Guest Bite1968

Morning dear, u went to acupuncture yesterday? At home any squeezy ball?

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Good morning ppl, now i finally understand why ppl accident liao can say, that there are good days and there are bad days.

yesterday was a good day, only have numbness.

today is a bad day, it's pain all over. :cry:

I understand the pain you had, when I had my accident 3 years back it was the worse I broke everywhere... Just rest & relax.

Take care.

Morning dear, u went to acupuncture yesterday? At home any squeezy ball?
yeah. acupuncturist say nothing can do. first must improve the blood circulation to make numbness go away first. squeeze my blanket :angel: fingers hardly got any strength to squeeze anything.

morning all...

Seastorm gonna take care!!!!

I understand the pain you had, when I had my accident 3 years back it was the worse I broke everywhere... Just rest & relax.

Take care.

did they had to rebuild ur nerves? did you have to go physiotherapy? i'm just wondering what comes after this...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

yeah. acupuncturist say nothing can do. first must improve the blood circulation to make numbness go away first. squeeze my blanket :angel: fingers hardly got any strength to squeeze anything.

did they had to rebuild ur nerves? did you have to go physiotherapy? i'm just wondering what comes after this...

Of cos I had to go for physiotherapy! I broken more then 1 part of my body. During the accident I suffered from multiple fractures from shoulder all the way down to my leg.

Just rest....

Good morning ppl, now i finally understand why ppl accident liao can say, that there are good days and there are bad days.

yesterday was a good day, only have numbness.

today is a bad day, it's pain all over. :cry:

look at it this way .... you are in pain .....

the good point is .... your hand will be fine ....

cos you an feel the pain ..... will be not .. if you cant ...

hahahahahahaaa....... good afternoon to you

nowadays this thread is going slow slow as compare to last time.... policeman wearing shorts.

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

nowadays this thread is going slow slow as compare to last time.... policeman wearing shorts.

cos ............... those who are here one last time ... not around anymoe

those who joint the new trip ... dont dare to come here ....

cos we kill each other over here ...... and than hor .... most importance

Bo Char Bor ..... here lor

is there a reason behind it?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

encik.. help me ans my qns over at the other thread...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wow................ encik's explanation beri chim....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

encik.. help me ans my qns over at the other thread...

abt wat and over where ..... but i got to go work liao... later i come and see

Maybe :angel:

This part very right... :thumb:

wow................ encik's explanation beri chim....

:dot::dot:

abt wat and over where ..... but i got to go work liao... later i come and see

Most of us or them were busy with school work or their own life. Me I stay low as there are ppl watching me. "not that I scare of them, just want to post when need to don have to post don post. Got trip free I go if not I plan my own trip"

Maybe :angel:

This part very right... :thumb:

:dot::dot:

Most of us or them were busy with school work or their own life. Me I stay low as there are ppl watching me. "not that I scare of them, just want to post when need to don have to post don post. Got trip free I go if not I plan my own trip"

So , I only hear May day Vara 125 group may be going Sungei Lembing , r u part of the group to go Sungei Lembing on May Day.

Or r u the planner of the trip ?

So , I only hear May day Vara 125 group may be going Sungei Lembing , r u part of the group to go Sungei Lembing on May Day.

Or r u the planner of the trip ?

I'll be in Singapore & last Good Friday I already went to Sungei Lembing

han nor han nor ... i got feeling a lots of ppl are watching me .....

dont know why leh ...... maybe they waiting for free trip hor ....

than they just have to wait wait long long lor ..................

han nor han nor ... i got feeling a lots of ppl are watching me .....

dont know why leh ...... maybe they waiting for free trip hor ....

than they just have to wait wait long long lor ..................

when you become famous like celebrity or film star, there will be alot of people

eyes 'red' 'red'. they like to take 'pot shot' to tekan or do some 'unexplained' action to make you discomfort.

so must pay price for being famous

when you become famous like celebrity or film star, there will be alot of people

eyes 'red' 'red'. they like to take 'pot shot' to tekan or do some 'unexplained' action to make you discomfort.

so must pay price for being famous

no lar ..... i famous .... ???? how can .....

maybe i am Bad ... so ppl watching me lar .....

waiting for a chance to wack me lar ......

btw ... tonight going to cstay there ... you wan to come

I'll be in Singapore & last Good Friday I already went to Sungei Lembing

Ok, i must be reading on the SBF Archive page,,,,,hahhahha

i dun know leh, I search it from google.:cheeky::cheeky:

wHAT DO U MEAN , those JOIN NEW TRIP DONT dare to come here ?:(

and we kill each other over here ?:(

Bo char bo ? U organise 1 head north , look for charbo trip lah.:angel:

agreed:thumb:

if have charbo... she whine abit 100+ people turn up for trip... if not we ask ask ask at most 3 to go...

and it also depends on the atmosphere of the thread... being in other thread but due to infighting or politics... now also slowly going to die liao... sigh...

most impt is regular talk regular together regularly... and no killing... :angel: