Hey.. relax!!!

what everyone is trying to tell you is to adapt to this bike, thats all...

learn how this bike respons and make the full use out of it...

and if you cant adapt to this machine, you are putting yourself in great danger out on the road...

every road and every corners is different, are you going to stop and do your settings before you going to take any corners???

Not going to say the taboo phrase "change b**e" since you just did! hahaha I always believe advice given in forum should always taken with a pinch of salt. From what i observed, the replies are" don't waste monies replacing expensive stuff. This advice are given with with ur interest at heart. Like u said different riders different preference. I also have an insensitive ka chng so cannot offer you advice to the settings. We used to have a suspension expert here but he self exiled himself liao. Hope you will be you able to finetune ur ride without spending a bomb.

well...

same meaning...

same msg...

phrased differently thats all...

some more he juz gotten e bike... (just only if im not mistaken)

seems like already got so much things he's worried abt...

good luck to him den...

lets get e suspension expert back...

n ask him to bring all e poisons along wif him oso...

Selamat hari raya everyone...

aye... what happened to the suspension expert? I must have not been in the forums for a long time...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak

Guess he's on sum mountain meditating with his bike. MUEHEHEHEHEH

Can only think of 1 mountain in singapore....mt faber hahah

come come all go outing to mt faber and find the 'master' himself. :p

i stalked and tailgated someone all the way down upper thomson road this morning... heh heh heh..

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Guest motofreak

Dude... U asking for trouble ah chasing me?? Hehehehhe.. i noticed it was u. Just wanna see how u negotiate the bike in between cars...

Oh yah.. New helmet ah??

You stalk the devil? crazy! This is madness! dun later the devil stalk you back hor hahahhaa

Dun let him horn you hor....i saw that his horn is facing 45 degrees downwards to the back....you will get the most impact hahhaha.

LOL. I took quite awhile to realize it was you la..

Anyways, that stretch of road is only big enough for one gorgeous GSR every morning. I suggest you ply another route from now on. Haha jk.

How come I nv see you travel there b4 seh?

Yups new headgear poison..a result of going to Motoworld with IceCoolT the other time... :x

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
You stalk the devil? crazy! This is madness! dun later the devil stalk you back hor hahahhaa

Dun let him horn you hor....i saw that his horn is facing 45 degrees downwards to the back....you will get the most impact hahhaha.

I think its super super cool if your horn could actually rotate and directly influence your target audience, somewhat of a homing device, ass-h*le seeking missile of audio hell.. hahaha..

Guest motofreak

I was looking back at the side mirror actually to look for u. All off a sudden i heard a constipated bleep beside me. Muahahaha... I emphasise CONSTIPATED bleep. Its like an ant screaming at the top of its lung. If it hand one in the first place.

Poisoned by the looks of the helmet ah? Khehehehe... Did u break the 500 rule??

oh ya talking abt suspension i'm still trying to get the best setting for myself as the bike tends to wobbles during cornering.. i'm 1.68 and 64 kg.. any lauciao have a good recommendations?? thks

I was looking back at the side mirror actually to look for u. All off a sudden i heard a constipated bleep beside me. Muahahaha... I emphasise CONSTIPATED bleep. Its like an ant screaming at the top of its lung. If it hand one in the first place.

Poisoned by the looks of the helmet ah? Khehehehe... Did u break the 500 rule??

unlike certain people we know who posted at the top of this page, nope, $500 hymen still in tact. Exactly half-way there though, thanks for some special offer. haha.

Constipated ehhhh...its okay..its okay..i'll take that..

I happen to like the piggish squel of the horn.. Just you wait, project trucker horn will happen... the sort with you gotta pull on a cord to sound it..

All i need is a horn, a cord, and a li-ttle oberrgieee... (GoodnessGraciousMe fans will understand that one)

Guest motofreak
anyone here have any idea how much is the cost for OGK FF4 visor?

Can't help ya on that. Try call up motoworld or regina.

anyone here have any idea how much is the cost for OGK FF4 visor?

Should be $50ish hahaha guessing only......coz ex helmet....the stuff also ex. ish is ++++

Anything on for tonite? pump petrol? or 2nd link? or teh kopi??

Wah so onz....hahah juz now read S4 thread....too bad they cancel Revo Yishun Dam trip...if not can join in hahahha...1 side S4....1 side GSR hahahah.

sounds like a cool idea....do look out for their next Revo Yishun dam outing...i would like to admire their legendary bikes out in full force...whereas for us...our groups are so minute and insignificant usually...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

sounds like a cool idea....do look out for their next Revo Yishun dam outing...i would like to admire their legendary bikes out in full force...whereas for us...our groups are so minute and insignificant usually...

They plan to do it next friday how how????

Wah…. You guys are so free man… I don’t even have time to jalan raya lah…

Shucks… This is bad…

I need a trip for speed sooner or later…

And start going for johore pumps…

Haven touch base there for a long time…

So when we gonna go jalan raya… wahhaha

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

i seriously won't mind going for such stuff. it'll be damn interesting lar. become mini speaker's corner. everybody become debaters for a while.. lol.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg