• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

you dun like meat eater huh?

wat make you say tat lor ..... i lov .... to shoot everyone

and everyone lov tobe shoot by me ....... hoe can i not lov you all

wat make you say tat lor ..... i lov .... to shoot everyone

and everyone lov tobe shoot by me ....... hoe can i not lov you all

cannot anyhow shoot, if not 10 months later got a few litte pats running around.. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

learning to be a better rider.

Too much drinking.... morning no good....

Then next time.... go with me to 777 for supper and drink fish-soup. :thirsty:

Then again... 777 not much stalls open after 11pm. :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

watch out for this bloody "choo cheng" reckless camry car plate SJP9909S, nearly knocked me down a while ago along kallang road .... horned at him but he juz looked away .... knnbapch, wats wrong with saying/waving sorry ...... this kind of driver deserved to be dead!!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

watch out for this bloody "choo cheng" reckless camry car plate SJP9909S, nearly knocked me down a while ago along kallang road .... horned at him but he juz looked away .... knnbapch, wats wrong with saying/waving sorry ...... this kind of driver deserved to be dead!!!!

Are you ok?

Next time just wear steel tip shoes and give the door a hard kick.

Now a days lots of driver think they own a car is like a king sia....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

If I'm free I just follow him home.. See he dare park his car anot?

I even follow a car before...... The car know i follow him, just go round and round bedok till he BTH and stop the car by the road side.:angel:

haha.. Did u hi beam him all the way?

can understand your feeling ... if i got gun i shoot at him

but tats not the way to go .... just give him the hand signal and ride off ....

kick at the door .... and you will end up kena kick into the free chalet wit meal provided

haha.. Did u hi beam him all the way?

Day time highbeam no effect.

He make me E-brake and nearly kiss my side. I TL and horn him.. He bo chap, So i wanna see where he stay.... So i guai guai follow him from changi south to bedok, up PIE, Out Tanah merah, and back to Bedok....

Till a stage where i think he BTH le and stop 1 side. I drive pass and give him a stare. Then i go off le........

can understand your feeling ... if i got gun i shoot at him

but tats not the way to go .... just give him the hand signal and ride off ....

kick at the door .... and you will end up kena kick into the free chalet wit meal provided

Wise words... from a wise ol Encik. :thirsty:

IF you had not in anyway offended the anus, in the first place.... then it would be a good idea to just follow him for a while to let him know his action was not appreciated. o_O

I am a rider and a driver.... and I have had an incident whereby, a donkey on a bike was undecided and crossed vehicles paths, about four to five times along a stretch of PIE. :faint: Each time I thought he had passed to my right or left, the ass would drift across the highway in front of cars, totally oblivious to the fact that there were other road users on the road behind him.

With that incident in mind.... I must admit that sometimes we have to check out how the ball started rolling, before we lambast fellow road users.

It don matter whether it is a motorcyclist or a driver... a freaking-arse is a freaking-arse!

Ride wise and stay alive... we cant force others to think the way we do.

End of the day... excercise some restraint and look at how we can avoid getting caught up in a f....d-up situation, cos as we all know....

The car driver pays in $$$$.... we bikers pay with flesh and blood! o_O

Use our brains to think while it is in our head.... and NOT as road decor!

It does not make it any better... IF ONE IS IN THE RIGHT and then decorates the road with his/her blood and brains. :thirsty:

RIDE SAFE.... :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Day time highbeam no effect.

He make me E-brake and nearly kiss my side. I TL and horn him.. He bo chap, So i wanna see where he stay.... So i guai guai follow him from changi south to bedok, up PIE, Out Tanah merah, and back to Bedok....

Till a stage where i think he BTH le and stop 1 side. I drive pass and give him a stare. Then i go off le........

Yes.... I know you very good at doing such things. :cool:

Especially your QL trademark.... STARE AT HIM FROM UNDER YOUR GLASSES. :thirsty:

Are you ok?

Next time just wear steel tip shoes and give the door a hard kick.

Now a days lots of driver think they own a car is like a king sia....

i m ok coz i was alert otherwise would be tragic coz he juz cut into my lane juz by my side ....... bloody fxxx **** driver ...... think these drivers ought to be damned ....

ya, thats wat i used to do but not 2day coz have 2 be at work .... haizzz

i once did the following thing .... he actually turned his car into kim keat carpark but realised that i was behind, didnt stop ... turned out into PIE, then CTE, then PIE then i juz followed him .... then along the normal roads, he dashed 2 red lights wanting to swing me off but i juz follow only .... then he did a stun .... on a red light stop which was aldy on for quite a while, all of a sudden, he juz dashed & gotten away ... cant imagine if he crashed into the opp traffic or better still nabbed by the police ..... served these fucXers rite .....