Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 7 2006, 02:56 PM

don know .... :giddy:

disappointed w myself about something i didn't do well in

________

flaky okie la when i feel better........

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2006, 08:58 PM

disappointed w myself about something i didn't do well in

________

flaky okie la when i feel better........

Just work harder lor ....

it over liao no point to be sad...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 8 2006, 12:52 AM

Just work harder lor ....

it over liao no point to be sad...

yup true guess i will hv to work harder....anyway no use crying over spilled milk.

went jb by 1st link today at 9.30pm, was stucked in a bad jam, all the way to top of fly over. Now I understand why Yong59 always go jb by 2nd link even though he stay in woodlands.

Ones_co: yup 18th Nov afternoon trip, meet at holiday plaza MacDonald 12 noon.

Btw , mustn't forget 1st week of december is visiting Puteri Waterfall - very accessible by bike. We probably climb up the upper tiers of the waterfall. Plus we also going Malacca 's Gadek hotspring. Don't think we have time for Port Dickson in between though.

Can expect many people interested at the last moment.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 9 2006, 12:20 AM

hello guys! very keen to join ur discovery trips, can i join u all too?

:smile: sure you are welcome to join.... I sure like a group of like minded adventurous friends to explore places together...

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 9 2006, 05:29 PM

:smile: sure you are welcome to join.... I sure like a group of like minded adventurous friends to explore places together...

:smile: look forward to going for trip someday. always going to the same places everytime, very sian. how about mersing air papan one day? its a beach area, nothing fastastic but for the ride n discovery. heard many talking about gerik, nice roads n view there...

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 10 2006, 11:19 AM

next week's trip can i still registered as pending?

anyway, weare going to desaru on Sun... day trip... interested?

___RIDE___ trip to Desura

all are welcome... :smile:

interesting trip to desaru, but too bad I just went a couple months back.

Now North East Monsoon effecting east coast of malaysia mostly, so be careful.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 10 2006, 03:03 PM

interesting trip to desaru, but too bad I just went a couple months back.

Now North East Monsoon effecting east coast of malaysia mostly, so be careful.

thanks for the advise...

we are prepared to get wet... just the cheap thrill of riding there... :smile: :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 11 2006, 01:40 AM

thanks for the advise...

we are prepared to get wet... just the cheap thrill of riding there... :smile: :cheeky:

haha sounds hard core! anyway do ride safe. :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bikes/greenwhiteboldor.jpg

Saw this green/yellow Boldor near woodgrove in Woodlands area. Anyone here own this beauty?

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 13 2006, 11:24 AM

Saw this green/yellow Boldor near woodgrove in Woodlands area. Anyone here own this beauty?

OMFG! the appearance of the green monster!!! So there's another one more out there!!! :giddy:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by hellzones@Nov 13 2006, 12:06 PM

Saw the bike in jb a few mths ago.Macho lady rider.The color kinda make it look like a kips instead.:smile:

sure its a lady ??

the last time i saw it was a him .. saw his bike in one of the threads in SBF with a big bike group.. cant remember which one

the bike owner stays at eunos/aljunied area ..

his bike is unique, upz for his creativity .. :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 13 2006, 11:24 AM

tim u offen go woodgrove that side ??

u got try to naan there ??

super nice...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 13 2006, 11:24 PM

tim u offen go woodgrove that side ??

u got try to naan there ??

super nice...

issit? Never tried...I probably try these few days, always pass by there... :smile:

yesterday I went to jb for ciggies & petrol top up after work by 2nd link. Went to Bukit Indah to recce & dinner , heard its a bustling upmarket Taman (housing estate). Saw this very long stretch of Pasar Malam in Bukit Indah. GPS coordinates: N1.28232 E103.40336

Sat down at one of the nearby coffee shop for dinner & watching the people in the pasar malam. Very different from Spore Pasar malam, got sell fruits ,veggies & dry goods & things seems much cheaper than similar ones selling in jb shopping center. Eg. a leather wallet cost RM10 only. btw, I asked one of the vendor how frequent is the pasar malam here - answer is every Monday only.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/scenery/th_SSL21087.jpg

Anyone interested for a short afternoon trip this satureday 18th Nov?

Programme :

12pm lunch at holiday plaza McDonald, I'll be shopping for anime with some anime thread people.

At 2pm or maybe earlier, I planning to go Pulai Waterfall /reservoir after the shopping spree. Anyone interested can also come. Then after that , go for dinner at Permas Jaya Nasi lemak. But if rain forecast is bad, we'll eat dinner in Kulai itself. (My PDA phone can use GPRS to access the malaysian weather forecast website).

Definitely going:

1. tt6389 (Tim)

2. Ones_co

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 14 2006, 10:40 AM

Anyone interested for a short afternoon trip this satureday 18th Nov?

got something on coming Sat, u guys enjoy the trip. :smile:

don't forget photos.... :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Nov 13 2006, 07:40 PM

sure its a lady ??

the last time i saw it was a him .. saw his bike in one of the threads in SBF with a big bike group.. cant remember which one

the bike owner stays at eunos/aljunied area ..

his bike is unique, upz for his creativity .. :thumb:

Yup it's a lady la....can't possibly made a mistake there.Maybe there's another boldor of the same design?Why dun you investigate & post an update. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 12 2006, 08:47 PM

haha sounds hard core! anyway do ride safe. :smile:

not hardcore lah... just that we have the passion to ride...

and what do you know... we were blessed with good weather... throughout the whole journey, did not even need to put on any rain gear... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by gt1917mustang@Nov 14 2006, 11:04 PM

Hi guys!

Any idea how much a 2nd hand Vtech Spec 2 will costs?

When will the COE for a FV plate end?

Is mileage 18k for a spec 2 considered alot?

Looking to join the S4 family!

18K that is very little... u maybe be looking at 100k or more for spec 2

as spec 2 should be 2 to 5 year bike...

one year if normal use min also 20 - 30 k

if go trip 50 - 60k min

unless the person nvr use the bike put that for few year or change new meter...