Who is going to go see see look look?? Can join... eh Razi, you do stickers ah? Hehe... My bike starts to look a little plain lah bro... hehe

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Update me if u guys goin to c c look look. Jus wanna go c c look look also. Razi. U have my number bro...

Who is going to go see see look look?? Can join... eh Razi, you do stickers ah? Hehe... My bike starts to look a little plain lah bro... hehe

Hahah muz warn you...once you start...difficult to stop. You can do your own design first and submit to me.

I feel like going down to MW this saturday...most prob morning. So how? Deal or No Deal??

Hahah muz warn you...once you start...difficult to stop. You can do your own design first and submit to me.

U got own cutter to cut sticker?

That bad? Hmmm... but must look around first for ideas man... maybe start with my plain black rims... darn...

I wish I have more black to the bike... then can mix red with it... but then, the bike later look like skaterboy... He angry later jia lat...:cheeky:

I feel like going down to MW this saturday...most prob morning. So how? Deal or No Deal??

So how is the sale till this Thursday then? Any Good stuffs all around?

Me planning to take a look at mirrors or tank bra... see see look look at wind shield... wahaha... Think kena poison already liao...

Must rilek rilek if not pokai even before May comes...

Sat morning is fine man...

I need to head to Hougang at noon too...

We can contact each other yeah...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak

Sat? Need to confirm again. My maam mite wanna go out. Hehehehe.

Razi: I can jus pass u a pic and u can trace from that?

U got own cutter to cut sticker?

Juz a small one. Bought for fun. Now dunno regret or not.

So how is the sale till this Thursday then? Any Good stuffs all around?

Me planning to take a look at mirrors or tank bra... see see look look at wind shield... wahaha... Think kena poison already liao...

Must rilek rilek if not pokai even before May comes...

Sat morning is fine man...

I need to head to Hougang at noon too...

We can contact each other yeah...

Expensive stuff still ex. Those on sale are the low end stuff....they do have sale on paddock.

Sat? Need to confirm again. My maam mite wanna go out. Hehehehe.

Razi: I can jus pass u a pic and u can trace from that?

OK can, will wait for you confirmation. Lucky give you ample time to react.

Will need the pic to be in high-res. If not very difficult to trace leh.

i think wildcard was looking for this...

link doesnt work...

Werk leh....its PDF and not image file. You may need to wait awhile for the document to finish download.

Damn bloody light...the top box starts from 3.5kg only.

LOOK AT THIS!!! More Poison!!!! Hehehe...Now me tempted to put box.

From SW-Motech (Saw this at the BikeAsia 2008)

http://www.mo-tech.de/sonstige_dokumente/trax.pdf

This thing was out for like 4-5 months ago.

But the agent is only bringing in recently.

Worth it.

Looks so much cooler than the standard Alu-cases by SW Motech (especially the black ones) and costs around the same / lesser a bit

i think wildcard was looking for this...

link doesnt work...

Oh no!

My secret is out!

MWAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

I have been eyeing this rack since I got my GSR:

http://www.suzuki-gsr.co.uk/index.php?topic=16.0

1st advantage:

Come with Quik-Lock points so I can remove the rack in like 15 seconds and make it naked again.

Mounting points are near invisible.

The points have security-oriented keylocks so its not removable without a proper set of keys.

The rack alone consists of the bracket + locks + adapters for any case models you want.

I chose Givi.

Wait, what adapters, you ask?

2nd advantage:

The genius of this rack system is that it allows adapters to be fit in to allow cases of various brands to be fitted.

Givi, Kappa, Hepco & Becker, Krauser, Shad and SW-Motech's own Rimowa series as shown by Ivikarazi, just to name a few.

So I can be using Givi for local rides and switch to H&B Junior or even they Gobi Journey Alu-boxes for some rough overseas riding.

They even have something I'd love to put on:

External petrol jerry cans:

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/6584-500x600.jpg

As it would look like on the rack:

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/6582-500x600.jpg

Damage?

About $400 for the rack set alone (not including box).

I know its costs more but its some thing I love: gadgetry

Oh, they are now releasing the rack set that can accomodate the V35 boxes as well as the set of adapters to fit normal boxes. About the same price, I heard but the agent is not bringing it in yet.

Maybe you guys can wait a while.

Wats the price for the cutter and place u bought it ?

Around 1.5k like dat...place is roland agent. small one. Planning to get the 36" cutter :angel:

Wan to open shop iz it? heheheh

Ok lah!

I declare first quickly...

LIM OUTING, AI MAI???

Friday, 18th April 2008

2030 at KKFC.

Ivikarazi, you already proclaimed you owe me a Buddy Meal, so I'm claiming my gay ticket.

Ok lah!

I declare first quickly...

LIM OUTING, AI MAI???

Friday, 18th April 2008

2030 at KKFC.

Ivikarazi, you already proclaimed you owe me a Buddy Meal, so I'm claiming my gay ticket.

This of coz comes with terms and conditions...heheheh

Can! You get to be on top.

MWEAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Ok, enuff of this gay pirate stuff...

Can! You get to be on top.

MWEAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Ok, enuff of this gay pirate stuff...

Most prob I'll be there...On leave on that day...need to buy special screws for my ride hehehe.

Then later end you and me only plus innocenti if he not working.

BTW, how's his bike?

Did they find the fault?

I know I was supposed to PM him some info but forget wat...

Then later end you and me only plus innocenti if he not working.

BTW, how's his bike?

Did they find the fault?

I know I was supposed to PM him some info but forget wat...

He is monitoring...he said the shop take out Spark Plugs and put back. The bike OK already. So can find out more on Friday hehehe.

hi all

yesterday saw 1 gsr in jurong turning to jurong point did'nt get to see the plate as i was going straight. anyone from here. also saw 1 on KJE with box.

He is monitoring...he said the shop take out Spark Plugs and put back. The bike OK already. So can find out more on Friday hehehe.

They use same brand spark plugs or different ones?

u all talk about pannier ..how about topbox ? anyone got

any lobang for topbox rack ??

cannot take it anymore, need a box , soon my lappy will spoilt due to rains..

This thing was out for like 4-5 months ago.

But the agent is only bringing in recently.

Worth it.

Looks so much cooler than the standard Alu-cases by SW Motech (especially the black ones) and costs around the same / lesser a bit

so wildcard///whats the price on this cool box plus rack.... im looking for a side...true to looks army style...