heyos all!

wah, all alive arh...

I just came back from JB and downstairs liao.

KNNZ, 3 hours to install all the gauges.

Gauges up, but vacuum gauge not working as stupid Suzuki use a different size hose for a standard size opening.

Have to go back to the hose shop I got the Y-joint from and change. Sibei expensive. 1 for $4. I bought 2.

Voltmeter kena sai sia. I tot got 2 sets of wires, one to power up and one to measure. I tap the measure wire straight to battery and wanted to pack. Then noticed how come my voltmeter permanent 12V.

Blardy hell. 30 mins rewire again. Now tapping from the headlight Live wire.

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 19 2006, 12:28 PM

Don't like that leh just bcos i am the only Grey in all the black.... U all wan me to do so many thing.

then you go find more people with other colours to join us lah...

haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 19 2006, 01:44 PM

heyos all!

wah, all alive arh...

Gauges up, but vacuum gauge not working as stupid Suzuki use a different size hose for a standard size opening.

Have to go back to the hose shop I got the Y-joint from and change. Sibei expensive. 1 for $4. I bought 2.

Voltmeter kena sai sia. I tot got 2 sets of wires, one to power up and one to measure. I tap the measure wire straight to battery and wanted to pack. Then noticed how come my voltmeter permanent 12V.

got check out other accessories there or not???

heyos all!

wah, all alive arh...

wah lao, go jb never chiao us ahh..

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 19 2006, 01:44 PM

sia117 going to wash our bikes???

hee... :cheeky:

yup he is PKLO er... on second tot better not we slime him so much he may use green wool to scrub our bike lol...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Hey Motrax

how come the sheild set up is different from the one you show us ... Pic showed the screw is completely covered by the original headlight mounting

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/206110490.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 19 2006, 02:18 PM

Hey Motrax

how come the sheild set up is different from the one you show us ... Pic showed the screw is completely covered by the original headlight mounting

Looks like they modded it a bit to fit over the stock silver covers...

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 19 2006, 02:14 PM

yup he is PKLO er... on second tot better not we slime him so much he may use green wool to scrub our bike lol...

ours matt black... so never mind... hee...

Hey Motrax

I WANT THIS 1!!! can Motrax bring in this 1 or not???

pls dun cost more then S$100 can???

this was what he is suppose to bring in.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 19 2006, 02:46 PM

I WANT THIS 1!!! can Motrax bring in this 1 or not???

pls dun cost more then S$100 can???

hahaha you finally ganna poison by me. :bounce: :cheer:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

heyos all!

wah, all alive arh...

Wildcard u write so much where is the pics??? show to the rest leh.

Hey Motrax

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/206133176.jpg

hehehe.....

thats a good one :clap:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

heyos all!

wah, all alive arh...

u go which shop install

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by sia117@Nov 19 2006, 04:53 PM

Hay he is my idol okkk... I like his song 'HO HO HA HI, REN JER WU DI'.:smile:

then you fix it lah... gold colour...

hahaha...

heyos all!

wah, all alive arh...

shouldn't the reading be 12V???

it'll only increase to about 13-14V when you start your engine...

if constant 12V even after you start engine could mean you got no charging...

Why buy a ex mirror and worry abt it everyday !

Here's the Cheap Ah Boy garantee 120kmh still can see

wat cup size is the lady driver tat u have jus zoom pass!

http://pic30.picturetrail.com/VOL1491/7235818/13811702/206147559.jpg

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Bro i think tis a aprilla mirror leh.

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/206148411.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/206149070.jpg

The problem is nice or not?

btw, most mirror got problem.

Cause when they test the bike,

They didn't fix the mirror, on the race track !

keke

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 19 2006, 07:08 PM

The problem is nice or not?

btw, most mirror got problem.

Cause when they test the bike,

They didn't fix the mirror, on the race track !

keke

How's ur one vibrates or not??

No chance to try !

jus now on the way home jam lah !

manage to try till 120km/h !

as good as wat u lend me !

but more beaut ! keke

In the beginning,