just for info.

SEREMBAN: The Seremban-Kuala Pilah road, an important link from here to the East Coast, will be closed to heavy traffic from 6pm Monday until further notice.

This is following 10 minor landslides along the stretch on Sunday night due to unusually heavy rainfall.

Motorists from Bahau will have to go through Tampin to get to Seremban and vice-versa.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

just for info.

SEREMBAN: The Seremban-Kuala Pilah road, an important link from here to the East Coast, will be closed to heavy traffic from 6pm Monday until further notice.

This is following 10 minor landslides along the stretch on Sunday night due to unusually heavy rainfall.

Motorists from Bahau will have to go through Tampin to get to Seremban and vice-versa.

wah landslides arr ..... TDM can go through bo .. ??

just for info.

Then cannot go from NSHW to rompin liao.. die die use H3 liao...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest ChaoPussy
Then cannot go from NSHW to rompin liao.. die die use H3 liao...

no die no die ....chaopussy :sian:

posted in wrong thread
Think the whales and dolphins tryingto get out of the water away from something...

http://www.belchfire.net/screenshots/6834-1197857482-sea-monster-xp.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

hello evryone, wana share pics dat i took at Bike Asia 09 Expo on Sunday 1st March. there are some bicycle stunts vids dat i took but i will upload dat later. in the meantime feel free to look at it.

photobucket.com/bikeasia

there r some candid photos dat i took. if its ur bike den sory dat i took without ur permission. i just luuuv taking candid.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Guest Bite1968

Gr8white, u got to close the older thread like labis, kukup etc

here here here

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest Bite1968

MC and i was wondering u guys have new secret hideout since creation of the 1ODT group.. been watching....no one around for the past few hours.

Hee Hor, how's work? u should join last sat trip- crab and prawns were nice.

no lor ... tats why got one big pinper lor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guest Bite1968

The seaview was fantastic; very tempt to stay overnite and enjoy the food and sea...

MC and i was wondering u guys have new secret hideout since creation of the 1ODT group.. been watching....no one around for the past few hours.

Hee Hor, how's work? u should join last sat trip- crab and prawns were nice.

Busy busy.....extremely bz on a monday......

haiz......

no more trips for the time being......

Guest Bite1968

Encik, u leading thru highway 12 again?

Guest Bite1968

Highway 12

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Malaysia%202009/Cherating%2028Feb09/DSCF0025.jpg

The seaview was fantastic; very tempt to stay overnite and enjoy the food and sea...

where???

kuantan there??

Guest Bite1968

Merely Bukit Cherating, Chukai town.....tempted to ride on grass and go see but w group. Our makan cost only RM28 per pax.

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Malaysia%202009/Cherating%2028Feb09/DSCF0011.jpg

never tabao....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guest Bite1968
Gr8white, u got to close the older thread like labis, kukup etc

I planning to have a 3d 2n stay there at rompin...

:offtopic::dot::dot::dot:

Guest ChaoPussy
never tabao....

i tabao alreadi u wanto eat:angel::angel:

Guest Bite1968
never tabao....

After we enter highway 12, close to 8 solid hours of thunder, lighting storm...no one eat anything till 10pm @machap. Got food sure finished. Plus rain...tabao also would dissolved.