morning all. am going to change EO tomorrow, either during lunch or after work. anyone can recommend any shops at bk merah, preferably those which carry Maxima EO?

anyone who wanna share bottles and change EO welcome to join me :D

Change to Ultra 5W50....won't regret...dun get Ultra 5W40...too thin, later u need to top up EO. An alternative to that is to use Extra 15W40, if budget cannot meet Ultra Standard.

BTW, at Bikeasia,

How much was the Maxima oils were selling? Both Ultra and Extra.

Also, the 3.78 litre bottle, how much was it going for?

Aiyah...over already confirm cannot get those prices.

Ultra Package - 3 bottle + 1 chain wax (big) = $80

Extra Package - 4 bottles + 1 chain wax (big) = $90

Extra Package Big bottle - 1 big bottle + 1 chain wax (big) = $78

If remember correctly lah.

Oww! Oww! Oww! Kena hit by Wildcard! hahahah. Anyway what he says its true.

Now you make all the new owners very very sad.

Yeah... all the new owners now very sad already...

The potential healthy lifespan of the GSR engine is reduced reducing me to a reduced state of happiness which due to the reduction is reducing me to tears...:cry:

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak

Should that happen then u could always import over a racing kit. Khehehehe... I believe they still have them for the GSXR. Shld be able to fit it.

Guest motofreak

Any1 took down the distributor contacts? Can do a mass order for GSR riders. Can get them to sponser bags or polo-t for GSR riders as well... HEhehehehe.. Make ourselves unique. Not a revo wannabe...

i ever used that bardhal EO b4...

its a german brand if im not wrong...

at e start, feels good... which should be e case for all EO ba..

but after abt 3k, it ll start to feel sluggish... puffer couldnt stand it... so he changed it after abt 3k... i waited abt 4k den i changed...

now using OWS... so far so good...

Naw, just wanted a comparison.

So still changing at Unique ($74 for 3.4 litres plus oil filter) is still the best bet.

Everbright, the shop I got my bike from, is offering 4 litres of OWS oil + 4 Denso plugs and oil filter for $80.

But I got big ? on the reliability of OWS.

I mean, I know its German brand but not sure of it well enough.

Guest motofreak

For plugs i normally change after 10,000km. But if u saying everbright giving that price. I dun mind changing at all oil change. Denso is a trusted and reliable brand anyway.

Sum1 must have seriously thought that the REVO could beat a 1litre bike. This dude's bike jus stolen 2 weeks after getting it out. Poor dude. FBC plate. Seems to me its one of the bikeshop mechs. Who else would have the spare keys to it.Keep your bike safely locked bro's

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187582

No lah....dun be so bad...ask him already. He said he left his keys on the top box. One reason of why must not have box :angel: Sori if offend anyone. Juz joking. :cheeky:

Now confirm reach Malaysia Already. Dismantled and parts sold.

Guest motofreak

Dudeeeeeeee.... Freaking loss... If TPFT only get bout 60%. But now its due to negligence... Doubt can get any. TOTAL LOSS.... KAUZZzzzzzzzzzzzz... Poor dude. Some malaysian chap mite be modifying the REVO to the point it can fly i guess....

Hahah ya wat a waste....If he go police and tell them his fault.....then game over already. Hope he told a white lie to the police.

That is why I think we need GPS tracking systems. Haiz If only I have money to open up GPS Tracking Service. Then I can charge you all 'special' rates hehehhe.

Razi, motoworld bringing in only WR'S pipes eh? the Sansei pipes or others not bringing in?

Only WR'S legal leh. Sansei you need to ask them. Anyway not worth it if buy then kena fine...coz confirm know illegal....TP can spot that pipe far far. You going to Motoworld? If go, please update me leh..I wanna know the price and the diameter of the pipe....will need to get muffler sliders.

Then maybe we can gang up and see if can get good deal pipes + pcIII hehehe

Guest motofreak
Hahah ya wat a waste....If he go police and tell them his fault.....then game over already. Hope he told a white lie to the police.

That is why I think we need GPS tracking systems. Haiz If only I have money to open up GPS Tracking Service. Then I can charge you all 'special' rates hehehhe.

Dudeeee.. U keep buying sum weird weird stuff. Did u tell the guys u doing stickers? Thou i do like those rings around your engine case. Does the sticker dis-colour due to the heat?

Guest motofreak
Only WR'S legal leh. Sansei you need to ask them. Anyway not worth it if buy then kena fine...coz confirm know illegal....TP can spot that pipe far far. You going to Motoworld? If go, please update me leh..I wanna know the price and the diameter of the pipe....will need to get muffler sliders.

What happen to your motto? U freaking turned your back on it. Tot u said 1 month 1 item. :cheeky:

Dudeeee.. U keep buying sum weird weird stuff. Did u tell the guys u doing stickers? Thou i do like those rings around your engine case. Does the sticker dis-colour due to the heat?

No la won't using 3M Scotchlite stickers. Highest brand for reflective material. Change from black to white if kena flash. Stickers been there for 1 month already...still looks good.

My plan is to take over the sticker biz in Singapore hahahaha. {evil laugh}

Interested iz it? Can tok over tok kok session one. Anyway I wanna be low profile first....till i get a better machine.

What happen to your motto? U freaking turned your back on it. Tot u said 1 month 1 item. :cheeky:

No lah if pipes, like I have discuss with Skateboy, pipes + PCIII = 6 months of items hehhehe.

I wanna know the price and the diameter of the pipe....will need to get muffler sliders.

what is muffler sliders man?? :cheeky:

anywayz, might be going down next week to see see touch touch haha but no buy buy.

then after get pipes and pcIII, go for mapping eh? :angel:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Interested iz it? Can tok over tok kok session one. Anyway I wanna be low profile first....till i get a better machine.

bro since u work near to me can tok cork after work lei, then i can marvel at ur nice bike and get ideas for stickers :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Here you go....muffler sliders

https://ssl.perfora.net/www.advancedperformanceaccessories.com/sess/utn;jsessionid=1548046acd6c21e/shopdata/index.shopscript

bro since u work near to me can tok cork after work lei, then i can marvel at ur nice bike and get ideas for stickers :cheeky:

I good boy one, go home straight after werk hehehe

Met a FBC plated Silver 600 just now ard bedok south ave 1...

Dunno whether if the rider is in forum... if u are... Hi... im the fat guy on the black 400....with windshield :p

Who what where when?

Guest motofreak

Update me if u guys goin to c c look look. Jus wanna go c c look look also. Razi. U have my number bro...