HOW MUCH LAH!!!!

$27.50 if order more 10 pcs. if not will be $32

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Buy the same set and throw away one of the remote loh !

Haha !

Tat single remote set is ordered from China.

Made in China also !

i oso think so hahaha.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
alright i shall wait then.. thanks alot bro..

oh ya.. e solderin iron i needa borrow from friend.. so might not able to fix it so fast..

okie like tat can borrow me anot . need to do so thing.

Buy the same set and throw away one of the remote loh !

Haha !

Tat single remote set is ordered from China.

Made in China also !

Bro i think ur set n boy boy wan is made in japan right. Or made in singapore? Hehe...:cheeky: :cheeky:

ok if wait to order 10 untill when seh...

how many colours u got? standard white and black izit?

just order me XXL and M easy...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

bros, anyone of you know which bike shop do good electrical wiring?

i am looking at changing my H4 stock connector to a high temp one that can withstand the rally vision bulb.

bros, anyone of you know which bike shop do good electrical wiring?

i am looking at changing my H4 stock connector to a high temp one that can withstand the rally vision bulb.

wah bro u serious doing it...izit legal? wont kena my TP? just change the bulb ok right? u want that bright for what?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

wah bro u serious doing it...izit legal? wont kena my TP? just change the bulb ok right? u want that bright for what?

just wanna find out more abt doing it.

the bulb is banned in sg...but then HID also not legal but so many pple using it. it's considered a "very bright bulb", uncle sammie won't summon if using bulb and not hid.

just change the bulb is ok...but then again, my connector may not be able to tahan. so better to find alternative connectors.

i want bright is my preferance. it's just a modification which i would like to make. you have your own project and i have mine.

do wat u all like n dun ask for recommandations. y? reason is simple. if job well done, mayb still can hear a thank you. if job so so or not good, we'll hear complaints n blames. dun think anyone here wanna hear that.

the bulb is banned in sg...but then HID also not legal but so many pple using it. it's considered a "very bright bulb", uncle sammie won't summon if using bulb and not hid.

just change the bulb is ok...but then again, my connector may not be able to tahan. so better to find alternative connectors.

i want bright is my preferance. it's just a modification which i would like to make. you have your own project and i have mine.

so next time convoy riding, u'll b at the front else the rest of us will b blinded. alternatively, install a switch that can switch off the headlight while the pole light is on...

ok...i just concern that all...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

so next time convoy riding, u'll b at the front else the rest of us will b blinded. alternatively, install a switch that can switch off the headlight while the pole light is on...

thank you bro for your advice. :)

ok...i just concern that all...

thank you...

i just sharing what i know of this bulb. no harm intended by installing the bulb.

if there are no alternatives that i can find to change my connector then i won't change the bulb also. it's just something i am lookin at. :)

bang what is the purpose?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

ok if wait to order 10 untill when seh...

how many colours u got? standard white and black izit?

just order me XXL and M easy...

okie no problem . wat colour u 1 then i check for u is more easy rite. do u 1 2 put nick.

hi guys, i plan on getting a gsr400 for my 2A =) can you guys tell me more, example how much does it cost for a first hand gsr400 or even 2nd hand? how about the insurance? i am 19 this year, i know is going to be v.expensive=) :cheeky:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

okie no problem . wat colour u 1 then i check for u is more easy rite. do u 1 2 put nick.

Boy, make it a standard colour.... if not too colourful liao.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

hi guys, i plan on getting a gsr400 for my 2A =) can you guys tell me more, example how much does it cost for a first hand gsr400 or even 2nd hand? how about the insurance? i am 19 this year, i know is going to be v.expensive=) :cheeky:

Friend... i suggest you really got to think twice before you get this bike. Maintenance wise is totally different from what you riding now. Then another thing u got to think is whether will you still go for a class2 bike? If will then dont waste this kind of money lor. But over all is a good bike too ride lor.

Dont wish to see a rider got burden from his bike.

Want to know more about this bike then join us out on our outing or talk c0ck session.

Anyone interested in D.I.Y radiator mesh wire? 1pcs is selling at $12 but can use for 2 bikes. If interested pls submit your name here. 1 pcs need 2person.

1) DenverDino & Vendeta

2) kenzie & hougang

3) Jonathanleow &

Boy, make it a standard colour.... if not too colourful liao.

wat too colourful... i like united colours of bennetton leh...

Friend... i suggest you really got to think twice before you get this bike. Maintenance wise is totally different from what you riding now. Then another thing u got to think is whether will you still go for a class2 bike? If will then dont waste this kind of money lor. But over all is a good bike too ride lor.

Dont wish to see a rider got burden from his bike.

Want to know more about this bike then join us out on our outing or talk c0ck session.

advise on this again? they can read about the bike from page 1 to current... :lol: think we can sit back n relax n let the newbies answer the future newbies... cos they get to know the latest price.

Guys im sorry that the mesh wire is too big pieces to carry on my back. Why not we meet up one Sat then we buy on spot and do it.