• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

ok y i in teepee

AND Y HE IN CLASS 2

u post many many thats y u get teepee lorrr .... means u like lau chiow lorrr .... i only 2b ... just to show people u got talk a lot in forum larrr (means u friendly² wan)

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

teepee are those post a lot, in another wordds, tok **** a lot :cheeky: :cheeky:

sorry no offence!!!

peace peace!!!

what is teepee ar
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

working.....hiaz

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

come on, i never join any bike group e.g stoc, just the bike and me...and for now is bmw and me...

ehhh. kailong become beemer already arhh ... no more stoc
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

oooooooooooOOOOOooooooooooooo

so is i talk too much hor..hehehehe

ok lar ke koon liao talk u guy 2_moro

fun night guy..........

i've got a friend who bought a stebel horn, its silver in colour, think is setbel megnum(sorry donno how to spell) for SGD20 at a shop near kaki bukit.

i am using Stebel Magnum II. very loud also.

don't use air-horn, not approved leh.

cannot pass inspection.

Hella TwinTone Horn is very loud too. but if you looking for smaller size one, can try the Supertone.

Fiamm also not bad.

teepee are those post a lot, in another wordds, tok **** a lot :cheeky: :cheeky:

sorry no offence!!!

peace peace!!!

where got ..................... i wan complain..

i only use my cok to talk allot.................

i am using Stebel Magnum II. very loud also.

don't use air-horn, not approved leh.

cannot pass inspection.

Hella TwinTone Horn is very loud too. but if you looking for smaller size one, can try the Supertone.

Fiamm also not bad.

i already bought the air_horn monday going to do installation ... lucky i got switch ... yup steble magnum selling $16 at mustaffa and $19 for steble magnum II, if wanna know how loud it sounds can go to autobacs to test and play.

ok la ok la, uncle go sleep la, if not your wife will be waiting for you on bed with a whip!!!

where got ..................... i wan complain..

i only use my cok to talk allot.................

come on, i never join any bike group e.g stoc, just the bike and me...and for now is bmw and me...

which model izzit??? ... wahhh rich guy lehhh ride beemer.

hi @Rep-56

are you the red VFR800???

i already bought the air_horn monday going to do installation ... lucky i got switch ... yup steble magnum selling $16 at mustaffa and $19 for steble magnum II, if wanna know how loud it sounds can go to autobacs to test and play.

now sitting on gs12...

nah i'm not rich, just passion for bike and touring, that's y wanna try try see see...

slowly you'll know out there, there's much more richer and "stupid" people who owns more bike than he's ass can enjoy...

which model izzit??? ... wahhh rich guy lehhh ride beemer.

haha, nevermind la, next time just open throttle and pass me, i'm a fast rider on a slow bike now...

yup i'm thata guy whom sisn't wanna give way to you ... hehehe:cheeky:
now sitting on gs12...

nah i'm not rich, just passion for bike and touring, that's y wanna try try see see...

slowly you'll know out there, there's much more richer and "stupid" people who owns more bike than he's ass can enjoy...

They all got iron ass mahh.. can't blame them to have so many bike ... so how's the new bike performnance???

haha, nevermind la, next time just open throttle and pass me, i'm a fast rider on a slow bike now...

don't say like thata lah ... slow but skillfull ... ok lahh i tmr working lehh, scared i cannott wake up ... hahax nitez:sleep: :dozed: :sleep:

yeah better use the switch.

so during inspection can use back stock horn with a flick of the switch. :angel:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

now sitting on gs12...

see you on the road soon or on the next outing.

wanna know more about a GS, dream bike man.

maybe a few years later. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

WHICH beeterrrrr????

any reco???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....