[Archive] 1 Day trip Outing!!!!!!

Meat Eater

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

let me get back... 2 U... if i decide not to change bike i will buy...

Ok Now 5th Feb I Have Decided Not To Change My Bike.... I Already Get Close And Intimate With It... Sayanggggggggg Already

come come all come and see .... didie going buy Rich GPS liao

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

good morning, how the bike that day u go see one

haha, so long lee u still remember, not i view woah, blurger view. i go kaypoh only. :cheeky: probably not getting, bo lui liao. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ya i will be going with blurger. :smile:

hopefully ang pow money enough to buy a new rear tire. :cheeky:

MOrning ozzar ... the trip no need $$$ wan u can go???

no need $$$ is one thing lar...

but got allots of food there... than hor blurger wii eat eat eat

than hor..... his rear tire botak lar

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

haha, so long lee u still remember, not i view woah, blurger view. i go kaypoh only. :cheeky: probably not getting, bo lui liao. :faint:

see lar... always dont bring her out ridding

now she getting a bike for herself go ridding without u

when ppl say they are rich meaning they bo lui one, when ppl say they bo lui means they are very loaded 1. hehehe

ozzar ... u see u see .... kenna shoot already ... who ask u do valve clearance.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

HERE GOOD ISIT???? REP(WA-BO-LUI) ENTERTAIN YOU.......

oso got u very good mah..... always like to

WooooooooooHoooooo

hhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeee haaaaaaaaahaa

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanaaaaaaaaaaaa

than talk to urself , gila gila one

ozzar ... u see u see .... kenna shoot already ... who ask u do valve clearance.

i dun do later my bike spoil no bike i bo lui buy new bike leh!! i think richard referring to u lah, not me woah. he knows i poor student de. teo bo Mr Rich? :cheeky: :cheeky:

buy 2nd wan lahhh ... ytd i got it for $$$ cannot say ... later all people go the shop ask for same price then if cannot get i die liao.

for u i dont know lar....

even go to shop sell cheap cheap i oso dont trust

think....................

ridding at 200++km the only contact to the road is the two little

spot of ur tire....

best get something good and from some place u can trust