bro, would u pillion her??? hahhahaaaa, scary mann!!!!

this question .... dont ask other if they will pillion her

ask yourself .... will you pillion her ....

not quite really sure its a HER...:faint::faint:

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hehz.... i sleep to live to ride lor...

i can imagine.. if i dont stop to sleep...

i wont be here already.

coz i think got more than 5 times... i woke up and tio chua lor!

scary....

micro sleeping .... tats very dangerous, luckily u stopped to have a nap ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

not quite really sure its a HER...:faint::faint:

not her .. meaning him ......

could be could be .....

tats why i make sure i have 5 hours sleep before each trip ......

ok got to sleep liao ... if not 2moro i will teo chua seeing my boss standing behind me ...

scary scary arr ...................

jokes is jokes ... wat you did is right .....

tats i have to say ... you did great too ....:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

hahaha yah... nap is good.

after 1 hour of nap...

can shoot from dengkil to to ayerkeroh, pump and go, to gp.

:thumb: powernap

ur day to upgrade to 2A or 2 will come sooner or later, bottomline not the speed tat matters, it the safety tats most important ....

okie... 1 year later u transfer your bike to me ok? :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

tats why i make sure i have 5 hours sleep before each trip ......

if only you can sleep ... sad to say i cant, hvin insomnia for years liao ... i can go without sleep for 3 days .... my record was 5 days straight .... not healthy at all ....

You also tried 130 all the way ah...

FYI started 140 for a while, slowing down to 130-135...

than put on reserve...(111km) trying at 120-125 to reach the 152 mark to pump...

failed at 143..... 9km from the petrol stop...:faint::faint::faint:

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

You also tried 130 all the way ah...

:dot:only some of the guys here knew, when i see u then tell u bah, cannot post here or else ppl see liao think i siao

tested put reserve at 111.... all finished at 143....

wat mods u have done to ur bike? did u re-jet? change air filter to k&N? 3x3 airbox mod done?

okie... 1 year later u transfer your bike to me ok? :p

my bike will be more than 10 years by then .... u sure bo???

if only you can sleep ... sad to say i cant, hvin insomnia for years liao ... i can go without sleep for 3 days .... my record was 5 days straight .... not healthy at all ....

man man....

you should go for the Subaru hand contest there at Takasimaya...

sure win...:angel::angel:

:dot:only some of the guys here knew, when i see u then tell u bah, cannot post here or else ppl see liao think i siao

wat mods u have done to ur bike? did u re-jet? change air filter to k&N? 3x3 airbox mod done?

no mods, standard with only Leovince end...

man man....

yea, tot of tat too ..... hhhahhaaa but tats another cup of tea, its the rain, shine and thirst that kills....

my bike will be more than 10 years by then .... u sure bo???

yeah!!

i only said transfer... :p

man man....

yeah.. idea huh......

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

FYI started 140 for a while, slowing down to 130-135

than put on reserve...(111km) trying at 120-125 to reach the 152 mark to pump...

failed at 143..... 9km from the petrol stop...:faint::faint::faint:

111km hit reserve? tats fast, mine is 130km hit reserve, i rode 110-145 tat time if not mistaken, but from wat i see, 143km u used up ur reserve, meaning 143-111=32km= 32/3=10.66km/L.

your FC is very bad, did u turn the fuel tap to primer when u used up ur reserve?

no mods, standard with only Leovince end...

view my signature for the mods i done:cool:

yea, tot of tat too ..... hhhahhaaa but tats another cup of tea, its the rain, shine and thirst that kills....

yes you're right easier said than done...hehe

111km hit reserve? tats fast, mine is 130km hit reserve, i rode 110-145 tat time if not mistaken, but from wat i see, 143km u used up ur reserve, meaning 143-111=32km= 32/3=10.66km/L.

your FC is very bad, did u turn the fuel tap to primer when u used up ur reserve?

view my signature for the mods i done:cool:

from what i know is you never can tell, i started full tank... and than as described before, so fuel in the On stand, take of, at 111 put on reserve...

and finished it.

Primer?? as far as i know i only have 3 choices, ON-OFF and RESERVE

In SG i can ride sometimes 150, 160 or even 170km before even putting on reserve... so what does this tell you...

you really never be possible to calculate it efficient....

On the way back riding 120-125 constant, what i could measure between 2 petrol stops was 149 and not even put it on reserve...

I saw your list of mods, on high speed (like i did on the trip) this will bring me even less far than now...

SparkerS1 - Its been proven abt the DRZ FC. Mabbe he drag all the way but we were there to justify it hahaha. You can double confirm with our hero of the day NC30. I really admire his spirit.

mordecai1968 - Which bike were you riding to fraser hill? I didnt get your nick then. not enough time to minger ard cos i always last few to reach sighsz... hahaha. And definately you got great taste of women. :D:D:D

Encik - I couldnt agree more :D:D:D

the v-strom 1 k, btw as NC30 says....that's not a woman

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

btw do u believe i know him a decade ago:cheeky:

:angel:yes yes, know u more a decade. Encik and company for a year.

BTW Encik, your trips list left out Fraser Hill

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 ............................................. .................................................. .......
Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 .............................
............................................... Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 ...............................
..................... Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 .................................................. ............
Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08

Trip Pengerang -
24.Feb.08 .................................................. ...............................................
Trip Cherating - 1.March.08

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 .................................................. ....................... T
rip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 .................................................. ..........................
Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April ...................................
Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08

Trip Genting - 3 May 08 .................................................. .............................
Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08

Trip Mersing 2 - 1 Jun 08 .................................................. .........................................
Trip A&W & Go Kart - 7 Jun 08

Trip Bekok fall - 22 Jun 08 .................................................. ................................... ......
Trip Kukup Paintball - 6 Jul 08

Trip Batuk Pahat Durian - 13 Jul 08 .................................................. ..... ................
Trip Rechado Light House - 19 Jul 08

Trip Betong - 9 To 11 Aug 08 ................................................. ........................................ Trip Kota Tinggi - 24 Aug 08

Trip Cameron Highest Peak - 6 & 7 Sep 08 .................. ...................................Tr ip Kukup 1 Night Stay - 13 & 14 Sep 08

Trip Kluang Explorion - 21 Sep 08 .................................................. . ........................................... Trip Labis - 5 Oct 08

Trip Koh Samui / 3NCR Ride - 19 To 26 Oct 08 ............. ....... ...............Trip Plentong GO Kart and off road trail - 9 Nov 08

Trip Kg Peta - 23 Nov 08 ................................................. ................................................ Trip Penang - 6 To 8 Dec 08

Trip Genting - 14 Dec 08 .................................................. . ................................ Trip Cameron - 31 Dec 08 To 2 Jan 09

Trip Melaka Nyonya - 4 Jan 09 .................................... ......... ............................................... Trip Kg Malayu 18 Jan 09

Trip krabi - 24 To 28 Jan 09 ................................ ................. ................................................. .. Trip Mersing 1 Feb 09

Trip Labis 8 Feb 09 .................................................. ............................................... ......... Trip Kukup 21 - 22 Feb 09

Trip Rompin 8 Mar 09 .................................................. .... ...................... Trip Sg Pandan Waterfall / KL 15 - 26 Mar 09

Trip Pengeran 29 Mar 09 .................................................. .................... ............ Trip Phuket Bike Week 9 To 14 Apr 09

Trip Sg Selai 1 May 09 ...................................................................................................... Trip Fraser's Hill 9 May 09

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif
Day Trip Outing Member Site

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: +65 97873752

& Malaysia Number +6 016 701 6358

Picture & Video

................................................ Others Trip

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Edited by huairen

ALL 1 DAY TRIP REGULARS & PPL

WIT THE STICKER ARE INVITED TO:

Jaz 21 Birthday Event

Date: 23.May.09

Place: Costa Sands Resort (Pasir Ris-Chalet)

Unit TBA

Food: BBQ and Liqueur Birthday Cake

*pls note that there is no halal food available yet*

1. Encik Pat

2. Dreamwalk

3. Him and Her

4. huairen

5. dancingbiker

6. Meat Eater

Please put up your name if you are comming,

so that necessary arrangement can be make . . . . . .

Looking forward to ur presence . . . . . .

Come and join in the fun . . . . . .

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

gd morning~~