Haiz nobody follow up on the defensive course. Looks like I have to go by myself liao. Cannot wait for all the buah neh nek guys already.

Here you go..... I had Email to SSDC and here is their reply:

(Thank you for showing interest in our Defensive Riding Course and the support

in promoting Road Safety Education in Singapore.

As requested, I am pleased to e-mail to you the following training program for

your consideration and reference.

(See attached)

For further enquiry and clarification, please feel free to call me at tel no. 6483 9208.

We look forward to be of service to you.)

BTW it will cost $180 per person

A S R C 2009.pdf

D R C 2009.pdf

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Here you go..... I had Email to SSDC and here is their reply:

(Thank you for showing interest in our Defensive Riding Course and the support

in promoting Road Safety Education in Singapore.

As requested, I am pleased to e-mail to you the following training program for

your consideration and reference.

(See attached)

For further enquiry and clarification, please feel free to call me at tel no. 6483 9208.

We look forward to be of service to you.)

BTW it will cost $180 per person

I asked before also. And i find its expensive. I can teach you the same thing also. Ride more you will knw how to defend youself liaoz :lol: And please dun crash cos i pay my flesh and blood instead of $180. :p

gooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

long time no see everybody!! Good morning too!! :bouncefire:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

long time no see everybody!! Good morning too!! :bouncefire:

wah .......... super lon..........................g time no hear from you

good morning

today so much scandaling to do ... scan scan here scan scan there ...

he/ she must be a scanner .... hhehheheeee:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

BJ this friday anyone????? good afternoon

friday need to sleep early cos sat need to wake early

I asked before also. And i find its expensive. I can teach you the same thing also. Ride more you will knw how to defend youself liaoz :lol: And please dun crash cos i pay my flesh and blood instead of $180. :p

Why shoul I pay you?

Wa you look skinny leh you play basketball one ah....

yeah....

skinny cannot play meh? lol :cheeky:

got some ppl even skinner than me, better than me!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

friday need to sleep early cos sat need to wake early

aiyo.. easy la.. then make the Dinner tonite... how??

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

wait i go than no one come how ... ??

if you can confirm 5ppl coming than ok lor ...

faster .. go call them .. go go go :cheeky:

Edited by Encik Pat
no wonder budget airfare keep getting cheaper .... hehhheeeee.....

chey .... cheap only mah ......

free than good lor ....

wait i go than no one come how ... ??

if you can confirm 5ppl coming than ok lor ...

faster .. go call them .. go go go :cheeky:

I'm here at BJ but no one here....:dozed::dozed::dozed:

yeah....

skinny cannot play meh? lol :cheeky:

got some ppl even skinner than me, better than me!

So u trying to tell us that you are good at basketball?

Good->better-> best!!:dot:

learning to be a better rider.

than baster ......

huh?? then going or not??

Black, how come u so early doing there?? no school tonite??

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

than baster ......

u all very free hor....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *