ok thanks. me going on friday. So how is the new helmet so far.

So far the helmet is good. Cutting of wind is good. The sunshade helps to protect eyes from direct sunlight. Good buy hehehe. Next one is the Intercom hehehhe.

good for you! for me, the 2 jackets i bought not suitable got to exchange and top up$

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

good for you! for me, the 2 jackets i bought not suitable got to exchange and top up$

Wah! So getting the leather enforced armor jackets?

Guest motofreak
So far the helmet is good. Cutting of wind is good. The sunshade helps to protect eyes from direct sunlight. Good buy hehehe. Next one is the Intercom hehehhe.

Whooot? Sunshade? Any pics? Is it like those old ah beng sunshade types??

I am very sorry to do this. Not to poison anyone but to poison everyone hehhehe.

CABERG JUSTISSIMO GT

• CoolMax lining

• Scratch resistance visor

• Sanitized lining

• Internal air circulation

• Quick release strap

• Rain protection rims

• Painted helmet

• Movable stop wind

• Aerodynamically tested in a wind tunnel

• Double anti-turbulance nape shield

• Open face conversion kit included

• Under varnish decoration

• Removable lining

• Double visor

• Approx weight : 1.65kg

• European approval : ECE22.05

• ACU Gold approval

http://www.cabergusa.com/Catalogo/Cat/01%20flip%20up/03%20justissimo%20gt_gpdnsijacbkuth_xs%20s%20m%20l%20xl%20xxl_dhg/30.jpghttp://www.hgbmotorcycles.co.uk/contents/media/Justissimo%20animated.gif

Now left with this to complete the helmet

http://server18.lfchosting.com/cathcom/mysharedaccounts/motorcyclesparesuk/images/helmets/Caberg/justissimo/bluetooth5.1.jpg

save the trouble lah go n buy the "satay bbq set" at regina and also get free instant upgrade :p

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Whooot? Sunshade? Any pics? Is it like those old ah beng sunshade types??

more like fighter pilot !!!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

save the trouble lah go n buy the "satay bbq set" at regina and also get free instant upgrade :p

Cannot I very humble one. I am a 400cc guy at large hehehe.

Guest motofreak
Cannot I very humble one. I am a 400cc guy at large hehehe.

Dude... We buy mesh (nice cute cute diamond shape) and cut to shape can liao. 1 can of spray can and a template... We make nice nice... How how? But i wun be ard this week.

I am very sorry to do this. Not to poison anyone but to poison everyone hehhehe.

CABERG JUSTISSIMO GT

• CoolMax lining

• Scratch resistance visor

• Sanitized lining

• Internal air circulation

• Quick release strap

• Rain protection rims

• Painted helmet

• Movable stop wind

• Aerodynamically tested in a wind tunnel

• Double anti-turbulance nape shield

• Open face conversion kit included

• Under varnish decoration

• Removable lining

• Double visor

• Approx weight : 1.65kg

• European approval : ECE22.05

• ACU Gold approval

http://www.cabergusa.com/Catalogo/Cat/01%20flip%20up/03%20justissimo%20gt_gpdnsijacbkuth_xs%20s%20m%20l%20xl%20xxl_dhg/30.jpghttp://www.hgbmotorcycles.co.uk/contents/media/Justissimo%20animated.gif

Now left with this to complete the helmet

http://server18.lfchosting.com/cathcom/mysharedaccounts/motorcyclesparesuk/images/helmets/Caberg/justissimo/bluetooth5.1.jpg

did u get this helmet? is so, how much is the price u got.... if u don't mind sharing?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Dude... We buy mesh (nice cute cute diamond shape) and cut to shape can liao. 1 can of spray can and a template... We make nice nice... How how? But i wun be ard this week.

Can can...Anyway I go and recce first la...once you come back then can DIY lor. how how?

did u get this helmet? is so, how much is the price u got.... if u don't mind sharing?

Regina selling retail at $480. You need to bring 'Big Brother' to get a better price.

Guest motofreak
Can can...Anyway I go and recce first la...once you come back then can DIY lor. how how?

Can can. Dun mind. Dun mind weekday nights also. Hahahah...

Regina selling retail at $480. You need to bring 'Big Brother' to get a better price.

wah razi, when ur getting the intercom thing chio me along, cos i'm using the same helmet also :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

wah razi, when ur getting the intercom thing chio me along, cos i'm using the same helmet also :cheeky:

Not now la....Gold mine now low already. Maybe in a few months time. You know how much the unit cost? Must standby about $400 I think. So how long can you wait? Then I try to catch up with you with the mining thing.

few mths ??? July 08 got half month plus plus leh. Anyway, very useful for touring.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Swoosh, how come not suitable?

saw something better loh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Fuiyoh. Y never ask Kaozie on this. He mechanical expert and perfectionist in everything. Not happy with a little scratch. "BUY NEW BIKE!" . Anything bout oil and "lubrication" he is the MAN....

haiz... no comments on the type of oil you guys using...

to me, got oil better then no oil... cooking oil also can lah...

I am kiasu and kiasee type mah ... scare the coolant drop below the marking ...so wandering will it ever drop below the margin???

The last oil change, I asked the bike mechanic to check the level, and to my shock... he opened up the oil tank and everything just to check the coolant level ... WTF ... that mechanic really cannot make it ... in the end, I told him, Ah cek ... you can check on the right side mah ... then he tilt my bike up straight then tell me yah ... look the line ... no need to top up ... I was like WTF again ... I am just merely asking him to do a quick check to see if it need top up mah as I am lazy to check myself, since I am there to change engine oil ... anyway, lesson learnt, want to check, check by myself better.

Any GSR bro using "Engine ICE" ? Any good?

Can we talk about GSR accessories? What else can we put on our GSR to custom it better?

Maybe I can start the list:

Radiator guard (Bro Flareon has it :D)

Hand guard

Hand Grip

Tail light (Motorworld ... they advertise in our thread a few pages ago-although I see the photo and it look like no different from the stock tail light)

Tank bra(GSR got or not???)

Cyrix

sorry to disappoint you...

what your mech did was right, that is your radiator cap. you check your coolant level from there...

that plastic container by the side is the expansion tank, basically it cho bo lan and just collect condense coolant and back to your cooling system...

Guest motofreak
haiz... half month only...

Half month better then nuthing sia. CORK UP COMPANY!!