hi all... im new here. just asking if u guys got any idea wat is the price now for GSR 400?? thanks...

for 2nd hand gsr, u can refer to the post above. for 1st hand, u can refer to page 281 n 282 for more info.

suzy, carry on instalment ah?? pls pls ah pls ah can can can ah!!!

i checked wif loois liao...

if carry on installment, means i ll need to change my sub rider name...

den add e person in... but cannot transfer ownership until e installments finishes...

so meaning, that person cannot meet accident or get any claims against him...

if not ll affect my NCD...

but if wanna transfer ownership, 2ways, either e person find own reloan, or come up wif full cash, den pay loois...

or do transfer under loois, den do reloan wif loois...

but e interest rate will be different liao... will be charged under 2nd hand bike interest...

sry guys~..

kana ot yesterday kana too many S**t work~...

sry sry~... will join u guys on anohter event~.. confirm plus chop~... ^^

confirm plus chop? if the next time oso ganna **** work how? free flow of coke? :D

i checked wif loois liao...

if carry on installment, means i ll need to change my sub rider name...

den add e person in... but cannot transfer ownership until e installments finishes...

so meaning, that person cannot meet accident or get any claims against him...

if not ll affect my NCD...

but if wanna transfer ownership, 2ways, either e person find own reloan, or come up wif full cash, den pay loois...

or do transfer under loois, den do reloan wif loois...

but e interest rate will be different liao... will be charged under 2nd hand bike interest...

u serious wanna change bike ah? changing a revo?

wah...

so many ppl selling ar???

liddat i still got chance to sell not ar???

add to the list lor...

for 2nd hand gsr, u can refer to the post above. for 1st hand, u can refer to page 281 n 282 for more info.

Thanks skateboy, so the price is still the same as 2 years ago is it?? im deciding between S4 n GSR 400.. :p still cant figure out yet..

u serious wanna change bike ah? changing a revo?

add to the list lor...

more or less ba..

backside itchy...

thinking of changing n getting u noe, wat i told u guys last nite...

but keep it to urself...

dun wanna post here let ppl noe wat bike i getting... its either 1 of e 2 lah...

but muz wait for me to pass my class 2 first...

july 1st TP...

awwww... den add my name ah suzy. lol. i now riding small lil bike.. wave.

add ur name ar???

but u muz noe, if any accident, i wont allow u to make any claims cos its under my name u noe...

i ll need e NCD...

or u wanna consider reloan???

or check out those currently on sale one lah...

i wont be selling that fast...

probably after july earliest, or maybe feb next year...

now in e process of hunting for new bike...

Thanks skateboy, so the price is still the same as 2 years ago is it?? im deciding between S4 n GSR 400.. :p still cant figure out yet..

definitely not e same...

cos i got mine abt 1.5years ago...

13.5k OTR... but wif e interests, comes up to abt 14760 liddat... split over 3years...

now is abt 14.5k OTR cos of e ABS... might be more depending on ur age/insurance...

den plus see u wanna take how long to loan n how much u loan...

might come up to be abt 16k or so... (including e interests)

about the same. u need to go ard the shops to ask for the actual OTR price. get a S4... its definitely better.

suzy's right. OTR is machine price, COE, insurance n 6 mth road tax. non-inclusive of the loan u r taking. so u need to know wat u want n ask for an actual price. n of cos, paying by installment, u need to pay the interest. how much to pay depends on how long is ur loan n how much their interest is.

more or less ba..

backside itchy...

thinking of changing n getting u noe, wat i told u guys last nite...

but keep it to urself...

dun wanna post here let ppl noe wat bike i getting... its either 1 of e 2 lah...

but muz wait for me to pass my class 2 first...

july 1st TP...

after sometime, all will know wat u r getting lah. so no need to b so secretive.

about the same. u need to go ard the shops to ask for the actual OTR price. get a S4... its definitely better.

after sometime, all will know wat u r getting lah. so no need to b so secretive.

simi S4...

its REVO k..

:angry:

eh...

i might end up wif a SilverWing or a Vmax...

now waiting for e new Vmax to reach our shore...

den go view...

simi S4...

its REVO k..

:angry:

eh...

i might end up wif a SilverWing or a Vmax...

now waiting for e new Vmax to reach our shore...

den go view...

a new bike now mostly is revo lor. spec 3 left a few units only.

get a silverwing lor. twist n go.

but eh.... suzy.. insurance is base on age, not experience right? u bought frm which bike shop?? and what bike u hunting for??

wat bike? wat for her to say lor. its a secret.

but eh.... suzy.. insurance is base on age, not experience right? u bought frm which bike shop?? and what bike u hunting for??

yeah...

age n experience...

for a person of 24yo, abt 700 liddat ba..

but now increase liao... so i dunno...

a new bike now mostly is revo lor. spec 3 left a few units only.

get a silverwing lor. twist n go.

wat bike? wat for her to say lor. its a secret.

yeah...

REVO is good...

im considering silverwing...

easy... wear wat to ride oso no need scare... no need scare zaogeng or wat...

plus shoes wont get wet during rain...

plus got big space underneath e seat...

i can go shopping wif no fear...

yeah...

my next bike will be a secret...

juz like my Victoria's Secret...

my sengkang neighbour is giving away his silver wing. carry on inst. i can ask him if u reali want

give away???

wah...

how many more months installment???

update me please...

thanks...

Hello everyone, have any of you installed the Scottoiler on your bike? Can I check where can you actually put the oil reservoir at? Many thanks in advance!

hey guys..

where can i purchase the wire mesh thingy to cover the radiator??

do u noe tat there is this clear sticker to cover the paintwork of our bike wan..

im thinking of pasting the sticker at the tail side of the bike..

so as to cover the sticker of GSR, to prevent scratches lor.. :sweat:

can help me?? thanks..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hey guys..

where can i purchase the wire mesh thingy to cover the radiator??

do u noe tat there is this clear sticker to cover the paintwork of our bike wan..

im thinking of pasting the sticker at the tail side of the bike..

so as to cover the sticker of GSR, to prevent scratches lor.. :sweat:

can help me?? thanks..

hardware shops lor.. if not go to mustafa centre where the car accessories are. there's a few at the back area. its just ur creativity.

r i d e with s t y l e

n 1 more thing jus to conferm...

so its conferm tat bikes can still pump petrol at jb rite?? :sweat:

hardware shops lor.. if not go to mustafa centre where the car accessories are. there's a few at the back area. its just ur creativity.

mustafa centre?? at the car accessories area??

hmmm.. is it the bbq mesh type wan??

sori la cos i myself not to sure lei..

unless i see u ppl bikes den i can noe la... hehe :cheeky:

definitely not e same...

cos i got mine abt 1.5years ago...

13.5k OTR... but wif e interests, comes up to abt 14760 liddat... split over 3years...

now is abt 14.5k OTR cos of e ABS... might be more depending on ur age/insurance...

den plus see u wanna take how long to loan n how much u loan...

might come up to be abt 16k or so... (including e interests)

oh i see... now the bike comes with abs.. quite ex. haha.. thanks again skate boy n devil-suzy. will ask ard.. but GSR 400 sure look fierce with the exhaust pipe under the seat:P