Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 30 2006, 01:58 AM

wow... got outing...

You working ah?

Long time no rounding liao !!!

Today's ride was educational.....

The difference between

Singaporeans' rounding

And

the Malaysian.........

Hahahahahaha

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 30 2006, 02:04 AM

wahahhahahahahahahaha really dying to get the bike mah... seems like there are some offers for my hp hehehe then got more money for my bike liao :D

Take your time.........

As the populations of the GSR.......grows....

and also the new bigger cc's comming in........

i think you should get a good bargain for the 400....

In the beginning,

ya man... i waiting for the number plates from S hehehe since I already offered :D

see where the deal is better of coz since im the consumer plus i need to save up hehe but still dying to get the bike... i had always liked suzuki bikes for the outlook... but so far the rest i dun have the license to ride yet hehe so happy got one i can ride finally :p

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 30 2006, 02:14 AM

Kaozie 2moro go HKL see how cialat is the GSR...:smile:

Ya !

Tis issue is bugging us a lot huh !

Maybe should starts inspection and see

wat GH do next huh !!!

hahahahahah

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 30 2006, 02:20 AM

Ya !

Tis issue is bugging us a lot huh !

Maybe should starts inspection and see

wat GH do next huh !!!

hahahahahah

see the bike first.:smile:

Hi everybody nice meeting up with you guys. Hope to meet up real soon again!

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 30 2006, 02:26 AM

see the bike first.:smile:

If accident i got nothing to say !!!

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 30 2006, 02:05 AM

You working ah?

Long time no rounding liao !!!

Today's ride was educational.....

The difference between

Singaporeans' rounding

And

the Malaysian.........

Hahahahahaha

ya working OT, went malaysia after that. Was in pretty late. Maybe got chance meet you guys next time.

Btw the post you replied happens to be my gal's reply. She post with my nick one, haha. Nothing to type so say"wow outing ah", haha. Acidental post la.. Thanks for taking care of her during the outing. :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Ai yo !!!

Can't sleep ah !!!!

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 30 2006, 07:11 AM

Ai yo !!!

Can't sleep ah !!!!

Puffer i am meeting boy boy at HKL 10am, U think u can drop by???:smile:

seem like yesterday nite every every happening wor. but too bad cannot turn up have to work so sian.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 30 2006, 02:08 AM

ya man... i waiting for the number plates from S hehehe since I already offered :D

see where the deal is better of coz since im the consumer plus i need to save up hehe but still dying to get the bike... i had always liked suzuki bikes for the outlook... but so far the rest i dun have the license to ride yet hehe so happy got one i can ride finally :p

After last nite meet up so when your gal gal coming out.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 30 2006, 07:11 AM

Ai yo !!!

Can't sleep ah !!!!

u everyday cannot slp 1 la. Seem when u can u at nite. if u can slp at nite u would call batman liao wor. hahaha

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 29 2006, 05:52 PM

looks more like a touring tyre lei... think BT021 is the newer version of the BT020...

if you want to change then we get Pilot Power together lah... maybe can get better price if we get more lei? :cheeky:

my tyre still ok. just asking only. the bike shop at jb tell me to change to BT020. he say is better for our bike. i believe him because he riding big bike oso and he so for race oso .

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 29 2006, 05:42 PM

you do nothing everyday and get paid 3sg technician pay still complain ah... hee...

today coming or not???

bro ur man life so gd 1 everyday do nothing still can get 3sg pay.

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 30 2006, 07:40 AM

Puffer i am meeting boy boy at HKL 10am, U think u can drop by???:smile:

sia meet at 9.30 can anot

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 28 2006, 12:49 AM

It's rather confusing abt B-King !

Back in 2001, when it's first introduced,

Suzuki claimed tat it has 250hp.

Say it's super-charged!

Me too had seen article abt Suzuki thinkin abt using

busa engine on the concept B-King.

Now there's news abt

GSR 1000

GSR 1200

GSR 1800

Check out pg 57.

If B-King is a 1300cc busa engine!

Then wat is a 1800cc GSR?

2007 is drawing closer !

And there's yet news abt GSR or B-King !

Now jus gotta wait & see wat Suzuki is up to

for the year

2007 !

2 days old post reply liao...

Actually, you got the pics from RaptorsAndRockets.

Seriously, take the webbie with a pinch of salt. Most of the pics there are Photo-chopped pics of wat the next variation of a particular model is.

They have actual pics of confirmed new models. Like the GSR600 was first featured there.

But most of the pics there are "dream" models or conceptual models.

The "GSR1800" is based "allegedly" on the M109R Boulevard 1800cc cruiser engine. The 1200 I bet is the older Bandit engine.

Seriously, Suzuki will be killing themselves if they release so many models.

At most, I bet there will be a revision of the 600 and the official release of the B-King 1300. I doubt a GSR1000 will appear. Coz if it appears, then no one will buy the B-King.

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 30 2006, 08:19 AM

bro ur man life so gd 1 everyday do nothing still can get 3sg pay.

haha... i was under master kaozie for like 8 or 9 mth.. then after that downgrade PES E then now be mess boy.. everyday sit there watch tv n help out canteen aunty abit.. so basically i always let ppl say i take 3sg pay then zho bo lan.. hahaha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 30 2006, 09:10 AM

haha... i was under master kaozie for like 8 or 9 mth.. then after that downgrade PES E then now be mess boy.. everyday sit there watch tv n help out canteen aunty abit.. so basically i always let ppl say i take 3sg pay then zho bo lan.. hahaha

oic ic. os have collected ur bike today.

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Dec 29 2006, 10:45 PM

dear bro og GSR,

hope u all are doin fine..saw GSR @ HKL just now.. condition cialat.. same as wat shtosh pointed it out..the frame crack @ the same exact spot where it was mentioned..so guys, ride carefully..:thumb:

to those with the good of all GSR riders at heart, we really appreciate all the concern shown to us in this thread.

we went down to HKL this morning to check out that bike and it was very obvious that it had met with an accident that cause the frame to crack. by the way, which bike dun break in a head-on collision???

so far all photos posted are some how due to some form of mis-use or accident resulting in fracturing of the frame...

so my suggestion is, if all riders here ride safely, none of such things should happen to us...

SIA n BOY BOY.... wen did u guys wen 2 melaka? i juz came back from KL yesterday nite... was tiring but worth it la... n btw, i tink i got saw both ur bike b4, u 2 always travel together izzit?? coz i notice u change ur handle bar, 1 wif box n 1 w/o box... 1 silver, another 1 i dunno... hehe... but tat time i saw u, i was riding my rxz... was long time ago la... n to all gsr riders, u guys got any more meeting? maybe if u guys got no plans 4 countdown, we can all meet up n countdown together... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

MY RIDES! :)

KRR150 - Lost on 11/10/2005

Wave125 - Lost on 05/03/2006

Spark135 - Sold on 27/02/2007

GSR400 - Sold on 12/01/2009

CBR600 - Sold on 21/10/2010

Ducati848 - My current bike!

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 30 2006, 01:25 PM

oic ic. os have collected ur bike today.

yeah i collected my baby s4.. haha so song... next time can join your liao

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg