• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Good as long enjoy :thumb:

i EnJoY ever ride i did ..... and will do more too ...

welome back or ride saftly

2moro than go back ...... i ride from phuket to krabi ...

than krabi to hatyai without the rear break ....

only using front and engine break all the way ...........

happy second day of chinese new years....

can still hear the sound of crackers going off.

can arr ...... my site can not hear leh .....

then ride safe hor :dot:

what happened to your rear brake?

Ride carefully man, especially at high speed.

Use lotsa engine brake!

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

good morning everyone, i am enlisting todae afternoon, had enjoyed all trips with u all, will come back as a tourer after my army, c u all again~

RIDE SAFE!

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

good morning everyone, i am enlisting todae afternoon, had enjoyed all trips with u all, will come back as a tourer after my army, c u all again~

RIDE SAFE!

dun cry horr..........

at nite see anything dun say ok...

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Guest Mr.Black

RIDE SAFE!

You take care when inside there, whatever it is just follow what everyone is doing and life will be easy.

I believe my army is nothing nowadays so should be cool... :thumb:

dun cry horr..........

at nite see anything dun say ok...

You take care when inside there, whatever it is just follow what everyone is doing and life will be easy.

I believe my army is nothing nowadays so should be cool... :thumb:

in addition,....dun bend down too much

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

army is fun.

enjoy the 2 years!

so happy i'm going back in next week!

wahahhaa

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guest Mr.Black
army is fun.

enjoy the 2 years!

so happy i'm going back in next week!

wahahhaa

I did mine 1 yr 10 mth :angel:

Next week you go back in camp? You also enjoy :cheers:

I MR lor... :cheers:

i actually love to go back.. dont know why.

can take a break from work too.

hehe somemore can go and whack the saf bike!!! lol!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i did mine 1995:dot: