• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hi

may i be a member as well haha

Ur trips are interesting

Bro u are most welcome for for anytrip be it drive or ride :angel: All very warm hearted one :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

you think they are as free as you meh ... Give ppl some time mah

than hor ... Using words like tat dose not help at all lor ...

Wan to wack ppl ... First must understand wat we did

is rite or wrong first .. Dont happy happy wack ppl

how will you feel when you did no worng and ppl did

and they still wack you ...

I know i will wack them back x 1000 times

but wats the point when it dosent help

they too are human so are we .... All got feeling one ...

If you think or dont like wat i say ...

Please wack me ... Thank q

HAPPY BIRDDAY Encik....!!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

2Day u just concentrate on ur birdday...

birdday is just a day that i am one more year nearer to my death http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif

This coming BJ i bring down XO who wan to sponser a few bottles of green tea?

WOW!.... meet up only lor.. bring XO... I ride bike man... Next time then when we another kukup then bring.. or some BBQ stay over nite thing then drink.

haahaaaaa.... i last time also got play b4... fun....

u mean squashing ppl ar........:angel::angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

haahaaaaa.... i last time also got play b4... fun....

ok lor, pm me if u wanna go play lor, or else racket put at home also useless

sry need to go off early. happy bday to you and wish you good health good wealth.

no problem ... thanks for coming

how your kid .... ok bo ..??

Guest AngMohKia

Okay...here goes....

PLEASE MODERATOR BAN ME Fast Fast leh!!!!!