppl aeroplane if not you will be condemn. Hahaha... save your money bro.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

never mind lah...i will get once i got the money...today i suay...just bought a pair riding glove and the moment i wear them...it started to rain...

guys...earlier in the day i was smsing with dean...

was suggestion to him about outing

why not once a week or 2 or even once a month we go or do somthing that include the whole of us...

i was telling me why not go bowling or one night go riding somewhere ulu meaning scary..or one weekend we go to that paintball gun thingy i think next to discovery centre... or even go play pool and have a small competition..

no offence but going to yishun just see cars and other biker like boring to me that is as i sian going there...

its a good idea but need someone to organise. n to make it possible for all to attend means early planning so that those who r on shift work can plan for it.

issit the GSM alarm thingy? be warned that most GSM alarms in the market are meant for cars. and car alarms operate at different power ratings and stuff. you can have the sense of security that no matter where you are, you'll be informed of your bike status and stuff.

but if it triggers too often, then you'll to push start your bike. cos most probably the alarm had already sucked your battery dry.

unless they come up with a GSM bike alarm, which will be pretty soon i guess.

bro, how about those tracking device? its not an alarm but a device like GPS, using GSM network to track vehicle's location. anywhere anytime. i forget the website already. if i have it, i'll post up.

Hi guys.. whahh. i did not post for very long. been trying to catch up reading. i was so many pages behind.. everytime got chance to log in only manage to read a few pages. next long in i find my self reading 1 week ago post again..hee.

Things to share. i tried pumped CAltex techtron Gold in Jb.. managed to hit 370 till empty tank. Previously using V power, only clock about 300-320.

After doing grounding by Dino. Surprisingly it reached the 400 mark. FC ard 24/L. my average traveling speed is around 80-100. maybe due to riding style, i used to clutch in early to let bike glide. But i find the power is still ther maybe lose v power abit but really more fuel efficient.

Thanks to Dino for doing the grounding for me.

i'm interested in Alarms too.. Still waiting for Ah Gui or the 1 way alarm mentioned 1 page b4.

my only concern is that I work in P.Brani n bike park at vivo. i scared ppl disturb then alarm sound till flat then die. any specs on the range etc?

then u shd login more often to read else the next time u read is 30+ pages already... actually, v-power is 98 with fuel additives. dunno true anot. but then for our bike, 98 is more than enough. no need really high grade fuel. n not necessary using high grade fuel means fuel economy. fyi only... :smile:

bro, how about those tracking device? its not an alarm but a device like GPS, using GSM network to track vehicle's location. anywhere anytime. i forget the website already. if i have it, i'll post up.

tracking devices i'm not really too sure about that. but if i remembered correctly, these devices normally comes with its own power. meaning, it does not rely on the vehicle battery.

Hi guys.. whahh. i did not post for very long. been trying to catch up reading. i was so many pages behind.. everytime got chance to log in only manage to read a few pages. next long in i find my self reading 1 week ago post again..hee.

Things to share. i tried pumped CAltex techtron Gold in Jb.. managed to hit 370 till empty tank. Previously using V power, only clock about 300-320.

After doing grounding by Dino. Surprisingly it reached the 400 mark. FC ard 24/L. my average traveling speed is around 80-100. maybe due to riding style, i used to clutch in early to let bike glide. But i find the power is still ther maybe lose v power abit but really more fuel efficient.

Thanks to Dino for doing the grounding for me.

i'm interested in Alarms too.. Still waiting for Ah Gui or the 1 way alarm mentioned 1 page b4.

my only concern is that I work in P.Brani n bike park at vivo. i scared ppl disturb then alarm sound till flat then die. any specs on the range etc?

not bad on the fuel economy. at first, i'm very skeptical about these grounding mambo-jumbo (including power abusers, voltage stabilizers), but after reading your post, it makes me want to try it out for myself.

i'll do up my own grounding next weekend and try it out for myself to clear that doubt.

but different people have different style of riding, i forgot to add. i did clocked 345km on singapore's vpower and still have 2 bars on the fuel gauge to go.

tracking devices i'm not really too sure about that. but if i remembered correctly, these devices normally comes with its own power. meaning, it does not rely on the vehicle battery.

they work like scropio alarm. use batt power but got optional backup batt if someone were to cut away the main power line. this tracking device is good if the whole vehicle is stolen but cannot prevent parts from stolen.

not bad on the fuel economy. at first, i'm very skeptical about these grounding mambo-jumbo (including power abusers, voltage stabilizers), but after reading your post, it makes me want to try it out for myself.

i'll do up my own grounding next weekend and try it out for myself to clear that doubt.

but different people have different style of riding, i forgot to add. i did clocked 345km on singapore's vpower and still have 2 bars on the fuel gauge to go.

actually, grounding is a very cheap way of enhancing ur ride. but to get 345km with 2 bars remaining, i dun think i can do that unless i ride 80 t0 90km. my average FC is 20 to 22km/l.

any way i am just suggesting...i dont know how to plan all this...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

so guys today is sunday just resting at home? me and my girl thought of playing pool just for fun want to join?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

my friend is selling single LED T10 bulb @ $6 each(Colour:Blue,Red,Purple) If u wan other colour also can but diff price. Anyone interested?pm mi.

I will try to take some pic of the T10 n post it here.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa57/siahyc/BeforeAfter-1.jpg

Before & After

what is T10 bulb?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

poles light is located at? i not really sure

My Old Wife

My New Wife

after had our dinner at which food court i forgot hehehe...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0002.jpg

tuck in...eating durian at geylang...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0003.jpg

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0004.jpg

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0005.jpg

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0006.jpg

My Old Wife

My New Wife

ok...same bright izit?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

quite bright la. if u wan even brighter i can ask my friend to make 3 LED in 1 bulb but will not be $6. anyway i will try to take some picture of it n post here. Or u can meet up with mi to check it out cos i will be getting some sample from my friend to test it out.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa57/siahyc/BeforeAfter-1.jpg

Before & After

today u free? today im free after 12noon...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

monday i will be free after 6pm

My Old Wife