now i really beginning to feel wat some of e old birds feel...

all these newbies juz come in here to ask qns...

expect to be spoonfeed...

after that, disappear...

got qns come in n ask...

ask em come gatherings n ask all they want, none turn up...

they think we wat???

google service???

ask n automatically e ans be given???

wats e error msg u got when u tried to d/l e manual???

I cudn't open the file after it downloads...got some sort of unable to open file..coz of unsupported file type...wat programme did u use to open the file?

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

maybe i should change my reply...

tell em manual not available in eng...

600 n 400 diff manual...

cant understand jap???

den too bad...

go learn jap...

or change bike...

change to a bike that gives english manual...

or one where e english manual is easily available...

Dude.. Dia nak kena pakai sudu ah. Suapkan dia sekali. Lap kan mulut dia and all. :cheeky:

care to post in english?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

You wan a clearer service manual...ask one of them to burn for u and meet them up for any upcoming sessions.

Sorry for the upcoming one I cannot go unless its Saturday....but will juz pop by if the appointment is cancelled hahahha.

Dude.. Dia nak kena pakai sudu ah. Suapkan dia sekali. Lap kan mulut dia and all. :cheeky:

Let me translate (DIRECT Translation)

-----------------------------------------

Dude.. He Must Hit Use Spoon ah. Feed Him One Time. Clean Mount Him and all. :cheeky:

Hope that helps. May require you to shuffle the words around the make sense hheheheh

care to post in english?

yeah...

same thing i said...

no offence to moto-freak...

but im sure u wont like it if i start posting n toking in chinese here oso ma..

rite???

You wan a clearer service manual...ask one of them to burn for u and meet them up for any upcoming sessions.

Sorry for the upcoming one I cannot go unless its Saturday....but will juz pop by if the appointment is cancelled hahahha.

can...

provided they do turn up...

but chances r, they come, get e cd, den they disappear again...

next time they post here, will be when they need our help again...

Dude.. He Must Hit Use Spoon ah. Feed Him One Time. Clean Mount Him and all. :cheeky:

Hope that helps. May require you to shuffle the words around the make sense hheheheh

cheem...

can break down into simplier english not???

oohh he make fun of newbies.... beware of the consequences hahahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

cheem...

can break down into simplier english not???

spoon feed him and some more has to wipe his mouth

anyway, i miss wildcard.

maybe i should change my reply...

tell em manual not available in eng...

600 n 400 diff manual...

cant understand jap???

den too bad...

go learn jap...

or change bike...

change to a bike that gives english manual...

or one where e english manual is easily available...

I apologize bro if our qns sumhow makes u angry...i'v previously tried to downloading the manual imran initially posted but cudn't get it to open..tats y i had to ask for it again...i'm like so new to this ride..too bad for me i dun understand japanese to understand wat is written in the GSR400 manual...

Aniway thx imran for reuploading it in pdf format...

Again i apologise to u all for upsetting u guys...i juz wana learn..

Translation:

Dude.. He needs to use the spoon ah. Feed him along. Wipe his mouth and all.

I apologize bro if our qns sumhow makes u angry...i'v previously tried to downloading the manual imran initially posted but cudn't get it to open..tats y i had to ask for it again...i'm like so new to this ride..too bad for me i dun understand japanese to understand wat is written in the GSR400 manual...

Hahah like dat u muz come down to outings already....give all the old birds offerings till they are contented hhahah

Anyway the quickest way to learn is to mix with the 'old' timers. I'm still new hor hahhah.

its ok to ask...

im not angry...

n im not e rest of e guys are not angry too...

but it gets really irritating...

especially when ppl ask e qns that can easily be found...

n when it has been asked n posted over n over again...

yes... it may be e first time ur asking...

but perhaps u can do some research first n u ll noe, those qns aint hard to ans...

we can give u e fish...

but u urself oso muz learn how to fish...

e stupidest qn one can ask here is, how much is a GSR OTR now ar???

its not like as if we own any bike shop here...

everyday is a learning process...

im still learning too...

but be more appreciative...

dun come here for e sake of juz asking qns n den disappear...

we're trying to build a GSR community here...

not a qn n ans thread only...

Hahah like dat u muz come down to outings already....give all the old birds offerings till they are contented hhahah

Anyway the quickest way to learn is to mix with the 'old' timers. I'm still new hor hahhah.

wat offerings???

they all not dead yet...

haiz...

wif all e newbies liddat...

how to organise another photo shoot for us liddat???

when ppl only come here to ask qn, or turn up when there's free food or photo shoot...

den normal gatherings, all cant be found...

haiz...

i dun mean to be rude...

but at least read e pages...

all u do is simply come in here n ask for wat u want...

we may be nice, but we have a limit for wat we can do...

esp when ppl keep asking e same qn...

thanks for replying him...

u asked e same qn twice...

did u even read motofreak's reply???

unable to find???

u sure u tried???

dun bother lah...

he's too blind or should i say lazy to read???

english can???

wats e error msg u got when u tried to d/l e manual???

I used the search thread and managed to find a post by WildCard, that he had previously posted in 2006. Thats how far I''ve searched.

So when i said I did try, I did, if you missed that part =P

I did a manual search to page 477 and didn't see anyting regarding the service manual. But saw alot of fights regarding the closing thread thingy.

And well, I jolly well know why theres so much riders out there who warned me about this thread. LOl

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

hopStick;4676206']I used the search thread and managed to find a post by WildCard, that he had previously posted in 2006. Thats how far I''ve searched.

So when i said I did try, I did, if you missed that part =P

I did a manual search to page 477 and didn't see anyting regarding the service manual. But saw alot of fights regarding the closing thread thingy.

And well, I jolly well know why theres so much riders out there who warned me about this thread. LOl

if u dun like this thread,

u can always leave here...

ppl like u are e cause of e fight...

if u dun like this thread,

u can always leave here...

ppl like u are e cause of e fight...

Erm, When newbies asked qns, they got fire.

Then asked to leave...Blame for cause of fight?

Wonder whose making a din right now.

Many other forumers are nice, linked the PDF file. If you don't wish to help, all you need to do is keep quiet or chat about something else. Not blaming the newbies this and that, everyone was once a newbie.

Perhaps you didn't consider some ppl are just introverts, perhaps meeting up new friends are not that usual for them? Rather they prefer to start chating first, then when relationship or bonds start to build, then maybe they start joining the big family.

But in your opinion, its different, perhaps thats what so special yeah? Every individual is different, you like to meet up, then grab CD, ask from OLD BIRDS. Maybe others don't.

I didn't read in detail what the fight in the past was about, my only objective was to ask for some info for a friend whom I met at Bike shop and happen to just bought a GSR, can't register to SBF yet, but really wish to know more GSR riders.

For the records, objective cleared =D

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

Guest motofreak

Oh i translate for u. I was saying this kid needs a spoon to be spoonfed. And then wipe his mouth for him and all. Pamper him to the max. Khehahahahah...

Seriously dude. Put some effort to what u looking for. We may be a nice bunch but we seriously hate people that need to be spoon fed.

hopStick;4676246']Erm, When newbies asked qns, they got fire.

ask stupid n irritating qns u mean...

Then asked to leave...Blame for cause of fight?

did i say, "leave this thread or else..."

i said, u can leave if ur not happy here...

n i said its newbie like u... that caused e start of e fight...

n anyway, that wasnt really a fight...

Wonder whose making a din right now.

u referring to urself i supposed

Many other forumers are nice, linked the PDF file. If you don't wish to help, all you need to do is keep quiet or chat about something else. Not blaming the newbies this and that, everyone was once a newbie.

did i not help?

did i not dig back a few pages n requote wat imran posted???

everyone was once a newbie... but not everyone was an irritating newbie...

irritating irritant irritates irritantingly...

n i dun need u to teach me wat to do...

Perhaps you didn't consider some ppl are just introverts, perhaps meeting up new friends are not that usual for them? Rather they prefer to start chating first, then when relationship or bonds start to build, then maybe they start joining the big family.

that was put into consideration...

but we also noe newbies have alot of qns...

thats y we INVITED em to join us...

thats when n where alot of things are discussed...

n many of those qns posted here were answered den...

its their loss... not ours...

But in your opinion, its different, perhaps thats what so special yeah? Everyone individual is different, you like to meet up, then grab CD, ask from OLD BIRDS. Maybe others don't.

yah...

thats y some ppl are juz so special...

they are so special that they should go to a special sch...

like some retarded sch or sth...

we tried our best to help everyone...

but u cant expect we to always provide special services to each n everyone who comes here n DEMAND their qns or requests to be answered...

I didn't read in detail what the fight in the past was about, my only objective was to ask for some info for a friend whom I met at Bike shop and happen to just bought a GSR, can't register to SBF yet, but really wish to know more GSR riders.

if u din read in detail wat e fight is abt, den u shouldnt even mention it...

For the records, objective cleared =D

read e ans in red...

Oh i translate for u. I was saying this kid needs a spoon to be spoonfed. And then wipe his mouth for him and all. Pamper him to the max. Khehahahahah...

Seriously dude. Put some effort to what u looking for. We may be a nice bunch but we seriously hate people that need to be spoon fed.

thanks for e translation bro...

maybe we ought to clean his backside for him after he **** oso...

well...

he insisted that he did try, n he did put in some effort...