steady lah, hip hopping to the rap of eminem ..... word up!!!

some like hip hop

some like oldies

somelike chinese

some like hokkien

aii ...... song oso very hard

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

than when can confirm lor ....... i oso need to be book one you know ....

heheheheee

Don`t need to book you de la....

Coolthought just sponser you petrol, hotel, beer. Need to book de meh. you sure auto come de..... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

looks like I started an interesting "ball" to "roll around".....now everyone wants to kick it around. :p

Dreamwalk - set the minimum speed for NSH and the road up cameron. If I can, I will go. If not, I don't. Simple....

PS. Unless MC going. HAHAHA....

How about I ride my dr2 @ 80km/h??

All the way to j.kayu eat Tao Huey onli la...

learning to be a better rider.

How about I ride my dr2 @ 80km/h??

All the way to j.kayu eat Tao Huey onli la...

Steady, i join you with my 70km/h sfera.

as long i see both of you ... i move off liao .....

who ever behind you 2 .... take care of himself .....

can't be helped la, not as if we're paid social escorts. From no on, we shld practice, for trips with min speed, sweeper will travel at that speed. Unless break down, else see you at next rest point.

fjr disappear go soul asia?:angel:

Nope, go east coast jogging. When I saw the PC, i tot was you... but chey... your dad

as if u paying for 3 of us to escort u huh ..... kekekee

unless he is paying for our trip mah, then can consider .....

his scene is more likely & more practical ..... hahahhahaaa

Can't agree more

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Don`t need to book you de la....

Coolthought just sponser you petrol, hotel, beer. Need to book de meh. you sure auto come de..... :angel:

is just as good as booking liao ........ but wit money

can jump booking one mah ........

soon coolthough will have to book all of us to convey him and his GF for trips

hope he make lots of money ......

I like chiobu... Can you include in your next video?

next time you take the picx.. than pass to me for edit ......

i take wait my bor go IMH again .....................................

Steady, i join you with my 70km/h sfera.

Then.... I ride YB100 at 65kph. :popcorn:

Reach there, just in time to bath and turn back. :pity:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
can't be helped la, not as if we're paid social escorts. From no on, we shld practice, for trips with min speed, sweeper will travel at that speed. Unless break down, else see you at next rest point.

i do post up the speed require ......... as speed is the frame for my timing

if the speed is way below wat require ... than the timing will be out

so .. can not becos of someone wanted this way ..... than wat if

everyone wan this wan tat ..... than i plan according to them

like tat better ask them go themself lor ......

if i dont be bad ...... i will be the one tat is very sad ......

Har nor Har nor.

Anyone slower then me will be shot without notices.

Or anyone faster then encik will be fly aeroplane

Wah Rou..... chiminology! :faint:

But understand la.... Meaning, all participants must be able to maintain the required speed that dear Encik has posted.

OR ELSE.... the rest of the pack, will not be able to get to destination on time.

THEREFORE... those who can keep up with the planned route and timing will kanna shortchanged!

MEANING... Like the Sg Rengit/Mersing trip!

In the end become only Sg Rengit trip.

So all those who wan to go.... pls add one more spark plug or whatever, so that can keep Encik planned schedule.

If not will kanna bite by our macho sweeper. :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Then.... I ride YB100 at 65kph. :popcorn:

Reach there, just in time to bath and turn back. :pity:

than i ride wat lor ...... i take bus there lar .....

you all can go and group up and ride at 50 40 30 or wat so ever ......

all know i got no small bike .... all bully me lor .... so sad lor

:pity::pity::pity: :pray::pray::pray:

Har nor Har nor.

Anyone slower then me will be shot without notices.

Or anyone faster then encik will be fly aeroplane

Wei..... :gun:

I was going to ride my YB at 65kph, u know!

Shoot what....! :eek:

all know i got no small bike .... all bully me lor .... so sad lor

:pity::pity::pity: :pray::pray::pray:

Scared what....:slapforehead: no small bike,

just pull one plug out, then can go slower already lor. :cheers:

wah ... long time no morning here liao hor ....... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

ya lor ya lor.. now all i dunno one ma.... i :shy: :shy: la.... haahaa..

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Scared what....:slapforehead: no small bike,

just pull one plug out, then can go slower already lor. :cheers:

and take out one rim .... take out one exhuast ....

use one hand ... use one leg .... sit on one butt ....

close one eye ....

:pity::pity::pity::pity::pity:

ya lor ya lor.. now all i dunno one ma.... i :shy: :shy: la.... haahaa..

i oso use to dont know them... than i get myself to know them

than from dont know them till becom know them lor .....

so who is sweeping usually nowadays?

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Wei..... :gun:

I was going to ride my YB at 65kph, u know!

Shoot what....! :eek:

You try 65kph @ NSHW. Beware doggie bite. :angel:

You try 65kph @ singapore. Beware of Car driver. :angel:

i oso use to dont know them... than i get myself to know them

than from dont know them till becom know them lor .....

hahaaa.... u got thick skin ma.. =P haahaa... my skin thin thin.... i shy girl la..

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

and take out one rim .... take out one exhuast ....

use one hand ... use one leg .... sit on one butt ....

close one eye ....

:pity::pity::pity::pity::pity:

Becareful.... not everything can take one out and use the other only! :deal:

If you take one ball bearing out... then the strain, will be on the balance to work, it will wear out faster and not be so smooth. Synthetic oil also cannot help when it goes out of shape.

You surely know that.... right? :cool:

:thirsty:

coming from a more experience rider ......

yes going at 100k on the NSHW wit all the big bus and lorry

coming form the back and push you to a side .....

tats not safe at all

and at tat sleep .... mostly will fall a sleep .. tat is more danger

going tour there is a speed you need to be able to keep

not making all other to follow your speed .....

100km avg out you will be traveling around 80km ....for a 600km trip

time travel will be 7.5 hours ... + this + tat ..... 1o hours easy ...

slow ride stil can be safe, depends on how u ride only... fast ride also can be safe or dangerous, experience count...

like in marathon, slow race make it to the end...

I just wake up... hoho so hazy day...