Thanks! Hope to join the outings too. Do I need to register my HP or just follow the thread for any meet ups if any?

1st of all , there will be a entrance fee of $3000 to enter the club

2nd - if u choose to leave ,there will be another $3000 admin fees

3rd - see terms and conditions below

Joking lah, just post your nick when anyone organise any outing, on the day itself, just make yourself appear can already, We are free and easy group, no registering or whatever. :thumb:

juz keep checking ba...

sometimes e outing oso last min one...

as for e dinner outing...

eh...

check wif swoosh...

see whether can slot u in not loh...

but u is confirmed wanna go???

or juz checking only???

But I tot the dinner reservation already closed? Can I still join in the photo shoo:P t?

If u are keen to join in the fun, I believe we are still able to reserve a seat for U, interested?

Joking lah, just post your nick when anyone organise any outing, on the day itself, just make yourself appear can already, We are free and easy group, no registering or whatever. :thumb:

eh...

dun any-o-how say...

to join... u need to pay protection money...

swoosh will collect...

after that, muz plan outing... den plan liao, u will sponsor e outing oso...

after that, den ur officially into e club...

eh....

im joking oso...

super bored...

so come here tok ****...

haha....

eh...

dun any-o-how say...

to join... u need to pay protection money...

swoosh will collect...

after that, muz plan outing... den plan liao, u will sponsor e outing oso...

after that, den ur officially into e club...

Wah lao eh, say until ppl scare already go offline, just now when we post, he still online one :cry:

guys, anyone installed voltmeter on ur GSR? where do u all mount it? i see here see there like no place to put leh..anyone can advise? or a pic can do wonders too...thanks..

Some fix bracket like fixing IU ,for me I got install saitao, so I i fix it in the saitao ,sorry no pic to show for the time being

if ur toking abt where they place e voltmeter, most of em made a bracklet n mount it on e handlebar...

next to e fluid thingy on e centre right...

Wah lao eh, say until ppl scare already go offline, just now when we post, he still online one :cry:

vy u any-o-how quote n take away my last few lines???

haiz...

vy u super free today ar???

come msn chat wif me leh...

mai flood here wif our rubbish lah...

i juz checked...

15dec no nice soccer matches to watch...

but 16 dec, its liverFOOL vs Man Utd...

anyone wanna gather to watch Man Utd thrash LiverFOOL???

wildcard n swoosh are so gonna kill me...

yah... bz with soccer matches lor...

scared for wat?

refer to page 281 n 282 for more info... we would recommand looi's motor but nevertheless, do ur homework ard the shops.

thanx... will collect on the day itself.

welcome... just join in the outings!! simple as that.

If u are keen to join in the fun, I believe we are still able to reserve a seat for U, interested?

This outing can last the whole afternoon? Can i bring a partner also? What do you guys normally do on outings? ...So sorry, so many stupid questions sotong lah....

Mostly we will ride from place to place or sit down one place tkss ,talk about bike, how to mod, where to mod, etc. Sure can bring partner, anyway if u are keen to join the dinner pls contact "Swoosh" at 96277587, $30 per head. And when riding from place to place in convoy of 20 over GSR together , I can tell u , its nice and grand lor

Of course u can bring... just imagine 20 over GSR ride together... NICE FEELING WOW!!!!

Just call him fast cause he going to make Res...:cheeky:

And if am not Wrong, start from Dinner

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

vy u any-o-how quote n take away my last few lines???

haiz...

vy u super free today ar???

come msn chat wif me leh...

mai flood here wif our rubbish lah...

Now I "zhuo gong shi jian" ,can surf net ,can "tou xiao" liao, cannot msn :angel:

Of course u can bring... just imagine 20 over GSR ride together... NICE FEELING WOW!!!!

Just call him fast cause he going to make Res...:cheeky:

And if am not Wrong, start from Dinner

Start from dinner time?? Sky dark already how to photo shoot?? Can only see those reflective sticker only :angel:

yah, still got places if you u wan pls come . In fact, it will be most benenficial to you, can ask all the qns you want.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Start from dinner time?? Sky dark already how to photo shoot?? Can only see those reflective sticker only :angel:

If fact thinking of gathering in the afternoon for some photos, break ice with the new kakis and then proceed to dinner.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i juz checked...

15dec no nice soccer matches to watch...

but 16 dec, its liverFOOL vs Man Utd...

anyone wanna gather to watch Man Utd thrash LiverFOOL???

wildcard n swoosh are so gonna kill me...

you wrong bro, I also a red devil fan. I only will kill u if fly aeroplane on 15/12 hahahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Gentlemen

This is the confirmed attendance list for our Anniversary. There are a total of 24 persons. As we need to do some purchases upfront and also to make collection of $ easier we would appreciate if you guys transfer your payment to this POSB Savings account no. 093 043553 asap. Update the list and SMS me @ 96277587 after you have make payment. Thanks

01) Puffer $30 Received

02) Swoosh ($60 received fm Wag)lol...

03) ~SETSUBOU~ $30 Received

04) Boy Boy

05) Ah Moon (ZXR)

06) Kaozie (1 WaG) $60 Received

07) WildCard (1 Wag) No Bank facility will sort out with me

08) Z^^kia $30 Received

09) acesiew $30 Received

10) Supersonic (No bank facility will sort out with me)

11) Dino (1 waG) $60 received

12) Gui $30 Received

13) Chasewind $30 Received

14) vendeta (1 waG)

15) hougang $30 Received

16) Realdean (1 Wag)$60 Received)

17) Murinus $30 received

18) Royston15 $30 Received

19) Yongcheng$30 Received

20) Flix $30 Received

21) levin $30 Received

22) -Imran- $30 Received

23) Skateboy $30 Received

Dear All,

Jus a reminder for all.

This event is served as a annual event.

Be sure tat no profit will be generated.

All $$$ will be use up.

In gifts.....food.... wat even the event board has in mind.

So i call for you co-op to let bro swoosh consolidate the fund asap.

Thks for the support and Cheers !!!

Fm Puffer

anyway, i miss wildcard.

sotongball, just pm or sms swoosh if u r going. can bring partner of cos. 15/12 dinner is confirmed. its whether u wanna join... we hope to c some new faces there too.

supersonic n levin, u 2 like that hor, all newbies scared we secret society ah... extort money from them to join the group. :lol: