Any night rider?

Me and Boy Boy jus came back from supper !!!

Now BATMAN found ROBIN !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 23 2006, 12:42 AM

Swoosh !

Kun ah !

yah lor, the moment u came in, the invisible board appeared and eveything slowed down

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 23 2006, 08:58 AM

any body got place in their bike for another gear indicator hehehe

the way i see it, no use...

1) we got gear indicator liao...

2) do we go so fast that we need the power cut???

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 10:59 PM

Kaozie able to do for us or not??? i think he is good in this..

the easy way is to change our signal light condenser to the S4 type.

if not, you got to change both signal light bulbs, bulb socket. then you got to tap another supply from your headlight to your signal lights.

EASY???

dun speak too soon i change let u see haha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

anyway, last nite govt announced 2.2 bonuses some of us got the budget liao

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 23 2006, 09:24 AM

yup.... i find it strange why the advertiser said it is for the GSR

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 23 2006, 09:24 AM

I dun mind the power cut.

But a second indicator is needed if you're gonna play with TRE.

Originally posted by WildCard@Nov 23 2006, 10:21 AM

I dun mind the power cut.

But a second indicator is needed if you're gonna play with TRE.

seriously speaking... anyone here look at the indicator when you start to speed???

i dun... ours is a low-end ratio gear box, so everything happens so fast i dun really bothers about my gear position...

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 23 2006, 09:38 AM

dun speak too soon i change let u see haha

but kanna block by the box bracket lei...

take out box and sell away???

hee... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 23 2006, 10:56 AM

no need to take out box . it can be done. hahaha

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 23 2006, 09:28 AM

the easy way is to change our signal light condenser to the S4 type.

if not, you got to change both signal light bulbs, bulb socket. then you got to tap another supply from your headlight to your signal lights.

EASY???

yup yup u r rite. tat y i say u r gd at it

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 23 2006, 04:47 AM

Any night rider?

Me and Boy Boy jus came back from supper !!!

Now BATMAN found ROBIN !!!

yup yup at last i found batman so company me

btw have anyone think of a logo for the club :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 23 2006, 10:56 AM

put side box then cannot see. So on ahh .. I will fix this sAtuRdaY.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 23 2006, 12:52 PM

put side box then cannot see. So on ahh .. I will fix this sAtuRdaY.

the exhaust come liao meh

Btw wat is the diff between Stainless cover and Titanium cover.

Hey Guys, about the side light. I ask my motor shop. He say can do and he charge 30 buck only for both side light.

One more problem, ask u guys ar, how is ur fuel consumption?

My bike like become consume more n more fuel.

Every gear i rev till 6 then i change gear. All the way maintain. Till 6 gear my speed about 100 to 110. I alway like that. I only go about 220 mileage.

Last time when i 1st run in, i ride very slow is 300km.

Then ride faster, mileage about 240.

Now 220.

Can tell me how u guys the guel consumption

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Nov 23 2006, 04:26 PM

Hey Guys, about the side light. I ask my motor shop. He say can do and he charge 30 buck only for both side light.

One more problem, ask u guys ar, how is ur fuel consumption?

My bike like become consume more n more fuel.

Every gear i rev till 6 then i change gear. All the way maintain. Till 6 gear my speed about 100 to 110. I alway like that. I only go about 220 mileage.

Last time when i 1st run in, i ride very slow is 300km.

Then ride faster, mileage about 240.

Now 220.

Can tell me how u guys the guel consumption

Jonathan u wan the horse to run u must let the horse eat. Bo Bian wan lah. :smile:

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 23 2006, 07:30 PM

Jonathan u wan the horse to run u must let the horse eat. Bo Bian wan lah. :smile:

heh heh I rephrase for u

Jonathan u wan the horse to run FAST u must let the horse eat. Bo Bian wan lah. :smile:

Jonathan no worries my fuel consumption same as u becos I treat every traffic stop as a starting grid of a GP

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 23 2006, 09:18 PM

heh heh I rephrase for u

Jonathan u wan the horse to run FAST u must let the horse eat. Bo Bian wan lah. :smile:

Jonathan no worries my fuel consumption same as u becos I treat every traffic stop as a starting grid of a GP

Have u claim ur mirrors yet?

not yet haven got time to call him . shall find out on saturday

anyway, i miss wildcard.