Guest motofreak

Wah kauz? My nick kena wiped out from the GSR list. Wah sad sia....

where got??? i never added yours b4?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Suzuki GSR Club

PLEASE kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Total of 33 Matt Black, 9 Red, 8 Blue, 6 White, 0 Grey and 1 Silver

Total 58 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt Black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

9) Mayday (Matt Black 400) [email protected]

10) Just_Rider, (Matt Black 400)

11) Dnickyb (Silver 400) The very First Silver in Club

12) Motofreak (Red 600) [email protected]

13)

14)

East Side Rider

1) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

2) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ## [email protected] 96222701

3) skateboy (Red 400) ##

4) khuboy (Red 400)

5) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

6) Kevonz (White 400) #

7) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

8) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

9) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

10) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

11) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

12) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

13) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

14) hougang (White 400)

15) Jonathanleow (Matt Black 400)

16) Kenzie (Matt Black 400)

17) Butcherette (Red 400)

18) Cow (White 400)

19)

20)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) #

2) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## [email protected] 91875587

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) # [email protected] 91816764

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) # 90694845

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) [email protected] 96709532

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18) Vendeta (Matt Black 400) 90670132

19) Butcher (Matt Black 400)

20) -Imran- (Blue 400) [email protected] 92994712

21) apwong14 (Matt black 400) [email protected] 96683636

22) runbird (Matt Black 600)

23) Zyangz (??? ???)

24)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

3) Flix (White 400)

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

If new riders want to get more info regarding your bike stuff pls refer to page 281 n 282. This 2 page got talk about running in your bike, where to locate your parts, after market stuff and what to mod for your bike.

Pai seh... Motofreak i have left out yours. Cause u diy then i never notice. already Updated.

Your is Red or Maroon colour??? Is your bike with the small mirror? i think i saw u once at ECP,right?

oh yah ..hi hi .. at the moment there i thought ...alamak got 1 ahbeng follow me ...haha ...then i realised it must be u..

oi

simi ah beng...

bishan area mayb u can see Supersoinc lor... Push bike...pratice more to make perfect lor.

y will see me leh???

i dun frequent bishan area...

my central is kallang/potong pasir area...

abt 5mins ride to LAB...

anyway, my advice is try not to push bike unless totally necessary...

if not u end up being drogba's brother... drop-bike...

Guys... alway make it easy to ask them. OTR nett price, interest rate and any free gift. Alway ask for nett price that include everything so that u dont get confuse n they cant add anymore price. Cause mostly OTR price already included very things. And dont forget to ask for the interest rate...new bike i think will not more than 5%. Then alway fight for the Motovation Slider as free gift.

Thanks DenvreDino.

The salesguy at Universal Motor that I asked, he was quite reluctant to tell me the price when it comes to OTR. he just said $13K without insurance and IU-unit & its bracket. when i asked for the total figure, he jz asked me "r u buying now?" i replied, if u give me good price, hell yeah in a heartbeart. and still he dun wan to calculate for me. i've nv have nice dealings in motorcycle b4. sianz.

Btw, buying motorcycle will have GST? I tot the PARF or smth like tat is already considered as the "GST"?

Thanks DenvreDino.

The salesguy at Universal Motor that I asked, he was quite reluctant to tell me the price when it comes to OTR. he just said $13K without insurance and IU-unit & its bracket. when i asked for the total figure, he jz asked me "r u buying now?" i replied, if u give me good price, hell yeah in a heartbeart. and still he dun wan to calculate for me. i've nv have nice dealings in motorcycle b4. sianz.

Btw, buying motorcycle will have GST? I tot the PARF or smth like tat is already considered as the "GST"?

aya..! sale man are all like this lor. They alway sharp their knife to wait u mah. hahaha... i think not just u is all riders.

ok guys... i have a question

when u drag ur first gear to about 7-8k rpm, then change up to second gear, do u experience a "crunching" sound like the gear is being forced into place? sometimes i also experience this when i drop to first gear while still rolling to a stop at the traffic light.

changing from other gears like second to third or third to fourth got no problems... its only between first and second that has a problem although not all the time will experience this

i've been experiencing it occasionally and i wonder if its normal?

GSR Polo T

New GSR Riders we be ordering our 3rd batch of Club GSR Polo T-shirt. Just kindly submit your name and contact number(if you dont wish to post your contact you can PM DenverDino). We will collect all payment before ordering and pls note that if never recieve payment no order will be done.Closing Date will be 30th November 2007, maybe extend or cancel.

The price of the Polo-T is S$32. We need to order minimum 15 Polo T if not order will be cancel. Then i will collect payment on 30th November.

E.g. DenverDino, (size), (w/nick or w/o), (contact)

DenverDino, XL , nick DenverDino, 91234567

1. vendeta, XXL, nick VENDETA, 90670132

2. Mayday, M, no nick.

3. Just_Rider, XL, nick Just_Rider

4. -Imran-, M , nick -Imran- , 92994712

The Polo T design will be like this and only Black colour will be available:

Your nick will be printed on your right sleeve.

Front Logo Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00275.jpg

Back Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00274.jpg

ok guys... i have a question

when u drag ur first gear to about 7-8k rpm, then change up to second gear, do u experience a "crunching" sound like the gear is being forced into place? sometimes i also experience this when i drop to first gear while still rolling to a stop at the traffic light.

changing from other gears like second to third or third to fourth got no problems... its only between first and second that has a problem although not all the time will experience this

i've been experiencing it occasionally and i wonder if its normal?

Do u mean a loud "tok" sound?

I think more on the "tak" sound, if that the case, its normal .. :cheeky:

Every time when traffic light red, most of us put neutral, and when want to move change 1st gear, sure got the "tak" sound..so its normal ..

I think more on the "tak" sound, if that the case, its normal .. :cheeky:

Every time when traffic light red, most of us put neutral, and when want to move change 1st gear, sure got the "tak" sound..so its normal ..

What about from 1st-2nd-3rd ,mine mostly got the loud "tok" sound , sometime don't have.

not the tok sound... its more like a kraaaak sound :giddy:

most of the time the gear change is smooth with only a tok sound but sometimes when i drag the first gear i get this kraaaaak sound when shifting into second.... and this only happens when shifting from first to second

What about from 1st-2nd-3rd ,mine mostly got the loud "tok" sound , sometime don't have.

Depends, if i kick softly, no sound. If kick hard, then got sound. Tomorrow i test then i reply again ..

I dare not kick soft when 1st-2nd as it will end up in neutral ,and when release clutch and blow , bike beside me might think I am trying to play :cheeky:

not the tok sound... its more like a kraaaak sound :giddy:

most of the time the gear change is smooth with only a tok sound but sometimes when i drag the first gear i get this kraaaaak sound when shifting into second.... and this only happens when shifting from first to second

Next time I drag, I take note again. As during dragging ,I can only hear the engine and the exhaust roarrrrrrrrrrrrr.

haha ok... i dun experience this problem during normal riding but it happens when i drag the first gear only... let me know if i'm the only one experiencing this :cheeky:

Got one time , during normal pick up at red light, I kick up too soft from 1st gear and it ends up in neutral, without knowing I release clutch and throttle (of cos the pipe will roar) and when during neutral-2nd , the gear got a bad ki-ki-kak-kak sound , even the bystander at the junction was shock. Very heart pain to hear the sound :cry:

haha!! ya man.. i know how you feel... the day i got my bike.. was riding home.. the same thing happened to me too... leg still not used to the bike.. lol!

'What's the traffic police test to you? Just a test right? Fail also nevermind, just keep re-taking till you pass. However, the real test is on the road, once failed, there is no chance of re-taking it anymore. Let's all ensure that we will continue to pass that test.'

i think the bystander more shocked by the roaring exhaust :cheeky:

that sound should be what i was trying to describe the whole night :(

if you heard the "tok tok" sound then u better check on your chain liao. Mine is very loud til next bike can hear then i send my bike for check is my chain got problems liao... i dont know u guys having the same problems as mine. Murinus try to lub your chain n see how...

its definately not the sound of the chain... its the sound of the gears changing. instead of the normal "tok" sound when changing gear, its more like the gear doesn't "fit in" properly and produces a "kraaak" sound during the gear change. and it only happens when i drag the first gear and change to second gear. there are no problems if i change gear below 5k rpm

anyway... i lube my chain weekly so it shouldn't be the chain problem :angel:

Guest motofreak
Your is Red or Maroon colour??? Is your bike with the small mirror? i think i saw u once at ECP,right?

Mine is the standard red bike. Sexy red. Muhahahaha... Using standard VIBRATING mirror. hahah. Seriously i not sure if i saw u. Jus last weekend i saw 2 other bikers.

1 on saturday. White 400cc bike just after pasir ris white sands. Riding with his EHEM EHEM. Had a frenly chat with him while at the traffic lights.

1 along the road jus by Far East Plaza. Matt black, can't decipher its 400 or 600. He passed by me and we waved off.

Hahahahha. Sory lah if its any of u guys. I newbie to this community. So i jus wave wave onli. Dunno who exactly i waved to. :cheeky:

If u hear this tok tok only when on the throttle then its your front sprockets gone case liao. Often have this on my old gixxer 400. Whack too much. The sprockets kinda a bit warped from the sudden pull.

Then when u guys travelling at 80kph-90kph constant speed at expressway, does your bike got "click click" sound like 1 click per sec. The sound is like an electronic relay clicking on and off. The sound is quite soft.