ok will confirm with the guys first cause some haven't reply yet...

ok bro.getback to me by friday nite okies?

cos this will be interesting!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 2.6k

Wat is considered as streetfighter look? Heee

bikes that look aggressive and can do a "ah-do-geng"? :lol:

http://static.gamesradar.com/images/mb/GamesRadar/us/Other/Features/2008/Street%20Fighter%20Retrospectives/Ken%20and%20Ryu/Screens/X-Men_vs_Street_Fighter_Ryu--article_image.jpg

nice gixxer in your signature btw.

肥仔七åƒå·

bikes that look aggressive and can do a "ah-do-geng"? :lol:

http://static.gamesradar.com/images/mb/GamesRadar/us/Other/Features/2008/Street%20Fighter%20Retrospectives/Ken%20and%20Ryu/Screens/X-Men_vs_Street_Fighter_Ryu--article_image.jpg

nice gixxer in your signature btw.

Thanx =) but not riding tat anymore.. Alamak how to do ah do geng??

should be right down right A + B. very long never play, cannot rem liao. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

should be right down right A + B. very long never play, cannot rem liao. :lol:

hahaha... i think its down right+A...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

so hows the meet up? im so sorry i didnt make it cos my bike was in workshop for repair before hitting the NSHW :D

they planning to meet up this sat. so if your bike ok liao, you can still attend.

but i dont think i will be coming. just self skidded in malaysia last fri. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

they planning to meet up this sat. so if your bike ok liao, you can still attend.

but i dont think i will be coming. just self skidded in malaysia last fri. :(

self skidded?

hope u r ok...

then the bike tow to sing-jia-pour leow?

so hows the meet up? im so sorry i didnt make it cos my bike was in workshop for repair before hitting the NSHW :D

hmmm..not that good cos no repsonse from stanco OR mat_sp...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

self skidded?

hope u r ok...

then the bike tow to sing-jia-pour leow?

i lifted up my bike before my friends in front and behind got to me. then managed to ride home myself with awkward throttle control. :lol:

but when i bathed at home, the water touch the wound only, the whole hand and leg pain like mad. now much better liao except leg will hurt a little when i walk.

bike wise, mostly is cosmetic. wait till i feel better than go check for brake, radiator and engine see got leak or not.

肥仔七åƒå·

Hmmm i've been neglecting my wife for 2 weeks already. Later she dun love me anymore if i neglect her again this sat hahaha...

hmmm..not that good cos no repsonse from stanco OR mat_sp...

Photos leh? hee hee

i lifted up my bike before my friends in front and behind got to me. then managed to ride home myself with awkward throttle control. :lol:

but when i bathed at home, the water touch the wound only, the whole hand and leg pain like mad. now much better liao except leg will hurt a little when i walk.

bike wise, mostly is cosmetic. wait till i feel better than go check for brake, radiator and engine see got leak or not.

Oh dear.... hope you are fine. Just wounds is good news. :)

You bumble bee can do "ah-do-geng" so don't count ;)

so far only 3 guys can make it as stanco just self skidded...

as they have not reply me abt combining the meet up...

if by 23rd i did not reply the xjr meet up just continue k bro...

will update again...

not easy to organise as everyone is busy...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

will update again...

yea and plus my home PC crash. :( i can only check in office. Lucky never bar this site haha.

PC crashed?

time to get new PC/Laptop/Notebook etc

will update again...

yup...my meet-up this month only 4 turned up..better then none i guess...

Hmmm i've been neglecting my wife for 2 weeks already. Later she dun love me anymore if i neglect her again this sat hahaha...

Photos leh? hee hee

Oh dear.... hope you are fine. Just wounds is good news. :)

hahahahah! wait ur wife ask u sleep on the couch then u know..hahahh!

stanco, u did well, hearing on the problems & pain at hand..

wish u a speedy recovery brother!:thumb:

macbook pro bro...heheeh

Hmmmmmm did tot of that but dun have the balls to try. Cos i never use a mac before. Hahaha later dunno how to use then its a disgrace to mac user leh hahaha.

hahaha ya i agree on that.. but it's actually easylah bro... hehehhe