its not a matter of case close or not... its your behaviour here... as i said before, NOBODY here deserved to be called names...

if you dun like it, then leave this thread or this forum... if not, then BEHAVE yourself...

YOU are making a fool out of yourself here...

Speak for urself old man..u dun like the way i behave, then leave lah...nabe...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

i YOUNG??? hahaha...

think we must set some rules in this thread also... :cheeky:

SET RULES??? WHO THE **** he think he is?? this is a free forum...

Dont like?? leave la...

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

its not a matter of case close or not... its your behaviour here... as i said before, NOBODY here deserved to be called names...

if you dun like it, then leave this thread or this forum... if not, then BEHAVE yourself...

YOU are making a fool out of yourself here...

maybe ur rite ah **** head...its not the matter of case close or not....ITS the matter whether they apologise...everyone knows that we apologise to each other... did u?? maybe ur too old to notice that...

LU BLEH BLAH LAH BEB!!!!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Small thing dun fight la...... if anyone here has to be blamed.... please put the blame on me.... dun fight between urselfs...

HAHhaha no lah ahgui, y blame u sia....ur an ok person.. no worries bro..

T.R.I.B.A.L!

I dun wan to see ppl fighting with each other la.... if everyone keep on arguing......then there will not be peace...........

If there is no peace even between our own ppl... wat will others think?

Who what where when?

Pleasse dun argue anymore please... we are all riders and we are all friends.....

well, ah gui..things were settle, but some1 dig that hole again ley..and dun bother to let it go...how man?? how???

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Then u let it go lo...

Wat ppl want to say let them say lo... their mouth u also cannot close mah...

Dun bother and very soon it will be forgotten.......... is all about control bro...

I used to be like u last time also.... so just control and the skies will be brighter...

Who what where when?

I dun wan to see ppl fighting with each other la.... if everyone keep on arguing......then there will not be peace...........

If there is no peace even between our own ppl... wat will others think?

peace is always there bro after saying sorry..., when people argue and not to dig the shiit hole again... people say, u dig the hole, do cover it back la...

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Then u let it go lo...

Wat ppl want to say let them say lo... their mouth u also cannot close mah...

Dun bother and very soon it will be forgotten.......... is all about control bro...

I used to be like u last time also.... so just control and the skies will be brighter...

since the beginning of this thread, everyone let go n his head grow bigger ley.. day by day his head grow bigger n bigger than my little brother's head ley...

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Bro, if u have MSN..... add me...

We talk there...

becoz of u, AhGui, i let go of this shiit arguments....

T.R.I.B.A.L!

hahaha...no need la...dont be a slave bro...

You sure have a hot temper!

Stress?

Read before you blow off.

I can't agree more that there's no rules in tis forum.

But i have to let you know that there's a TEAM here.

So you still have to agree that there's wrong you've done by coming in here and start asking my Seniors to leave my tread.

btw, there's one rules in my TEAM !

When i say Shut Up ! Shut Up it will be.

So pls do not post anymore of angry words or phase.

I think the group knows abt my temper and F-word power.

As i told you before, you must come and join us.

When we are friends, you will not mind abt wat they say.

Not only you will learn manners towards older or wiser man.

It's the way of riding, the way of a rider's life...............................

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

You sure have a hot temper!

Stress?

Read before you blow off.

I can't agree more that there's no rules in tis forum.

But i have to let you know that there's a TEAM here.

So you still have to agree that there's wrong you've done by coming in here and start asking my Seniors to leave my tread.

btw, there's one rules in my TEAM !

When i say Shut Up ! that Shut Up it will be.

So pls do not post anymore of angry words or phase.

I think the group knows abt my temper and F-word power.

As i told you before, you must come and join us.

When we are friends, you will not mind abt wat they say.

what ever wrong i did since the beginning of this thread, i did ever apologise...but i see none from certain parties...

since u called it YOUR Team...as the so called leader in a team, u shouldnt have use SHUT UP to anyone...

join u all i will, when i have the free time...

btw ur temper n my temper no same man....

lets not find out whose hotter.... if u get what i mean?? hehehe

T.R.I.B.A.L!

if there's no need for such commotion then why the outrage anger? it just shows that someone obviously grow up without discipline.

ehem!!! try not to say things like that n try not to add salt to it... if u know someone who grow up w/o discipline...keep it to urself..

Old people saying,"If u know how to talk using a monkey language, ur a monkey urself"...

dont get offended ah!! its a harmless statement...

Peace Out...

GOOD NITE GENTLEMEN!!!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

guys chill.

anyway, tmr i'll be joining the mass convoy to send off the late ducati rider on his last ride. anyone interested can just be there at 0815am block 56 strahtmore ave. i'm at my grandma's place (block 54) so for once do something nice for a fellow rider.

what ever wrong i did since the beginning of this thread, i did ever apologise...but i see none from certain parties...

since u called it YOUR Team...as the so called leader in a team, u shouldnt have use SHUT UP to anyone...

join u all i will, when i have the free time...

btw ur temper n my temper no same man....

lets not find out whose hotter.... if u get what i mean?? hehehe

This is wat i was talking abt.

You seems to take words too seriously.

There's no leader in tis team.

When i say Shut Up. To our guys it might jus mean cool it and forget abt it.

But to you? I don knoe man!

Whoever's temper is hotter doesn't really matters here.

It's abt firing off at the right time or when you're right.

Look back and think back why all these happen.

Or it is jus because of ???

I was commented by my friends abt me using too much of !!!???

To them they tt i was like shouting or wat.

But i explain.....with softer words.

So pls....stop all these and it'll be over soon.

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

i like your siggy puffer. haha