can i have the E102.6585.69 N89,500.273 .... the point ...

cos i dont know how to go lar

Longtitude out of range...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

ok lar .... i goin to sleep liao lar .....

all like can not tahan me liao ....

paisah ..... noting to do but talk clock

ok lar .... i goin to sleep liao lar .....

all like can not tahan me liao ....

paisah ..... noting to do but talk clock

nite nite encik... remember to drink ur donkey milk better u sleep...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

good morning 1dto~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3308/3407812671_44f9c697dd_o.jpg

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Ya.. I own 10 of those chain...

where's the rest of the 9?

Gஊட் மொரினின்க் ப்ப்ல்.... லொன்க் டிமெ னொ ஸீ....

nite nite encik... remember to drink ur donkey milk better u sleep...

let me noe if u need supply k....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Anyone here got this Email???

Dear email owner,

The irish lottery wishes to inform you that your email has been randomly selected as the winner of 801,613 Euro in the Irish online/internet ID Lottery. This was carried out from Millions of private and public domains worldwide and all internet ID/EMAIL ADDRESS qualified for this lottery. No ticket was sold.

Among the billions of email addresses/internet Ids, your email address was randomly selected one of the winners.

To claim your €801,613 Euro, Send the following to the appointed Irish Lottery Agent, Mr Fred Monte to help you process your claim. These information include the following:

Your Names:-

House or office address:-

Phone number:-

Sex:-

His Contact information is stated below:

Mr Fred Monte

Irish Lottery Claims Agent 7

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +44-704-574-9850

You are madated to send your information as well as your Reference and Batch numbers to him immediately on the email address: [email protected] to help you process the claim your 801,613 Euro. You may call him on phone as well.

Your Ref No. is RF9R/5043/3223/66, Batch No:35/R565-33

Note that your email can only be attended to by the approved claims agent whose name and cotact information is listed above. He is the only person that can attend to you.

Sincerely,

Tuan Tai-Lan

Irish Lottery.

woooooh! i send the email le~~~~~

gonna be RICH~~~~

Anyone here got this Email???

Dear email owner,

The irish lottery wishes to inform you that your email has been randomly selected as the winner of 801,613 Euro in the Irish online/internet ID Lottery. This was carried out from Millions of private and public domains worldwide and all internet ID/EMAIL ADDRESS qualified for this lottery. No ticket was sold.

Among the billions of email addresses/internet Ids, your email address was randomly selected one of the winners.

To claim your €801,613 Euro, Send the following to the appointed Irish Lottery Agent, Mr Fred Monte to help you process your claim. These information include the following:

Your Names:-

House or office address:-

Sex:-

His Contact information is stated below:

Mr Fred Monte

Irish Lottery Claims Agent 7

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +44-704-574-9850

You are madated to send your information as well as your Reference and Batch numbers to him immediately on the email address: [email protected] to help you process the claim your 801,613 Euro. You may call him on phone as well.

Your Ref No. is RF9R/5043/3223/66, Batch No:35/R565-33

Note that your email can only be attended to by the approved claims agent whose name and cotact information is listed above. He is the only person that can attend to you.

Sincerely,

Tuan Tai-Lan

Irish Lottery.

all these are con mails.

they will ask for your bank account details once you respond.

and they will find way to siphon your money from that account or they will ask you to pay an admin fee before they can retrieve your lotto money.

all these have been reported on the news.

beware. :)

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

all these are con mails.

and they will find way to siphon your money from that account or they will ask you to pay an admin fee before they can retrieve your lotto money.

wah .... you like kena before arr ..... hehehehe

this trick too old liao lar .....

all these are con mails.

Thanks CS:thumb:

Guest Bite1968

I am now at ssdc taking my lesson 2 again....n fail again

Guest Bite1968
and book again ..... :thumb:

sunday morning :angel: