• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
BUSH = Drunk :

George Bush drunk while giving speech...

:faint::faint:

try to upload yesterday video at red island but fail. file at 55 MB is too big.

Need to borrow video editing program from 1 of u.

sign a acc at multiply ... you can load a bigger file over there

others normally can only load short flim only ....

Guest AngMohKia

Use windows movie maker and cut the ones u want to delete. If not in the IE search "Free Video Editing" and wahlah!!!:angel:

JOHOR BARU: There will be no further cut in fuel prices for the moment.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry secretary-general Datuk Mohd Zain Mohd Dom, who said this, added that the ministry would only consider reducing the price of petrol if fuel dropped below US$40 (RM144) per barrel.

Mohd Zain said that at present, fuel ranged between US$43 to US$44 (RM155-RM158) per barrel according to last month’s price averages.

“We are monitoring the situation but, so far, there will be no reduction in petrol prices,” he said.

i thot it dropped to 39 somewhere this month??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

JOHOR BARU: There will be no further cut in fuel prices for the moment.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry secretary-general Datuk Mohd Zain Mohd Dom, who said this, added that the ministry would only consider reducing the price of petrol if fuel dropped below US$40 (RM144) per barrel.

Mohd Zain said that at present, fuel ranged between US$43 to US$44 (RM155-RM158) per barrel according to last month’s price averages.

“We are monitoring the situation but, so far, there will be no reduction in petrol prices,” he said.

thank Q to our petrol report man .....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

you tot ..... or you know ..... ???

i think i read it from somewhere....

let me go find find

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i think i read it from somewhere....

let me go find find

you must fine proof liao than can say wan you know

you can not anyhow anyhow one you know

Published: Thursday February 12, 2009

Oil lingers near $36 as investors mull inventories

SINGAPORE (AP): Oil prices lingered near $36 a barrel Thursday in Asia, following a steep fall overnight, as surging crude inventories in the U.S. stoked investor concern that consumer demand will continue to fall amid a deep recession.

Light, sweet crude for March delivery rose 10 cents to $36.04 a barrel by mid morning in Singapore on the New York Mercantile Exchange. The contract fell $1.61 overnight to settle at $35.94.

U.S. crude oil inventories have jumped in recent weeks as rising unemployment erodes spending on gasoline.

A weekly report Wednesday from the Energy Information Administration showed that crude inventories jumped by 4.7 million barrels for the week ended Feb. 6, more than an increase of 3.4 million barrels expected by analysts surveyed by Platts, the energy information arm of McGraw-Hill Cos.

Including last week's build up, crude inventories have swelled by more than 30 million barrels in the past six weeks.

"Conditions in the West and globally remain quite weak," said Gerard Burg, minerals and energy economist with National Australia Bank in Melbourne. "Given the economic outlook, there's little to drive prices higher."

Forecasters continue to lower their expectations for crude demand. The Paris-based International Energy Agency said Wednesday that global oil demand in 2009 will likely be 84.7 million barrels per day, 570,000 barrels less than the previous estimate.

"It's still a market that's really focused on demand," Burg said. "I think there's potential for conditions to weaken further."

Published: Thursday February 12, 2009

Oil lingers near $36 as investors mull inventories

SINGAPORE (AP): Oil prices lingered near $36 a barrel Thursday in Asia, following a steep fall overnight, as surging crude inventories in the U.S. stoked investor concern that consumer demand will continue to fall amid a deep recession.

Light, sweet crude for March delivery rose 10 cents to $36.04 a barrel by mid morning in Singapore on the New York Mercantile Exchange. The contract fell $1.61 overnight to settle at $35.94.

U.S. crude oil inventories have jumped in recent weeks as rising unemployment erodes spending on gasoline.

A weekly report Wednesday from the Energy Information Administration showed that crude inventories jumped by 4.7 million barrels for the week ended Feb. 6, more than an increase of 3.4 million barrels expected by analysts surveyed by Platts, the energy information arm of McGraw-Hill Cos.

Including last week's build up, crude inventories have swelled by more than 30 million barrels in the past six weeks.

"Conditions in the West and globally remain quite weak," said Gerard Burg, minerals and energy economist with National Australia Bank in Melbourne. "Given the economic outlook, there's little to drive prices higher."

Forecasters continue to lower their expectations for crude demand. The Paris-based International Energy Agency said Wednesday that global oil demand in 2009 will likely be 84.7 million barrels per day, 570,000 barrels less than the previous estimate.

"It's still a market that's really focused on demand," Burg said. "I think there's potential for conditions to weaken further."

so how ...... than you go ask the malaysia GOV to lower the petrol price lor

i thot it dropped to 39 somewhere this month??

Dat's bcos i just squeeze another 100k barrel into the reserves from my stomach..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

so how ...... than you go ask the malaysia GOV to lower the petrol price lor

i shy.. :shy:

u go tell them ok?

Dat's bcos i just squeeze another 100k barrel into the reserves from my stomach..

or you go tell them?

then... forget it lor...

they charge how much just pump lor.

hahahahahah

then... forget it lor...

they charge how much just pump lor.

hahahahahah

still is much cheaper than SG ... why complain

be happy wit wat you getting lor

complain complain

http://www.alcoholicsanonymous.org/images/Dare_to_Complain.jpg

wrong place also leh... how?

I WANT TO COMPLAIN!!!

nobody ans leh..........