Originally posted by Lass@Sep 15 2006, 12:48 AM

am backie!! anyone mizz me? haha

was fun in hong kong?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 5.7k

k Panther

_______

Tim well it was 3 long days of hard work, didn't hv time to shop.

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 14 2006, 08:30 PM

yup...wat time u going?

should be about the same time there.... call u when i'm there

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 14 2006, 02:18 PM

watching jap anime more shiok than watching tv programs for sure.

so who is going to create an anime library?

i might be interested to copy and view as leisure (or maybe keep for my retirement... kekeke.. ):cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 15 2006, 12:48 AM

am backie!! anyone mizz me? haha

for a while i was thinking what blackie?! :giddy: kekeke...

well... now that you mentioned... a little lah... kekekeke... :cheeky: (dun let your hubby see this)

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 16 2006, 02:39 PM

for a while i was thinking what blackie?! :giddy: kekeke...

well... now that you mentioned... a little lah... kekekeke... :cheeky: (dun let your hubby see this)

haha, no worries, u r old fart timer just like us haha :cheeky:

sucky weather today, wanted to go vroom vroom one... thought it was gonna rained but in the end it didn't.... bleah... hullo auntie lass... hehe... hows everything? i miss uncle keiyong, how come i never bump into him one?

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

today's weather ain't quite good as well. went out w mum but we took cab.

i just got bk fr trip in hk for work..... so much to do.... :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 16 2006, 02:35 PM

so who is going to create an anime library?

i might be interested to copy and view as leisure (or maybe keep for my retirement... kekeke.. ):cheeky:

Hey bro: heard you got a new F1? Any pictures to show? :cheeky:

Yup, we organising a Japanese Anime Swapping Gathering this coming saturday, 23Sep. Gonna bring my Laptop and a new external portable 320GB hard disk I bought today to form a anime library. You welcome to join us.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....40#entry3282036

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Ones_Co what happened to your R1? how come shrink to smurf's R1? hahaha... joking... bored lah... hehe

Last nite I went to Kulai by second link after finish work at 5.15pm. No jam at 2nd link & travelling at 140km/hr all the way. Reach there 6.20pm before dark. Its a straight NShighway & exit to Kulai. Quite a no. of nice seafood restaurants & makan places there. Hardly any heavy traffic which you normally will see at this time in JB. That place is where the West Thread peeps like to go for their late tim sum supper. Had the GPS coordinates saved when I join them 2 weeks ago. It looks so different when I recce the place before dark.

Bought some chinese serial dvds (Tian long pa pu & siao si ee lan) at road side stall . So damn cheap here - RM18 for each title. Ate a bowl of Wanton mee at a kopi tiam, while observing people & night activities on the streets. Then return Spore by first link. Quite fun riding experience.

kulai nice food but i hated the last bit of e road leading to the plc, so bumpy!! :giddy:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 20 2006, 01:01 AM

kulai nice food but i hated the last bit of e road leading to the plc, so bumpy!! :giddy:

issit? Got bumpy meh? Maybe you talking of the old road between JB & Kulai. The stretch from NShighway to Kulai extremely smooth & traffic-less.

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 20 2006, 09:42 AM

issit? Got bumpy meh? Maybe you talking of the old road between JB & Kulai. The stretch from NShighway to Kulai extremely smooth & traffic-less.

i guess he's refering to stretch of road after Kulai toll.. :smile:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 20 2006, 02:52 PM

Bro Will, Sis Lass is a she :smile:

Enjoy ur day n hope to see you soon.....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Sep 20 2006, 04:02 PM

keke thks dude :smile:

still haven't had the chance to ride up north... tim i remembered you saying you're organising another one in oct? 7th to be exact?

oooooppss :sweat: sorry arh didn't realise...

hey, any more trip up north from u guys?? :lovestruck:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 17 2006, 02:28 AM

Hey bro: heard you got a new F1? Any pictures to show? :cheeky:

Yup, we organising a Japanese Anime Swapping Gathering this coming saturday, 23Sep. Gonna bring my Laptop and a new external portable 320GB hard disk I bought today to form a anime library. You welcome to join us.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....40#entry3282036

woah.. your new very up to date... i got my bike less than 2 weeks you already know... hhmmm...

heres a pic... -> 06FZ1-S

am i still welcome to this thread now that i dun own a S4 anymore... :confused: :weep:

this coming Sat... what time and where? this weekend i may have some places to run around and get stuff for my bike (as well as for my next week KL/Genting trip)... can promise, but will make a point...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 20 2006, 02:52 PM

that stretch is quite terrible... once after the first right hand turn onwards is okay liao...

actually, i am still looking for a stretch where it is good for cornering and evening out the tyre side walls... too much city travelling for me... so have to once a while go do more corners...

tim you have any place to recommend?

All Must Work Hard!

not only Lass is a she... its a pretty she somemore...

but too bad, she is happily married already... kekeke... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 11:29 AM

woah.. your new very up to date... i got my bike less than 2 weeks you already know... hhmmm...

heres a pic... -> 06FZ1-S

am i still welcome to this thread now that i dun own a S4 anymore... :confused: :weep:

this coming Sat... what time and where? this weekend i may have some places to run around and get stuff for my bike (as well as for my next week KL/Genting trip)... can promise, but will make a point...

Bro Kennethy: The great japanese anime swap gathering this saturday got postponed because a few key fanatics can't make it. Probably to mid October.

btw your F1 is beautiful... :lovestruck:

if only I got class 2 , I'll buy it already.

I think best place for cornering & evening out side walls is South Buono Vista Road. But must go slow for trial run first...to see got sand/gravel on road.

About your KL/Genting trip ; you going to recce Bukit Tinggi? Its so near to Genting. The pic look so beautiful.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/scenery/castle.jpg

Bro Jus101 & K3: On 7th October , I planning day recce trip to Pulai Waterfall --> Kukup --> Pontian--> west coastal road --> Batu pahat --> NSHighway to Spore. Not sure got time to see Batu Pahat Wet World & batu Pahat Hotspring. But We'll see as much as possible, until 4pm then start return journey to spore.

I forgot to post this pic of horse riding ranch in Kulai I snap that evening -->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/scenery/KulaiHorseRanch.jpg

Hi bro TT...long time no see..why not u make a list and the Itinery for those interested in ur recce trip...It will definitely make better response :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Sabbaha: Actually, he did, but he did it right after the previous trip.

Kenneth: Nice color choice. That was the color I would pick if I ever wanted a Fazer. Though it would look better on the F6. Good bike though, and the only thing that ever beats everything else in the '06 models of Yamaha's F-series and R-series is the gold fork. Me wants. :lovestruck:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。