• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Judd@Jul 21 2006, 12:11 PM

Ok! Me n Kumar on.. Leave approved!!

So many advise n reminders n well wishes. Thank u guys.. but no one else joining??

Tim, the entrance to Raffles Marina is right after the slope upwards to the flyover of the bike lane of 2nd link. If we meet up there, den wanna go custom must make one big round along Jln Ahmad Ibrahim n u turn at PIE round about again?? Or is there a way up the bike lane from Tuas West Drive exit(Raffles Marina)?

I think organising a trip on Monday is hard for ppl to join. My fault lah....:sorry:

Next month 's day trip to the Sebana Cove / Desaru fruit farm/ Penggerang - will be weekends only.

Can go bike lane direct from Raffles' Marina? I dunno , never tried before. I supposed need to U turn as you say.

Oh yah, better to bring a pair of sunglass; long duration of riding under bright sun can make u sleepy while riding - very dangerous.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by Judd@Jul 21 2006, 12:11 PM

So many advise n reminders n well wishes. Thank u guys.. but no one else joining??

Tim, the entrance to Raffles Marina is right after the slope upwards to the flyover of the bike lane of 2nd link. If we meet up there, den wanna go custom must make one big round along Jln Ahmad Ibrahim n u turn at PIE round about again?? Or is there a way up the bike lane from Tuas West Drive exit(Raffles Marina)?

I think organising a trip on Monday is hard for ppl to join. My fault lah....:sorry:

Next month 's day trip to the Sebana Cove / Desaru fruit farm/ Penggerang - will be weekends only.

Can go bike lane direct from Raffles' Marina? I dunno , never tried before. I supposed need to U turn as you say.

Oh yah, better to bring a pair of sunglass; long duration of riding under bright sun can make u sleepy while riding - very dangerous.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Hope we find these durians in Segamat this Monday. :hungry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/How_To_Choose_Durians_1_0001.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/How_To_Choose_Durians_2_0001.jpg

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2006, 02:38 PM

u all very bad.... i said 1 cent liao mah~~~ :cry:

long time no c

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2006, 02:38 PM

u all very bad.... i said 1 cent liao mah~~~ :cry:

dun cry dun cry...

joking only.

Guest quizesilver

wah durian touring trip ah?

to hunt for the best lui lian ard?

Originally posted by Judd@Jul 21 2006, 01:11 PM

yES! Both of u goinG!! :cheer: :cheeky: So how Bros..Meet u guys where 1st..Bro Judd n Bro Kumar?..might not noe how to get to the place, raffles Marina :giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Those who wish to come , can add your names here:-

1) tt6389 (Tim) , hp: 9488 2527

2) Palary (Tim's real brother)

3) Sabbaha Hp: 96121528

4) Judd Hp:96874953 Leave approved!

5) Kumar Leave approved!

Anymore Takers??

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

how about we meet at the Tuas custom easier, just after chopping the passport there? We meet there at 9am?

Originally posted by tt6389@Jul 22 2006, 01:05 AM

how about we meet at the Tuas custom easier, just after chopping the passport there? We meet there at 9am?

The last time i waited for someone there, ICA officers ask me to move off. Lets just wait at GP Esso. Can drink kopi/teh while waiting and get to noe each other more there before moving off.

Durians!!!! Here we come!!!!

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by Judd@Jul 22 2006, 12:10 PM

The last time i waited for someone there, ICA officers ask me to move off. Lets just wait at GP Esso. Can drink kopi/teh while waiting and get to noe each other more there before moving off.

Durians!!!! Here we come!!!!

Sounds good to me, what about bro Sab?

Meet at GP Esso at 9.30am?

Originally posted by tt6389@Jul 22 2006, 01:24 PM

Sounds good to me, what about bro Sab?

Meet at GP Esso at 9.30am?

I may come a bit later...:smile: coz from night lah bro..but still ok not so late coz from sentosa

Originally posted by tt6389@Jul 16 2006, 10:07 PM

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/segamat/johor_map02.jpg

INTINERARY ON 24/7/06 MONDAY. Segamat Hotspring/Bekok Waterfall/ Durians - Here we come!

0930hr: Breakfast & Petrol top up at Gelang Petah Esso. map discussion on travel route, rest & refueling points, hand signals, Journey begins.

0930-1100hr Travel by NS highway, reach Yong Peng (Distance about 120km, average speed is about 110km/hr)

1100-1200hr From Yong Peng to Labis Town by Federal Highway 1. (about 50km)

1200-1230hr Explore Labis Town & find nice place for early lunch.

1230-1245hr Journey to Labis hotspring.

1245-1315hr Relaxation at Labis Hotspring.

1315-1345hr Journey to Bekok waterfall.

1345-1415hr Relaxing at Bekok Waterfall.

1415-1500hr Journey to segamat town..

1500-1600hr Eating Durian

1600-1630hr Departure to JB. Travel from Segamat to Tangkak. Passing by Puteri Waterfall & gunung ledang resortGunung Ledang rsort.

1630-1800hr Travel back from Tangkak to JB by NS Highway.

1800-1830hr Bike Wash near New York Hotel in JB

1830-1900hr Makan Time.

1900-2030hr Shopping at Holiday Plaza (Optional)

bro sabbaha: Please get enough "sleep" during the nite shift & and ride safely :smile:

SMS us at 9.30hr to tell us your location if you coming a little late... so we can order another cup of coffee. :thumb:

Ok set then. 9.30am GP Esso. I'm riding a yellow Spec2, Sabbaha rides a black Spec3(his signature) and Kumar rides a maroon ST11.

Just curious Tim, looking at the itinerary, it seems a lil rushing dont you think? I scared it'll be more of a 'touch n go' trip if we were to try to meet the target. Anyway, wat the heck.. its an adventure trip after all rite? Cya on Monday!

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

hi tt6389, enjoy yer trip and post the pics up for all to see!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by khookahkiat@Jul 22 2006, 10:09 PM

hi tt6389, enjoy yer trip and post the pics up for all to see!

:smile: sure i'll post the pics, but sure wish u can come too...

Originally posted by tt6389@Jul 22 2006, 07:14 PM

bro sabbaha: Please get enough "sleep" during the nite shift & and ride safely :smile:

SMS us at 9.30hr to tell us your location if you coming a little late... so we can order another cup of coffee. :thumb:

Roger That Bro! :cheeky:

yest saw 2 black boldies hehe

Fy1011 at motoworld and another one 6817 (can't rem if the no is correct but usually see his bike at geylang last nite near my friend's rice stall)

anyone here?

my hubby said 'wah now it's getting more and more common" tat made me kinda regret not getting e tri color one :sian:

Originally posted by tt6389@Jul 22 2006, 07:14 PM

Bro..i will meet u guys around 10am to 1015am at GP Esso :smile: Hope u guys wait for me! :cheeky:

Originally posted by sabbaha@Jul 23 2006, 09:42 PM

Bro..i will meet u guys around 10am to 1015am at GP Esso :smile: Hope u guys wait for me! :cheeky:

sure...but sms us when you cross spore custom...so we can estimate exact wat time u reach GP esso.

remember to add "+65XXXXXXXX" when you send sms in malaysia.:smile:

hope you guys have fun...

just be extra careful okay... this month alone... there are 3 forumers that i know got into accidents already... 1 fatal and the other 2 quite serious...

do be more mindful... :thumb:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 24 2006, 05:05 AM

hope you guys have fun...

just be extra careful okay... this month alone... there are 3 forumers that i know got into accidents already... 1 fatal and the other 2 quite serious...

do be more mindful... :thumb:

Best Advice to Give :giddy:

Originally posted by Lass@Jul 23 2006, 04:12 PM

tat made me kinda regret not getting e tri color one :sian:

i help u spray multi-colour one okie... :goodluck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

My friend got mugged near customs, in Malaysia. He is a Malaysian and he always waits at the same spot for his mom to pick him up. So yeah, be careful dudes. It was a biker gang of 4 that mugged him too.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。