whoa...and this morning...while i happily cruising to work at 100kmh....suddenly like the wind..*serious*no sound*....this bugger come and overtake me like no effort...realised that its one of us sia...of cos...its a 600 la..keke...so to tat bro...keke...we know who we are...where you flying to sia?...exit at tamp, work wer?...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Wacko exhaust is meant for GSR400 ... and right now it is still in process of getting it legal for GSR400 ... if it is legal for GSR400 ... it may not be legal for GSR600 ... but since GSR400 and GSR600 parts can be used on both bike ... but putting a GSR400 exhaust on a GSR600 may not have any performance increase ... up till now, no one has really tested and given any reviews on the Wacko exhaust .... unless you want to be the first :D

thank you...but i tink i will wait...keke...pretty sure some of our more loaded bros here will do a FR pretty soon....

ps: suhaimie...rich boy....go and buy and test the wacko and write FR le...keke...*joking ah dude*dont angry*

i dowan to be fastest...

At the moment, the only PENDING street legal pipe for 400 is the WAKO POWER at Motoworld. If u are intending to get a GSR600. Then its best just to stick to cosmetics and outlook. Things to can do up first and migrate over its probably scottoiler and the pc3.

Pipe wise, No point bring over to 600. Its of totally different dimension. Smaller diameter and improper back pressure from the exhaust will kill your engine slowly.

good idea...thnx bro...logical answer...

i dowan to be fastest...

thank you...but i tink i will wait...keke...pretty sure some of our more loaded bros here will do a FR pretty soon....

ps: suhaimie...rich boy....go and buy and test the wacko and write FR le...keke...*joking ah dude*dont angry*

hahhahahaha..............i am wish i am rich but however it the opposite........maybe one day if kena toto.........hahahha

Wah so fast join touring group already with new bike hehehe. very Onz hahah.

well as what people say ..........no try no fun , no jump no stunt............i always game for something new

hahhahahaha..............i am wish i am rich but however it the opposite........maybe one day if kena toto.........hahahha

shake the money tree dude...keke...toto ah?...hmm....

i dowan to be fastest...

Guest motofreak
whoa...and this morning...while i happily cruising to work at 100kmh....suddenly like the wind..*serious*no sound*....this bugger come and overtake me like no effort...realised that its one of us sia...of cos...its a 600 la..keke...so to tat bro...keke...we know who we are...where you flying to sia?...exit at tamp, work wer?...

Black bike? Loud pipes? Black Full Face? Rides like a psycho?

ooo wad time was that? if it was at the changi village exit then it mite have been me or EJ.. lol. and how u noe it was a 600 when it was so fast?

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

I thought you already hit the money tree? ops hehehhe.

well as what people say ..........no try no fun , no jump no stunt............i always game for something new

I think for you no prob at all. Only need to keep up with them. Anyway, if anything wrong with the bike, change bike lor. (some wise man says so...he now riding kawa cups) hehehhe

shake the money tree dude...keke...toto ah?...hmm....

i will mate but if i shake too much the tree might fall..i think toto is the better option...........hahhaha

Let me start the ball rolling.....

Agenda: Tok kok sing song session

Date: 01/08/08

Time: 20:00

Place to meet: Kallang KFC (Same Parking Spot)

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

I thought you already hit the money tree? ops hehehhe.

I think for you no prob at all. Only need to keep up with them. Anyway, if anything wrong with the bike, change bike lor. (some wise man says so...he now riding kawa cups) hehehhe[/QUote

this time..............(some wise man say )..........is certainly right..........i agree 100%......it only a bike anyway

Time: 22:00

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

6)[/quote

Black bike? Loud pipes? Black Full Face? Rides like a psycho?

thats the one...:D

i dowan to be fastest...

oh...and yesterday...saw another GSR...heading towards yishun/wdlands direction...2nd time i saw this guy...first time when i was riding my nuovo 2 weeks ago...kena ignored and smoked...yesterday was when i was on my gsr400...BOTH TIMES, this bro ride so cooly, enjoying his gsr...totally oblivious to other people incl me...who was riding like an idiot trying to catch his attention...keke...btw, both times he is wearing his army batik#4....so bro, are you here?...intro le...:D

i dowan to be fastest...

Guest motofreak

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

3) Motofreak

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

3) Motofreak

4) icecoolT aka Adam ( looking for gf ) lol...9847 8475..( just in case )...

i dowan to be fastest...

Note note the Friday Meet-Up timing is 8pm and not 10pm leh....please change to 20:00 and NOT 22:00...even though we maybe still be there at 22:00 (10pm). My mistake, sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Guest motofreak
thats the one...:D

Then most of us would probably know who that monkey is. He's the WILD one down here...

oh...and yesterday...saw another GSR...heading towards yishun/wdlands direction...2nd time i saw this guy...first time when i was riding my nuovo 2 weeks ago...kena ignored and smoked...yesterday was when i was on my gsr400...BOTH TIMES, this bro ride so cooly, enjoying his gsr...totally oblivious to other people incl me...who was riding like an idiot trying to catch his attention...keke...btw, both times he is wearing his army batik#4....so bro, are you here?...intro le...:D

I sometimes see him heading towards tampines on the TPE

Then most of us would probably know who that monkey is. He's the WILD one down here...

I sometimes see him heading towards tampines on the TPE

rite on!!! thats the WILD one i am referring to...

stylomilo sia..

local version of Tom Cruise's Top Gun...lol...

only army guy not pilot...street bike not cruiser...highway not runway...lol...

i dowan to be fastest...

even if GSR can attain better FC, so? GSR is telling us to Go Support Revo. that already means GSR cannot make it. with a 400cc engine that can outstrip a litre bike anytime, with slightly higher FC but getting more torque n power, its worth it. gsr already lose hands down to revo. thats a fact.

yeah. cos its a revo bro. a revo is definitely a better bike than gsr. gsr sucks big time. if u go gsr thread n survey, they will tell u the same. get a revo.

no worries bro. all GSR riders know their ride is not as good. all r very well aware that the revo is alot better n we accept the fact. dun believe? u can go gsr thread n ask, revo or gsr good? all will say revo is the best. :smile:

guyz,found these in s4/revo thread..

talking bout revo sarcastically in this thread n yet sabo gsr in other thread.

i think we shud stop talking bad about other communities n respect them..if u dont want anything happen to u n ur bike.

Well the wise always told,in order to gain respect from others you have to show respect to others .....juz my 2cents..cheers to all to gsr braders!tkcr..signing off...........

Guest motofreak

What was that all about?? Sheeeesh...

Time: 20:00

Going list:

1) IvikaRazI

2) suehaimi & gf

3) Motofreak

4) icecoolT aka Adam ( looking for gf ) lol...9847 8475..( just in case )...

5) AhGui (depends on weather) "quoted from IvikaRazI"

Who what where when?

Yeah!!! Ah Gui is back!!!! And please stop using my liner....its mine hahhaha

guyz,found these in s4/revo thread..

talking bout revo sarcastically in this thread n yet sabo gsr in other thread.

i think we shud stop talking bad about other communities n respect them..if u dont want anything happen to u n ur bike.

Well the wise always told,in order to gain respect from others you have to show respect to others .....juz my 2cents..cheers to all to gsr braders!tkcr..signing off...........

bro hyphen you are rite !!!! He is being sarcastic and selfish too! hahaha because he dun want too many ppl to know GSR ia damn good ride lah. when you read these 2 threads you need to read between the lines, these guys like to give fesh 2a graduates a concussion :giddy: :lol:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...