Anyone likes to go Pulai Waterfall & Lam Seafood on 2nd June Saturday, can signup here.

if i am going i will contact u asap

i ask jerry too ok

• Replies 5.7k

PC Show 2007

1-4 June

Suntec

hi bro, long time no see. You want go PCshow on sunday 3 june? I thot go see what starhub 's free gift if sign up their maxonline - free laptop or something. They always got better deals during PC shows.

It'll be twice the fun if many bikers from this threads also come along too. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

tim i think i will not be going so sorry

i forget my term test start next week

die liao lor have not start studying yet

tim i think i will not be going so sorry

i forget my term test start next week

die liao lor have not start studying yet

:faint: alamak, why dun you ask jerry to come instead. :sian:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

gd day to all bold'or riders...!!!

hello :smile:

:faint: alamak, why dun you ask jerry to come instead. :sian:

actually i ask him go liao lor

but he say i nv go he dont wanna go ?

i am not sure what is he thinking too :cheeky:

i try to ask him too again bah

:faint: no one from this thread signing up for sat trip yet?

will love to join but my coil is still on the way from US of A!

Have fun anyway!

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

will love to join but my coil is still on the way from US of A!

Have fun anyway!

no prob :smile:

Hi Tim, I might be joining you, will sms you on Saturday morning. My hp: 97248795.

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/Betong/Piyamit.jpg

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg

Hi there to all,i am looking for this indian guy riding a super four blue in colour,No plate FS 5111 or FR 5111.If anyone of you knows him please PM me.Cause he owes me and my GF an apology.He lost control of his bike when he was at first gear when he blasts his bike with a girl pillion behind him and he was so close to banging my GF right leg that my GF suddenly jerk.If he thinks his super four is damn fast i will meet him at 2nd link and see who is faster.I was riding my 2b silver colour bike minding my own business.The girl got tattoo behind her back and he was wearing a blue shirt.I sincerely hope that all of you will help me thanks a million in advance

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Hmm... Bolder really looked power. Any bro here or any 1 riding bolder wanna sell? PM me :) thanks

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Hi there to all,i am looking for this indian guy riding a super four blue in colour,No plate FS 5111 or FR 5111.If anyone of you knows him please PM me.Cause he owes me and my GF an apology.He lost control of his bike when he was at first gear when he blasts his bike with a girl pillion behind him and he was so close to banging my GF right leg that my GF suddenly jerk.If he thinks his super four is damn fast i will meet him at 2nd link and see who is faster.I was riding my 2b silver colour bike minding my own business.The girl got tattoo behind her back and he was wearing a blue shirt.I sincerely hope that all of you will help me thanks a million in advance

cool down la.... no point finding him... only looking for fight....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

dude no point loosing ur cool over pricks! there r heaps of these ppl ard.

Hi to all S4 bold'or riders,

Need some advise from all,

Recently went bike shops to look for new S4 bold'or, & i was quote by Ban Hong (located at AMK industrial park), $12503 OTR, this price includes COE, 2nd party insurance (But forget to ask which insurance coy), IU, transfer fees. Any items that I miss out? not too sure if the uncle going to throw in any accessory if I confirm the deal with them...

They also quote me $700 trade in value for my FT plate,RXZ.

Can any S4 rider advise me on this deal?

Many thanks!

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb222/cookbird/DSCN4296.jpg

Recently went bike shops to look for new S4 bold'or, & i was quote by Ban Hong (located at AMK industrial park), $12503 OTR, this price includes COE, 2nd party insurance (But forget to ask which insurance coy), IU, transfer fees. Any items that I miss out? not too sure if the uncle going to throw in any accessory if I confirm the deal with them...

Many thanks!

oh forget to add, the price includes Rd tax, I'm 25 yrs old this year, 2nd party insurance abt 600++

sorry tim i may not be able to join u tomorrow....

no prob, why not pop by for dinner? :cheeky:

Many thanks!

How much you paid in total? You have to add in interest rate and calculate the total sum. Mine was S$14,800 in all over 3.5 yrs. OTR price I was quoted around S$12,500 also. Can't rem exactly lah...

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Officially no more S4. pushed into shop yesterday. if anyone wants to get a good S4 tat is only 1.5 yrs old, please go speedway and enquire.

4 Oct 05 - 2 Jun 07

Thanks Kah Kiat.

oh went Bike Production yesterday, was quote 12256 OTR,2nd party insurance,IU,Rd tax,transfer fees,plus 1 free helmet, they also taking in my Rxz for $800. So in short:

$12256 - $800 = $11456

$11456 - $6456 (DP) = OS $5000

$5000 (loan) X 1.08 (4% interest X 2yrs) = $5400

Monthly = $5400 / 24 = $225

Overall cost = $12256 + $400 interest = 12656

Is that the right way to calculate? think most likey will get from bike production before GST rise...look forward to join th S4 family...

Good day!!!

Thanks Kah Kiat.

oh went Bike Production yesterday, was quote 12256 OTR,2nd party insurance,IU,Rd tax,transfer fees,plus 1 free helmet, they also taking in my Rxz for $800. So in short:

$12256 - $800 = $11456

Is that the right way to calculate? think most likey will get from bike production before GST rise...look forward to join th S4 family...

Good day!!!

eh ps.. can i ask.. the bike u getting is PI or local(got warranty by BoonSiew) one..?

Thanks Kah Kiat.

$12256 - $800 = $11456

Good day!!!

if they giving you a crabby helmet that you might not feel safe wearing, then I suggest you squeeze them for other freebies instead. Remember they could give you either free or at their cost. Things to think about is main stand, wing rack, engine guards etc