Hmm.... sliver 400, ever been to bedok?

Nope, havent gone there.. i juz took out the bike on the 19th from Mah motor.. :thumb:

both the silver is different. one darker n one lighter. :angel: but the frame is black leh...

Yeah true, i was expecting to get the silver GSR with the black frame.. but to my surprise, mine is all completely silver.. Quite nice indeed..

Anyway guys, juz got back from Mah to take my road tax and stuff.. saw the sales guy there Mr Abg Rahim preparing about 3 more brand new GSR on the road ready for take off.. Power ah like dis!! More GSR on the road!

GSR Boleh!!!

No offence to anyone reading this but im sick of seeing so many S4 on the road... I think its time for the GSR REVOLUTION!!!! :cheeky: :clap:

Nope, havent gone there.. i juz took out the bike on the 19th from Mah motor.. :thumb:

both the silver is different. one darker n one lighter. :angel: but the frame is black leh...

Yeah true, i was expecting to get the silver GSR with the black frame.. but to my surprise, mine is all completely silver.. Quite nice indeed..

Anyway guys, juz got back from Mah to take my road tax and stuff.. saw the sales guy there Mr Abg Rahim preparing about 3 more brand new GSR on the road ready for take off.. Power ah like dis!! More GSR on the road!

GSR Boleh!!!

No offence to anyone reading this but im sick of seeing so many S4 on the road... I think its time for the GSR REVOLUTION!!!! :cheeky: :clap:

Did s4 offended you? even if u are sick, but this shld not be the way of expressing it...we are all bikers afterall...:(

She waits for me patiently downstairs, thru rain and shine..Yet she never complains and serving me with loyalty..a true beauty that u will not regret...

Did s4 offended you? even if u are sick, but this shld not be the way of expressing it...we are all bikers afterall...:(

chill it.. i think he expressed it in the wrong way... what he was implying is that s4 are too common on the road but guess he used it in a wrong way of saying.. still bikers afterall... =]

guys...sorry yesterday could not foolow u all to KTM...i sms some of u but no reply...hope u all not pissed or mad at me...had to consider going there or going home since bukit timah is really near my place...

after u all left i decided to go home so a tell bang dean i go home instead...sorry for not telling earlier before moving off...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

GSR Boleh!!!

hope to see u on our next outing...3 more GSR coming out...looks like the bike is gaining popularity...good to see this...those new riders dont forget to look for dino to update the club...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

how's bike production? this tues is my tp.. pass liao, making a trip down to book a gsr400. haha..

bike production is going good and strong...hope u pass ur TP...go loois that where most of them got their GSR...and welcome to the club...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0860.jpg

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0861.jpg

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0862.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0864.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0865.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0866.jpg

:) http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0869.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0870.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0871.jpg

how's bike production? this tues is my tp.. pass liao, making a trip down to book a gsr400. haha..

i don't think bike production stocks the GSR4.

in fact, i don't think they have any brand new suzukis at all.

you might still want to check it out for yourself though.

i suppose they're fine if you want a fast, no-hassle & transparent deal.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0866.jpg

the one with the orange rim stripes must be wildcard's.

one look at the headers and i can tell.

chairman, time to change to full system.

mods done:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0871.jpg

me in the middle...wildcard wife and evil girls...only can see the faded head...like ghost....hoooooo.......

My Old Wife

My New Wife

z^^kia...no one is mad at me right?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v298/tommy028/GSR%20600/IMG_0870.jpg

And Puffer's Left hand !

Lesson Learnt !

Do not sit beside the camera man !

hahaha !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

how's the KTM trip?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

oh.. thanks for the advise man..

any must have for the gsr400? i am intending to buy

1. race shield and slider

2. rack and top box

3. power igniter, grounding and voltage stable system

wad else is good for the bike? wad kind of package does looi provide too? thanks

Aug 06 - Sep 07 Daelim Daystar VL125 (FR 7xxxL)

Sep 07 - DEC 08 Honda CB400 SpecIII

Dec 10 - Now 2005 Zx-6R

oh.. thanks for the advise man..

any must have for the gsr400? i am intending to buy

1. race shield and slider

2. rack and top box

3. power igniter, grounding and voltage stable system

wad else is good for the bike? wad kind of package does looi provide too? thanks

don't even think of number 2.

get panniers and you might be forgiven.

mods done: