hello everybody here, can join here or not?? riding cb400 revo, my bike not street fighter yet slowly doing it lol..

• Replies 2.6k

  Rain1407 said:
I'm riding a humble black GSR600. Just some cosmetics done thats all. Slowly dolling her up.

What's the cost like dude? Coz I have one minor project on my ride. Still contemplating between customize sticker or have it air brushed...

GSR 6... haiz.. miss my baby...

  glide77 said:
hello everybody here, can join here or not?? riding cb400 revo, my bike not street fighter yet slowly doing it lol..

of cos u can.. anyone is welcome here... :)

I miss my Spec 3 leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wonder where is she now?

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

  Rain1407 said:
I miss my Spec 3 leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wonder where is she now?

hmmm..she is with another guy...hahahah!

techo21 said:
of cos u can.. anyone is welcome here... :)

all is welcome!

techo21 said:
GSR 6... haiz.. miss my baby...

i missed all OF U...

glide77 said:

can can...all also can...

RyoSukE said:
Hi guys, has been long time nv update wif this thread.

How's life everyone?

my new clothes for the new year...

Please feel free to comments...

Happy New Year everyone...

WOWO! that is kicking ass bike repsol sia...

So RyoSuke & ALL, when thou shall we meet?:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

  xjrredbull said:
hmmm..she is with another guy...hahahah!

all is welcome!

i missed all OF U...

can can...all also can...

WOWO! that is kicking ass bike repsol sia...

So RyoSuke & ALL, when thou shall we meet?:thumb:

meet when my bike is out from workshop lah..hehehehe

my 2010 project is to change my g4 to streetfighter. guys, what mirrors can i use as my mirror is now lock to saitao type. any recommandation wif pics? handle bar is also space limited... abit headache. i'm also on tight budget as i dont wana spend too much on it. nice doesnt mean ex. lol.

Edited by ben2306
  ben2306 said:
my 2010 project is to change my g4 to streetfighter. guys, what mirrors can i use as my mirror is now lock to saitao type. any recommandation wif pics? handle bar is also space limited... abit headache. i'm also on tight budget as i dont wana spend too much on it. nice doesnt mean ex. lol.

handle bars u can change it to those renthal type but for you i think u need to change the yoke as well, if G4 is the pic in ur signature. u definitely have to remove the fairings. once removed obviously u have to fix up a new headlights. and lastly u need to change rear tail.get the tail from old R1. nice......or u can click th elink to see some pics.

http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&resnum=0&q=gsxr+400+streetfighter+pictures&um=1&ie=UTF-8&ei=0K1TS9uhA82C_Qbut_yjCg&sa=X&oi=image_result_group&ct=title&resnum=1&ved=0CBAQsAQwAA

  techo21 said:
handle bars u can change it to those renthal type but for you i think u need to change the yoke as well, if G4 is the pic in ur signature. u definitely have to remove the fairings. once removed obviously u have to fix up a new headlights. and lastly u need to change rear tail.get the tail from old R1. nice......or u can click th elink to see some pics.

http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&resnum=0&q=gsxr+400+streetfighter+pictures&um=1&ie=UTF-8&ei=0K1TS9uhA82C_Qbut_yjCg&sa=X&oi=image_result_group&ct=title&resnum=1&ved=0CBAQsAQwAA

agree with tech021, u may have to remove the farings if u gg to change hamdles....to the renthals & tag metals ones...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

  ben2306 said:
will remove all fairings but handlebar will remain. dats why my headache is how to install mirror as my handlebar left very little space..

bro change handle better.... more swee.. :)

anybody noes wat shrouds is dat?

i dun think its ktm shrouds.

but not sure from which scram bike.

p.s pic very small.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=133740&d=1258246066

from this post.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=265478

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

  techo21 said:
no idea.. pic not clear

nice shrouds.

no idea.

hey guys im riding what i think is the only 2b streetfighter lookalike! :D

photo.jpg

But should disaster be my fate,

Guide me through to Heaven’s gate

03 Cagiva Planet (R.I.P) 21/12/09-06/05/10

05 Aprilia Rs125 10/08/10-10/11/12

02 Honda Hornet 250 10/11/12-

  frostscythe said:
hey guys im riding what i think is the only 2b streetfighter lookalike! :D

But there is the Honda Tiger and Yamaha FZ150... :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

any kopi session, st fighters?

  bernardk said:
When when when?

ar...my brother from SK...

i m hoping for good responses...

all failed efforts last year is now forgotten.

a casual kopi session shud be ok rite?

hmmm..i am thinking say this weekday, Wenesday after 9pm, Serai Makan Place apposite Joo Chiat Centre...

xjrredbull said:
any kopi session, st fighters?

  xjrredbull said:
ar...my brother from SK...

i m hoping for good responses...

all failed efforts last year is now forgotten.

a casual kopi session shud be ok rite?

hmmm..i am thinking say this weekday, Wenesday after 9pm, Serai Makan Place apposite Joo Chiat Centre...

Sh!t.... can dun wednesday hahaha. i cant make it cos i got tennis session.

flint_the_gunslinger said:
whoa the fz150 is considered a streetfighter?nice!

i guess i have a streetfighter then.

lol!

i would be very much interested in a meetup but i slow slow ah.haha!

150cc only bros.

So long as you can fight on the street is call a street fighter. They even call the geylang illegal pros as street fighter also. hahahaha cos got chun li

guys, this shrouds. a clearer pic.:thumb:

from wat bike huh anione noes?

damn..been lookin ard for this but i dunno wat shrouds.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89064&d=1233674746

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------