tim

im sorrii ii cant joiin uu guys on the 7th

got important thiing on the 8th

scared couldnt wake up

or seh seh do thiings

sorrii

next touriing ii sure go

okiie ?

:huohuo:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 5.7k

I am down on the 7th for this outing. Put me in the list Tim, unless I really got something urgent cropping up on or around that day.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 22 2006, 06:38 AM

there's 1 stretch of road next to Jusco Tmn U, I love the corners but nid recee 1 round before pump. Also there's another stretch infront JB Istana near Dangga Bay, quite fun but got 3 stupid hump. :sian:

y not go pasir gudang to get ur tire even?? way safer than on streets. my 2 cts. :smile:

to a certain extend i will agree with you that it is safer to be burning rubbers on track...

but the problem is that it will end up wearing out more rubber than i originally need... kekeke... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 22 2006, 10:28 AM

1 DAY TRIP 7TH OCTOBER SATURDAY - PULAI WATERFALL & KUKUP & PONTIAN TRIP & BATU PAHAT

We'll meet at GP Esso at 8am. Target to return to Spore before 7pm.

1. Pulai Waterfall-->

Travel along western coastal roads up to Batu Pahat. Then return by NS Highway to Singapore.

2. Kukup -->

3. Pontian Kechil -->

4. Pontian --->

5. Batu Pahat Wet World --> (This place is optional and will be scrapped if we run out of time)

We'll begin our return journey at bout 4pm back to Spore. If we have time, we'll also visit the Batu Pahat hotspring.

Travel speed on Western coastal roads should be less than 100km/hr. But the return journey from Batu Pahat to Spore by NSHighway is up to individual - unlimited.

Can put your names below. If I get about 8 peeps of at least 90% confirmed, then I wouldn't post it in the Beyond the Screen thread. I can understand some people prefer to commit at last moment , in case got personal urgent matters.

Names (Confirmed):

1. tt6389 (Tim - 94882527)

Names (90% confirmed):

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pulai%20Waterfall/PulaiKukup.jpg

KUKUP MAP

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pulai%20Waterfall/kukup.jpg

damn... i am going to miss the trip again cos i will be out of town again... :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 06:29 PM

to a certain extend i will agree with you that it is safer to be burning rubbers on track...

but the problem is that it will end up wearing out more rubber than i originally need... kekeke... :cheeky:

arrrrhhhh never mind la, go slower in track can oready wat.. keke :sweat:

wan not? we chio few more S4 kaki go together? :confused:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 07:07 PM

hehe then u shd look for Palmer he's a crazy man on the s4 scrap everthing even exhaust! while i rode like pushing an elephant ard e track

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 25 2006, 04:18 PM

tim

im sorrii ii cant joiin uu guys on the 7th

got important thiing on the 8th

scared couldnt wake up

or seh seh do thiings

sorrii

next touriing ii sure go

okiie ?

:huohuo:

mmm...its only a day trip, we'll be back on the same day. You probably be home by 8pm - after going to the famous Permas Jaya makan place for dinner. Why can't wake up on 8th? :confused:

Ones_co & Panther: Can help to persuade her? Coz we had so much fun as a group previously.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 25 2006, 11:43 PM

No.

LOL!

Tim, nehmind lah... still have me leh, even though I don't wear skirt, has armpit hair, kar moh and speaks in a gruffy deep voice, still ok rite?? :cheeky: Hahaha... joke joke...

I'm sooo looking forward to da trip, barring any last minute interruptions... :smile:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 25 2006, 09:57 PM

hehe then u shd look for Palmer he's a crazy man on the s4 scrap everthing even exhaust! while i rode like pushing an elephant ard e track

he's not crazy la, jus too devoted to his S4 onli nia. personally feels he's good on track :thumb:

pushing an elephant? o_O u kidding right? must 've been enjoying the scenery around track.... :cheeky:

Palmer: how's life, haven't seen u around since melaka trip... take care & ride safe pal.

Originally posted by tt6389@Sep 25 2006, 11:27 PM

mmm...its only a day trip, we'll be back on the same day. You probably be home by 8pm - after going to the famous Permas Jaya makan place for dinner. Why can't wake up on 8th? :confused:

Ones_co & Panther: Can help to persuade her? Coz we had so much fun as a group previously.

Dnt persuade pple TT. Some pple need more rest. Diff pple have diff strength, stamina and fatigue. Unlike u, the hardcore, tourer :cheeky: :thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 07:07 PM

interested! when? i office hours one... so can only go on weekend if you guys dun mind...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by khookahkiat@Sep 26 2006, 12:47 AM

LOL!

Tim, nehmind lah... still have me leh, even though I don't wear skirt, has armpit hair, kar moh and speaks in a gruffy deep voice, still ok rite?? :cheeky: Hahaha... joke joke...

I'm sooo looking forward to da trip, barring any last minute interruptions... :smile:

k3: Ya, hope you can be there. Its gonna be a fun & adventurous event to explore new places with a group of like minded bikers friends. Btw , your bike run in already?

1 DAY EXPLORATION TRIP 7TH OCTOBER SATURDAY - PULAI WATERFALL & KUKUP & PONTIAN TRIP & BATU PAHAT

1. Pulai Waterfall-->

Travel along western coastal roads up to Batu Pahat. Then return by NS Highway to Singapore.

2. Kukup -->

3. Pontian Kechil -->

4. Pontian --->

5. Batu Pahat Wet World -->

We'll begin our return journey at bout 4pm back to Spore. If we have time, we'll also visit the Batu Pahat hotspring. We also go to that famous Permas Jaya Makan place for nasi lemak dinner.

Travel speed on Western coastal roads should be less than 100km/hr. But the return journey from Batu Pahat to Spore by NSHighway is up to individual - unlimited.

Names (Confirmed):

Names (90% confirmed):

1. Ones_co

2. Panther

3. K3

--------------------------------------

Anyone else I missed? Looks like I have to post in the "Beyond the Screen ".

11 more days to go.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

tt6389...nice meeting u bro just now at Seraya Traffic light...Wah...u ride like being chased by ghost sia...cannot see ur tail light also... :smile:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@Sep 26 2006, 09:21 PM

tt6389...nice meeting u bro just now at Seraya Traffic light...Wah...u ride like being chased by ghost sia...cannot see ur tail light also... :smile:

hahaha....your S4 also nicely modified. I wonder how many S4 riders from SBF works in Jurong Island as well.

Today after work , went to JB for petrol top up & dinner. Also to find the Taman U A&W using my GPS. Very nice environment there - no wonder spore bikers like to come here on saturdays . Many other shops and eateries nearby also. Jusco directly opposite the A&W. Nearby also got many shops selling softwares & dvds & anime. Had my first root beer float in many years & A&W burger. Must visit there again.

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 26 2006, 03:45 PM

interested! when? i office hours one... so can only go on weekend if you guys dun mind...

office hours can be arranged but errr PG weekday open to public or not arh? :confused: :confused:

:help: any1 know Pasir Gudang weekday open to public or not arg? :confused: or is it weekend onli :confused: :help:

tt6389...Eh bro..must be careful at Taman U...last time my bike box kena pray open..helmet stolen..The guards at Jusco also like half past 10...complain want to see the CCTV but their reply makes ur blood boil more

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

1 DAY EXPLORATION TRIP 7TH OCTOBER SATURDAY - PULAI WATERFALL & KUKUP & PONTIAN TRIP & BATU PAHAT

1. Pulai Waterfall-->

2. Kukup -->

3. Pontian Kechil -->

4. Pontian --->

5. Batu Pahat Wet World -->

We'll begin our return journey at bout 4pm back to Spore. If we have time, we'll also visit the Batu Pahat hotspring. We also go to that famous Permas Jaya Makan place for nasi lemak dinner.

Names (Confirmed):

Names (90% confirmed):

1. Ones_co (One of friend on haya coming along)

2. Panther

3. K3

--------------------------------------

Anyone else I missed? Looks like I have to post in the "Beyond the Screen ".

11 more days to go.

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 27 2006, 10:22 AM

Hi Tim....

On sat u have any meeting after the trip ????

dinner together ??

no appt, can have dinner. Permas Jaya again?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Sep 27 2006, 10:55 AM

hmm track?

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

see here for more info on the timing.

thanks for info, quizesilver. :smile: